or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dessert Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-up Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden
Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Surroundings Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Cocktail Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dinner Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Irni I. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
WOW

Huge, Quiet, Worth the Money
7.7
It was a pleasant surprise that the room was decorated to celebrate our honeymoon trip. There was a lovely cake. Room is huge with the private pool. One bad point is the mosquitos. Lucky for us, we already expected this and brought our own mosquito coil for burning each night. helps alot.
Shirley T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Loved Bali Baliku, villa was fantastic.

The villa was clean, spacious and comfortable,
9.7
We had a lovely holiday thanks to great accommodation, great food and great weather. We enjoyed being so close to the beach and the seafood restaurants the location was perfect. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. The hotel provided free transport to and from the airport and also into Kuta shopping prescint. We would not hesitate in highly recommending Bali Baliku to our family and friends. We would love to stay there again.
Daniel G. Couples Germany, November 4, 2013
Good location, but 5star price for backpack class

location, private pool
4.7
Bad value for money, staff is confused and room was not ready for check-in before 6pm because previous guest decided to extend. Too expensive for 3 star accomodation. I recommend the hotel next door for same price. Won't stay here again.
Dennis B. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
good hotel for price

none
5
hotel was ok for price, room doors were broken we tried to get them fixed,not done properly!! lucky we were only there for 2 days.
Ellen B. Families with older children Norway, November 2, 2013
Friendly staff, luxurious villas w/private pool.

Villa w/2 bedroom and pool was really TWO villas w/spatious bathrooms + pool + an upstairs exotic open air living/dining room with comfy couches & tv/kitchen/dining table.
7.3
Friendly staff, close to White Sands beach, a wonderful feeling of luxury when entering the big villas - ("is this big area just for us??!?") But unfortunately, after spending some time we saw it was not so clean - broken tiles in the pool, bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned, spiderweb & dust when we opened the blinds... But we had a great stay and can recommend the place :-)
Kay K. Couples Myanmar, October 19, 2013
most memorable stay of my life

views to beach, air was fresh,
9.3
Vinay P. Couples India, October 17, 2013
Realy good place to stay.quiet and calm.

Pool,Bedroom,garden
7.7
Caroline B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
fantastic stay just off the famous jimbaran beach

large villa and pool, fast wifi, location
7.7
i stayed here with my mum and brother, i got a fantastic deal for the villa, only paid about 60usd pernight, and we were upgraded to a bigger villa on top of that.. such joy! the villa is located just next to the infamous jimbaran beach restaurant..but still quiet enough for a relaxing night..overall, we were happy with our stay and won't mind to come back in the future.
Jess R. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Great hotel at an affordable price

1. Location 2. Privacy 3. Rooms
8.7
We were only here for one night before our flight home. The hotel was lovely, we got upgraded because they had overbooked, but I think I would have preferred my original 1 bed villa because the 3 bed villa was really large for just two people. Saying that, it was lovely and the rooms were large and clean and the staff were very attentive and helpful.
David V. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Large room private pool but poor breakfast

Large room, private pool and location
7.3
The staff are very attentive and friendly. The one bedroom villa was very large with a huge bathroom , living room and bedroom. Private pool and garden is fantastic and very well maintained. Access to beach BBQ seafood restaurants is easy and the beach is a 2 min walk. The bad points are: Breakfast was terrible. Disgusting and disgraceful Very noisy with local dogs and a busy street running alongside the villa containing many noisy locals Toilet broke a few times The pavers at around the pool are black- very hot in the sun Mosquito net did not fully cover the bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DessertBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-upBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - SurroundingsBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - CocktailBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DinnerBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach

Customer Reviews - Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04