Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dessert Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-up Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wine Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on The Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 561 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Tjermin B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
excellent resort

worth with money you pay
9.7
very good
Report this review
Wan F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Unsatisfied breakfast

Staffs and drivers are friendly.
6
We were unsatisfied with the breakfast because it is lack of choice and taste just so so. Villa is comfortable overall but some furnitures are quite old and should refurnish.
Report this review
Gwek E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
holiday

environment
6
Report this review
Miguel M. Couples Spain, July 12, 2015
Nice private villa. Nice and helpful staff

Privacy, location, "the villa"
8.7
Great villa very private. Clean and super nice and cozy garden and swimming pool area. Great for disconnection from reality Good value for the money according European standards
Report this review
Sonia P. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Happy

Great location, great pool, nice bath
9
Report this review
Man Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
this hotel is nice

Private pool, near to the beach, the slippers
6.7
This hotel near restaurant, and the service is so-so, but, the private pool is a nice touch to the villa with the living room too, but the bathroom is to open (too many windows)
Report this review
Stacy D. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2015
Very friendly service & close to the beach

Location is close to beach & other luxury hotels. Very friendly & efficient staff. Private pool villa was private & quiet.
8
Comfortable & relaxing.
Report this review
Zheng L. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
Bad Breakfast

Near beach and seafood restaurant
6
Too many mosquitoes
Report this review
Josephine I. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Clean, typical Balinese setting and staff very fri

Staff friend, peaceful setting number onye
9.7
We had a great time staying at Bali Baliku. We missed breakfast the first day when we arrived but the staff called us at our villa and asked we if wanted breakfast and they could deliver it to our villa. It was so kind of them. Last but not least Bali Baliku Management should be proud of the fact that they have a team of friendly, honest and good hearted staff. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my fiends.
Report this review
Shan-Yi T. Families with young children Taiwan, May 3, 2015
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

1. very close to the famous Jimbaran beach restaurant. 2. Friendly staffs. 3. Good size bed.
6.3
We booked a two bedroom villa here, staying 3 nights. Greeted by friendly staffs. However, we soon had a bad feeling after we were showed to the villa. Got my feet cut by the broken tile in the pool, and my child almost got her self cut by another broken tile while sitting on the stairs of the pool. Water in the pool is not as clean as I want ( found a dead slug in the pool and another one just outside the pool, and the water has some kind of bad smell to it). Privacy at pool needs more improvement. Two pillows have black mold scattered on them, so are the black mold on the beds of the resting area by the pool. There is outside shower, two ways to get there. One is from the back door of the bedroom, the other is from outside the bedroom. Back door: looks like this door has not been used for a long time, (dust fell when open) and need a good clean around this path which is small and dirty, grass certainly can do with some good cutting, same to the around bedroom way. Outside shower area: need a good clean. As for the living room and kitchen. Ceiling fan only works on one setting while its switch has more than 1 speed setting. Need to be careful with one of the kitchen drawers, it might actually fall apart when trying to open it. We decided to check out the next day. Owner of the villa came. Anyway, just before we left, he produced an A4 size paper, with its contain basically saying that we will not make any complaint about this place to media, and asked us to sign it, of course we did not do so. We really would not recommend this villa to anyone, especially with kids, and not with the price they are charging.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DessertBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-upBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - WineBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on The BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Afternoon Tea

Customer Reviews - Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03