Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dessert Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-up Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Wine Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on The Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Zheng L. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
Bad Breakfast

Near beach and seafood restaurant
6
Too many mosquitoes
Josephine I. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Clean, typical Balinese setting and staff very fri

Staff friend, peaceful setting number onye
9.7
We had a great time staying at Bali Baliku. We missed breakfast the first day when we arrived but the staff called us at our villa and asked we if wanted breakfast and they could deliver it to our villa. It was so kind of them. Last but not least Bali Baliku Management should be proud of the fact that they have a team of friendly, honest and good hearted staff. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my fiends.
Shan-Yi T. Families with young children Taiwan, May 3, 2015
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

1. very close to the famous Jimbaran beach restaurant. 2. Friendly staffs. 3. Good size bed.
6.3
We booked a two bedroom villa here, staying 3 nights. Greeted by friendly staffs. However, we soon had a bad feeling after we were showed to the villa. Got my feet cut by the broken tile in the pool, and my child almost got her self cut by another broken tile while sitting on the stairs of the pool. Water in the pool is not as clean as I want ( found a dead slug in the pool and another one just outside the pool, and the water has some kind of bad smell to it). Privacy at pool needs more improvement. Two pillows have black mold scattered on them, so are the black mold on the beds of the resting area by the pool. There is outside shower, two ways to get there. One is from the back door of the bedroom, the other is from outside the bedroom. Back door: looks like this door has not been used for a long time, (dust fell when open) and need a good clean around this path which is small and dirty, grass certainly can do with some good cutting, same to the around bedroom way. Outside shower area: need a good clean. As for the living room and kitchen. Ceiling fan only works on one setting while its switch has more than 1 speed setting. Need to be careful with one of the kitchen drawers, it might actually fall apart when trying to open it. We decided to check out the next day. Owner of the villa came. Anyway, just before we left, he produced an A4 size paper, with its contain basically saying that we will not make any complaint about this place to media, and asked us to sign it, of course we did not do so. We really would not recommend this villa to anyone, especially with kids, and not with the price they are charging.
Shan-Yi T. Families with young children Taiwan, May 3, 2015
A Big Mistake... big

location, friendly staff, big size bed
6.3
We booked a two bedroom villa here, staying 3 nights. Greeted by friendly staffs. However, we soon had a bad feeling after we were showed to the villa. Pictures shown on the web site do not match the condition of the place. villa is old, and is not well maintained. Got my feet cut by the broken tile in the pool, and my child almost got her self cut by another broken tile while sitting on the stairs of the pool. Water in the pool is not as clean as I want ( found a dead slug in the pool and another one just outside the pool, and the water has some kind of bad smell to it). Privacy at pool needs more improvement. Two pillows have black mold scattered on them, so are the black mold on the beds of the resting area by the pool. There is outside shower, two ways to get there. One is from the back door of the bedroom, the other is from outside the bedroom. Back door: looks like this door has not been used for a long time, (dust fell when open) and need a good clean around this path which is small and dirty, grass certainly can do with some good cutting, same to the around bedroom way. Outside shower area: need a good clean. As for the living room and kitchen. Ceiling fan only works on one setting while its switch has more than 1 speed setting. Need to be careful with one of the kitchen drawers, it might actually fall apart when trying to open it. We decided to check out the next day. Owner of the villa came. Anyway, just before we left, he produced an A4 size paper, with its contain basically saying that we will not make any complaint about this place to media, and asked us to sign it, of course we did not do so. We really would not recommend this villa to anyone, especially with kids, and not with the price they are charging. Maybe they have made improvements to the place since our complaints, just don't know (we stayed there at end of April 2015), and no refund can be made on the rest of our booking. A big and big mistake choosing this place...YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!
Shahanas K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Chalet - Villa

location, staff and cleanliness
7
The hotel stay was generally good although the villa need some upgrading to call itself luxury villa. The standard is more like a chalet and the breakfast spread is not up to a 4* standard. We stayed in Villa 14, so evening is a little noisy as its close to the road and dogs barking in the evenings. What I like is the convenience to get around, a short walk to the beach, a short drive to & from airport and about 30 minutes to Ubud and Kuta.
Diane C. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Great villa

Room layout, location and the service
10
Diane C. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
Great value for money

Spacious room, privacy and service
10
Serge R. Couples France, April 18, 2015
Wonderful place

private spacious villa, private pool, wonderful staff
9.7
We stayed on 2 separate occasions in Bali Baliku. Not perfect but pretty close to perfection. We really liked the location just behind the beach and the local restaurants. The villa was really nice, spacious, clean and comfortable but above all the private pool is a winner. Staff were also helpful and very friendly. The hotel also provides free transfer to / from the airport which is a great perk for customers. A little minus on the bathroom: bit too hot as there is no air con in it. A great place altogether. Will definitely stay there if we go back to Bali
Bing L. Families with young children China, February 23, 2015
It's the best hotel we stay in Bali

Room are fully equipped, comfortable; Very close to beach; Room service are good
8.7
Very satidfied with this hotel, Thanks
Victor K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
Ideal Location

Beach, Pool, Massage/Spa
8
overall nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DessertBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-upBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - WineBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Candlelight Dinner in the VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on The BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Afternoon TeaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01