Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (118)
Sort by:
Ling K. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
great location

great location convinience and easy to get taxi
8.7
overall not bad
Report this review
Yong G. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2015
Good and conevient location

Good location, satisfactory room, good staff
6.3
I really like the location of this hotel, hell it is perhaps too "dangerous" for me. Bars and pubs are "dangerously" easy to access to. There are a few 24hrs bars around the area which sounds pretty damn good to me. Hotel wise, I've gotten myself a deluxe room (free upgrade due to nonavailability of my superior room), bathroom was kinda small, the toilet bowl was just behind the door but the shower area was okay, enough space. One perhaps not so good thing about the room was that there were always a lot of ants in the sink area. The management may need to do some maintenance on the cracks on the walls to prevent ants from getting out. Staff was pretty friendly and provided services very promptly.
Report this review
Clarence L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Simple, cheap and nice.

Location, staff performance and lots of nearby food/drinks
7
I stayed for 3 nights and on the last night, the aircon broke down repeatedly after I awoke to switch it on. Overall it is a good stay. Basic amenities such as soap & water were replenished. Good location with walkable distance to tourist attractions such as War Museum or Independence Palance, and Ben Thanh market. Massage and dining options are everywhere around the hotel and journey to International airport is a mere 30mins or less.
Report this review
Hui S. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Bali Boutique Hote

Staff were friendly, clean environment, location was good
10
Staff were very friendly. The hotel environment was very clean as well. This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel and my family are very happy with the staff. We will book this hotel again the next time when we are going to travel to Ho Chi Minh City the next time!
Report this review
Siuting L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2015
overall is good.

The service, location and food
8
Quite comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Daraka L. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2015
Good for Backpackers

convenient
8
this hotel is very near from bus station by walking distance. It is located in the backpackers area and quite noisy at night with loud music as expected. Overall, isn't so bad.
Report this review
Shushan L. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2015
new, clean and with good breakfast variety

1. good breakfast variety. 2. clean and bright toilet 3. seems new
8.3
room was alittle small for deluxe but ok. like that bathroom is bright and basin is big. the hotel seems new and it is very clean. breakfast buffet has very good variety considering the room prices paid. hotel is in very good location, on the street with many local casual bars, bbq food stalls, pedicure shops and street peddlers. which also means it is very noisy at night and makes sleeping hard.
Report this review
Sadikchya S. Groups Nepal, January 4, 2015
Awesome Hotel!

Location, Service, Clenliness
10
I had gone there for New Years. We had a wonderful time, the hotel is located in District 1, which is a great place to be (for youngsters). The room was spacious, clean and the breakfast was great value for money. Staffs there are extremely kind and helpful, got our tours arranged to go out of MuiNe. Two thumbs up!!!
Report this review
Jack O. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2014
HCM Bali Boutique Hotel

Free WiFi, Good location & Convenience
6.3
Report this review
Bertalie R. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Excellent staffs and clean rooms

good location, with elevator, excellent staffs
9.3
The hotel is located at the busy street of Bu Vien where night life is very much alive. Though it's noisy outside but once you get in the hotel it's quiet (we stayed at 5thflr) The hotel has elevator so no stress in carrying your luggage and they have a bell boy ready to help you. Their receptionists are accommodating and easy to speak with in English. What I like about their service is that they constantly remind the customers from the time they check in until they check out to be vigilant and careful when going out of the hotel since it's dangerous outside (my friend got her phone snatched by a motorcyclist near the hotel). Their breakfast buffet has limited choices but enough to make you full. If ever we'll be in Ho Chi Minh again we'll definitely choose Bali Boutique as our accommodation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Bali Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04