or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (107)
Sort by:
Jack O. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2014
HCM Bali Boutique Hotel

Free WiFi, Good location & Convenience
6.3
Bertalie R. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Excellent staffs and clean rooms

good location, with elevator, excellent staffs
9.3
The hotel is located at the busy street of Bu Vien where night life is very much alive. Though it's noisy outside but once you get in the hotel it's quiet (we stayed at 5thflr) The hotel has elevator so no stress in carrying your luggage and they have a bell boy ready to help you. Their receptionists are accommodating and easy to speak with in English. What I like about their service is that they constantly remind the customers from the time they check in until they check out to be vigilant and careful when going out of the hotel since it's dangerous outside (my friend got her phone snatched by a motorcyclist near the hotel). Their breakfast buffet has limited choices but enough to make you full. If ever we'll be in Ho Chi Minh again we'll definitely choose Bali Boutique as our accommodation.
Chuoi T. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
great location

friendly staff, excellent location
8
pleasant stay
Andy C. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
Nothing special, location is gd

Value, spacious n location
7
It's nothing special, room is ok.. Only best is the location.. The staffs are ok.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Very great hotel

Delicious breakfast, good room service and clean hotel
10
Good money value hotel, very recommend to all.
Yvette M. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Nice place surrounded by friendly people

Hotel staff, cleanliness and fast internet connection
9
Very Good. Hotel staff are all friendly and very accomodating. Fast internet connection and rooms are very comfy and clean.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Clean room

Staff,good breakfast
7.3
I like the friendly staff with excellent assistant and answer out query .there is a counter information for us to check any attraction point and travel package . This hotel very suitable for beg pack traveller who target at nightlight area
Sara H. Groups Australia, January 18, 2014
Wonderful staff and great location

The staff, the location and the rooms
8.7
The stay at the hotel was great. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants and bars and only a short taxi ride away from the sites of HCMC.
Sara H. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Hotel location, breakfast and staff
8.7
The hotel is in a perfect location, right in the middle of the backpackers area of HCMC, with great restaurants and shopping close by. The staff were very helpful in planning day trips for us and organising taxis etc. The only downside was the rooms were a bit noisy.
Sara H. Groups Australia, January 15, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, staff and room size
8.7
Our stay at the Bali Boutique Hotel was great. The rooms were a good size, with a great sized bathroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a great spot, close to restaurants and bars and only a short walk or taxi to the other major attractions in HCMC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bali Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07