Back to hotel info

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lai K.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
Great Room Great Location
Room is very big with a good swimming pool. The spa quality is good also. Very near the Jimbaran beach where you can find lots of seafood restaurants with only 2 mins walk from the hotel. Room service is satisfactory. Very relax experience here.

Marsya P.
Indonesia
March 31, 2016
Great place to refresh your mind and soul
Recommended Villa!! it's so close to famous grilled seafood area in Jimbaran.. So you can just walk only 1 minutes to go this seafood area.. They have beach front too.. If i go to Bali again, i am exactly will go to Bali Baliku again!! I am enjoyed my honeymoon in there.. Nice place :))

SO T.
Malaysia
March 26, 2016
Great stay
The best stay I ever have.... Great

Chih W.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Quiet and romantic villa
Nice place for those couple who needs quiet and private time. Water pressure for shower not strong enough. Breakfast should be improved.

Bambang S.
Indonesia
March 03, 2016
Best Value with Excellent Facilities
I'm fully satisfied after checked in as it's as expected and even some facilities more than expectation. I plan to spend my holiday with family in the future here by booking two bedroom villa. The only suggestion was the quality of staff during check in; it's not bad but need some improvement

Lim A.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
3pm check-in only & worst breakfast
Free transport to airport/1 min to beach
The reception area is very small n doesn't look welcoming. The only restaurant has no aircon n the whole environment is filled with BBQ smoke smell due to the BBQ restaurants nearby. We reached at 1230pm and requested if we can check-in early but they are quite inflexible, their check-in timing is strictly 3pm. Check-out us strictly 12pm. So no point negotiating even if u reach earlier or if your flight is in the evening. The breakfast is 1 of the worst I've eaten. Any 2-3 star hotel breakfast would be better. Very disappointing. Receptionist did not inform us that we can have a CHOICE for breakfast to be served in the room so we both went to the empty almost empty restaurant in the morning. The villa is nice but pool is not spick n span as there are trees right above the pool so leaves, flowers and some insects would be expected. There are mosquitos as well. Our villa is not exactly private. From our pool, we can see an opposite building where people can actually see us. So couples please be careful with whatever you are doing outdoors of your villa... You can take a short 3 mins walk to "chocolate cafe" which serves great food. Few massage places too - cheaper alternatives compared to the one at Bali Baliku. 1 thing good is they provide free transport to the airport but you have to inform reception 24 hours before u need to leave. I might not come back here again. 1-time is enough.

Jouko R.
Finland
February 25, 2016
Good location
Location,staff really nice villas

PRANEETA D.
Australia
February 06, 2016
Total comfort
Its a very nice villa. Loved the kitchen and the comfy bed. Buffet breakfast was ok. The restaurant needs renovation. Lot of mosquitoes as due to rainy season I guess. Staff were very helpful and patient.

Mark C.
Australia
January 29, 2016
Wonderful Stay
Rooms, Staff, Private Pool and yard
Marvellous, thoroughly recommend it. Bali Baliku had exactly what we were looking for. We were looking for a romantic and quiet holiday. It doesn't have the marble lined entrance foyer, or spacious public grounds, or extravagant street appeal etc, but it does have extremely spacious, thoroughly clean, private villas - which have their own walled in yard which includes a covered day bed, lovely pool, nice garden. If you want Kuta and nightclubs, or large resorts with money exchanges, shops etc - this is not for you - but if you want a lovely private villa, and seclusion from other holiday makers, this is great. It has spa/massage facilities, restaurant and the essentials, and absolutely superb staff, more than willing to assist with anything to make your stay enjoyable. Jimbaran has a village atmosphere, and a 40 metre walk from the resort gets you onto the beach area, with dozens of restaurants and cafes to choose from. A short walk up the road gets you to a restaurant overlooking the beach with some of the best dishes we have ever tasted. The whole experience - Bali Baliku and the very nearby restauants absolutely made the holiday.

sedaghat J.
France
January 08, 2016
Nice, private, and near the beach!
Nice, private, and near the beach!
great time, the villa is nice and you can spend a week there, near lot of facilities and 50m from the beach! love the place!