My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Eugene D. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Good value for money

Staff, location and information desk
8.3
Great
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Enjoyable and satisfied

Location, restaurants nearby
7.7
International gathering of tourists area. Food variety excellent.
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Central location in town, budget and easy access to anywhere
7.7
Breakfast was adequate catering to both local and foreign meals.Major advantage is the location which is central to places of interest as well as a bustling night life.
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
clean, comfortable, large room

friendly staff, suitable for families and friends, large room
7.7
Lenny F. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Money for value with warm and accommodating staff

Friendly and accommodating hotel staff, proximity to shopping and tourist attractionsand fast internet connection
9
Kevin G. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2013
Great place with friendly happy staff

Friendly staff
9.7
We were very happy with our first stay at the hotel They arranged tours and airline flights at very reasonable rates. The room was extremely clean and was refreshed each day. Breakfast was quite good seeing it was included in the cost. The staff went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. Thank You all.
Marie N. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2012
Good value for money

central, cheap
6.3
Rooms were clean and aircon, but shower had no screen so water went everywhere. we didnt stay in the rooms much as so much to do outside. Its sufficient for sleep only. Be careful outside, we saw 2 muggings. Don't wear bling blings- it gets snatched.
Hien Q. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2012
In the heart of the backpackers district

You walk out and you're there. Lots of travellers on the street and you feel a part of the lively atmosphere
7.7
We has a room facing the road so it was a bit noisy at night while everyone was partying outside. However my other family members stayed in rooms facing the other way and they said they couldn't hear a thing. The staff were nice and helpful. Just be careful of your handbags and don't wear jewellery as we saw a tourist be robbed of something that was around his neck (chain I think) Breakfast was good value and better than some other hotels. Rooms were clean and functional.
Hotel Feature Tip: The family room has a shower whereas the other rooms only have a showerhead making it very wet when you're showering.
Lorna G. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
nice & cheap hotel in a good location

clean and good service from the hotel staff
10
Got a very good service from the staff from the timely pick up at the airport with our past twelve midnight arrival, until our return to the Philippines. So patient and kind to arrange for the six of us, a booking for a one night stay in Cambodia at exactly the same rate made way ahead and the trip to Cambodia with pick up at the hotel. They speak good English,shows direction and hailed a taxi to where we want to go. Food is not a problem since restaurants in the vicinity offers a variety of Western,European, Indian and local menu at very reasonable price. My son, cousins and myself would definitely stay again at this hotel.
Hui K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location

The hotel breakfast very nice!
6
I spend for 4 room at same price but they give me 2 type of room. the room at 6 floor and 7 floor is super small and the room which located at lower floor is bigger and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel allowed us to check out at 12.30pm and when we travel to mui ne,we can left our big luggage at the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bali Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03