or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (100)
Sort by:
Tim C. Groups Canada, June 29, 2014
Hotel in great location, however rooms basic

Location, cheap, Internet
5.3
My stay was average and besides the friendly staff and budget price, the hotel looks very basic and rooms were just average. You get what you pay.
Brent N. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great city, lively street, good food,

Location good, stairs were nice, and the door matt was good to wipe your feet on the way out!
4.3
looks nothing like the pictures. The smell of damp in the room was hurendous, very tired! Breakfast was awful, cold meals left out to microwave yourself, lard instead of butter, but great location for nightlife and sights 2/10
Iulian P. Groups Israel, June 21, 2014
Good hotel, centrally located, middle of backpack

Location, room, price
6.7
Good stay at the hotel, amazing location, good staff
Farahida M. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
I will chose this hotel if i visit Saigon again

Location, value for money, clean
7.7
Spent 4nights in Saigon. A week before my travel, refer to Agoda n from the reviews i chosed Bali Hotel. What i expected is what i got but even more. Staff were helpfull. My check out time suppose 12 pm but i requested to check out late around 1.30 and they not even charge me. I also leave few luggage there because my flight at night. They take care of my luggage. Yeah forgot to tell i booked superior rooms but they upgraded to deluxe room. Hurmm that just made me happy on my 1st day arrive in Saigon. I hv no comment on breakfast because i didn't hv chance to try even breakfast included. Yeahh stay in Bui Vien street dont expect me to wake up early .. as a wrap, i give 5star.. this is not 5 star hotel but value with the money u spent.
Tingyu C. Groups Taiwan, June 16, 2014
Dirty room. Worm on floor. Disgusting bed sheet.
3.3
Room was dirty and I even saw worms on floor. Breakfast was not good. Bed sheet was with stain and some dirts.
Stella O. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good location. Hotel is ok. Comfortable

Location, price, clean
6.3
Centrally located in backpackers area. Alot of bars downstairs. 15 mins walk to ben thanh. 25mins walk to dong khoi area
Quek Y. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
Simple and don't expect too much

Night life happening , budget stay and near amenities
5
Acceptable, clean and fun with night spot zone. Easy to get foods, drinks etc
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Very great hotel

Delicious breakfast, good room service and clean hotel
10
Good money value hotel, very recommend to all.
Yvette M. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Nice place surrounded by friendly people

Hotel staff, cleanliness and fast internet connection
9
Very Good. Hotel staff are all friendly and very accomodating. Fast internet connection and rooms are very comfy and clean.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Clean room

Staff,good breakfast
7.3
I like the friendly staff with excellent assistant and answer out query .there is a counter information for us to check any attraction point and travel package . This hotel very suitable for beg pack traveller who target at nightlight area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bali Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01