Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 38 reviews

517 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Hector C. Families with older children Mexico, January 2, 2016
Good value for money

The hotel is located in a busy street with many restaurants, spas and bars, just 10 minutes walk from bus station and main market. The staff is very helpful. Room was spacious and clean.
8.3
Good stay. Good value for money.
Report this review
Vilma A. Families with older children Philippines, November 27, 2015
enjoyed my stay

good location, nice staff, big rooms
8.7
the staff was very nice and helped us get a $10/person tours for cu chi tunnels and mekong delta. the same tours are given to those who pay $50/person tours. the room was dusty when we checked in but we asked the cleaning lady to clean it better. the room was better. the aircon is a bit hot but since we are asians, it was tolerable. i would gladly come back to this hotel in my next visit.
Report this review
Khai L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Great location

Great location, convenient to the tourist areas and bus station
7.7
the hotel room was clean but a little bit noisy as it located at the happening street of pham ngu lao.Overall, the location is strategic and convenient
Report this review
Olivia C. Families with older children Philippines, October 3, 2015
Very nice hotel

Our room is clean and beautiful. The staffs are so nice to us. And the food is great.
10
It was a very good stay. I had a good rest.
Report this review
Cho B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good location

good location, clean,
6.7
Report this review
Eugene D. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Good value for money

Staff, location and information desk
8.3
Great
Report this review
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Enjoyable and satisfied

Location, restaurants nearby
7.7
International gathering of tourists area. Food variety excellent.
Report this review
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Central location in town, budget and easy access to anywhere
7.7
Breakfast was adequate catering to both local and foreign meals.Major advantage is the location which is central to places of interest as well as a bustling night life.
Report this review
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
clean, comfortable, large room

friendly staff, suitable for families and friends, large room
7.7
Report this review
Lenny F. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Money for value with warm and accommodating staff

Friendly and accommodating hotel staff, proximity to shopping and tourist attractionsand fast internet connection
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 816 reviews Next page
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03