or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Po. Box 3022, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dining Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - King Bed Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Private Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dessert Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-up Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Rameen R. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
nice hotel close to Jimbaran beach

beach, room,pool
7.3
pleasant three night sat Bali Baliku,good value for money based on special rates on offer. Would be good spot for young family looking to spend time close to a safe ,cleanish Bali beach. Also good hotel for the romantic gettaway ,all building appears to have finished in the vacinity. little bit of noise from kids at school accross the road. Friendly staff but a bit of conflicting information from the front desk,no big issue.
Jaimie B. Couples Belgium, November 19, 2013
privacy in a noisy neighberhood

privacy, luxery, beach
7.7
We had this hotel for the first 3 days of our stay in Bali. Its not right next to the beach but thats not really a problem as its only a 75m walk. Only one row of the wel known fish restaurants sepparate the hotel from the beach. The staf is verry frienldy (like every hotel we did on our trip) and the breakfast was nice. We didn't eat at the restaurant as its more western food at we wanted to get to know the food in indonesia. If you want real privacy ask for a room on the road side. As there is a big(new) hotel on the other side that can look in to the gardens of the other rooms. We really liked the private swimming pool and the rooms are enormous.
Pierre-Yves S. Couples France, November 18, 2013
Perfect villa, close to beach, surrounding so so

Villa - Swimming pool - Beach
7.7
The villa are great and the private pool and gazebo are just perfect for a couple gateway... The beach is very close (100M). Only complain is the surrounding of the hotel/villa High walls (between the villas) and narrow pathway (to reach the villa) can be a litle bit claustrophobic. And the parking just next to the hotel is not the nicest sight
Irni I. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
WOW

Huge, Quiet, Worth the Money
7.7
It was a pleasant surprise that the room was decorated to celebrate our honeymoon trip. There was a lovely cake. Room is huge with the private pool. One bad point is the mosquitos. Lucky for us, we already expected this and brought our own mosquito coil for burning each night. helps alot.
Shirley T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Loved Bali Baliku, villa was fantastic.

The villa was clean, spacious and comfortable,
9.7
We had a lovely holiday thanks to great accommodation, great food and great weather. We enjoyed being so close to the beach and the seafood restaurants the location was perfect. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. The hotel provided free transport to and from the airport and also into Kuta shopping prescint. We would not hesitate in highly recommending Bali Baliku to our family and friends. We would love to stay there again.
Daniel G. Couples Germany, November 4, 2013
Good location, but 5star price for backpack class

location, private pool
4.7
Bad value for money, staff is confused and room was not ready for check-in before 6pm because previous guest decided to extend. Too expensive for 3 star accomodation. I recommend the hotel next door for same price. Won't stay here again.
Dennis B. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
good hotel for price

none
5
hotel was ok for price, room doors were broken we tried to get them fixed,not done properly!! lucky we were only there for 2 days.
Ellen B. Families with older children Norway, November 2, 2013
Friendly staff, luxurious villas w/private pool.

Villa w/2 bedroom and pool was really TWO villas w/spatious bathrooms + pool + an upstairs exotic open air living/dining room with comfy couches & tv/kitchen/dining table.
7.3
Friendly staff, close to White Sands beach, a wonderful feeling of luxury when entering the big villas - ("is this big area just for us??!?") But unfortunately, after spending some time we saw it was not so clean - broken tiles in the pool, bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned, spiderweb & dust when we opened the blinds... But we had a great stay and can recommend the place :-)
Kay K. Couples Myanmar, October 19, 2013
most memorable stay of my life

views to beach, air was fresh,
9.3
Vinay P. Couples India, October 17, 2013
Realy good place to stay.quiet and calm.

Pool,Bedroom,garden
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dining RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - King BedBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Private Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DessertBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-upBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08