Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dessert Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-up Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wine Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on The Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Maricel B. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Relaxing

I like the pool, room and toilet
7.7
I like the villas and the privacy but i hate is the mosquitos and cat always come to our kitchen and eat the left over. Staff is really friendly.... Thanks a lot
Report this review
Wikentyas H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
private pool villa

private pool, front beach, seafood centre
9
we were having a good time n good memories.
Report this review
Manoj K. Families with young children India, June 11, 2014
Relaxing vacation

Private pool, beach front dining, seafood
7.7
A great relaxing experience. Ideal for couples who likes some privacy.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good stay but with disappointment

Nice decorate, friendly staff, near to local restaurant
8
The villa is big with a nice private pool and gardening. The disappoinment is lack of privacy because next door to Bali Baliku is a 6 storey high hotel, we feel very uncomfortable when the guess from the next door hotel can easily see our movement at the villa outdoor private pool. Not recommended to honeymoon couple.
Report this review
Fu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
Very good Hotel in Bali

Clean, convenient, nice hotel worker
9.7
The hotel workers are very nice. A very clean and tidy villa, provided me a private and comfortable holiday. The hotel is just 20min from airport, very convenient.
Report this review
Philip C. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Thoroughly Enjoyable

- Private Pool and Courtyard
8.7
Report this review
Norazlina W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
EXCELLENT!!!!

Romantic setting and ambience, Friendly service from all staff in different departments, Well located
10
I love my stay in Bali Baliku Private Pool Villa at Jimbaran. EXCELLENT! No regrets or whatsoever for choosing here as my accommodation of stay. I was pleasantly greeted at the airport for my airport transfer to the hotel. Staff was so friendly and sweet! Check in was fast and hassle free. My Balinese relatives (family of 4) came to surprise me at the hotel front and when I brought them to my villa, I was very happy that the Bali Baliku management or reception did not disapprove or stop them from joining me. I am amazed and very awed at the romantic setting they did for us in the room - the towel swans with rose petals on the bed, the heart-shaped rose petals in our bath tub, a small cake as welcome gift.. so pleasantly surprised. We also appreaciated that because it helps to ignite love between us - exactly what we wanted to do in Bali! The private pool is just the right size and love the fact that the water is warm. ATM machines and seafood restaurants are plentiful right outside the hotel. So convenient! The beach nearby is clean and only 5 to 10 minutes walk from the hotel reception! AWESOME and will sure to come bck here again!!!
Report this review
John A. Groups Australia, May 15, 2014
Comforatable and Relaxing

Good Location, Attentive Staff, Central place
8
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable, The room was very pleasant and well serviced. Staff always attentive and trustworthy. Breakfast was only slightly above average, I booked this on villa on a special rate, I would consider normal rate too high for what you get. Very good location.
Report this review
Marziana Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Bali Baliku Stay

Location - 5 mins walk to the beach, big rooms, private pool area
8
Very good.
Report this review
Chee F. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Bali Baliku Beach one night stay

Location, free wifi, good customer service
7
The location of the resort is good as it is just beside the beach front seafood front. The interior of the room is also clean and very spacious. However the private pool and it's surrounding area is a little run down. Would be better if they could get it a fresh coat of paint. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant is average. In general, the hotel staffs are friendly and attentive to our request.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DessertBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-upBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - WineBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on The BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Afternoon Tea

Customer Reviews - Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04