Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (102)
Sort by:
Andy C. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
Nothing special, location is gd

Value, spacious n location
7
It's nothing special, room is ok.. Only best is the location.. The staffs are ok.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Very great hotel

Delicious breakfast, good room service and clean hotel
10
Good money value hotel, very recommend to all.
Yvette M. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Nice place surrounded by friendly people

Hotel staff, cleanliness and fast internet connection
9
Very Good. Hotel staff are all friendly and very accomodating. Fast internet connection and rooms are very comfy and clean.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Clean room

Staff,good breakfast
7.3
I like the friendly staff with excellent assistant and answer out query .there is a counter information for us to check any attraction point and travel package . This hotel very suitable for beg pack traveller who target at nightlight area
Sara H. Groups Australia, January 18, 2014
Wonderful staff and great location

The staff, the location and the rooms
8.7
The stay at the hotel was great. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants and bars and only a short taxi ride away from the sites of HCMC.
Sara H. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Hotel location, breakfast and staff
8.7
The hotel is in a perfect location, right in the middle of the backpackers area of HCMC, with great restaurants and shopping close by. The staff were very helpful in planning day trips for us and organising taxis etc. The only downside was the rooms were a bit noisy.
Sara H. Groups Australia, January 15, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, staff and room size
8.7
Our stay at the Bali Boutique Hotel was great. The rooms were a good size, with a great sized bathroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a great spot, close to restaurants and bars and only a short walk or taxi to the other major attractions in HCMC.
Peter B. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff
8
It was an extremely pleasant stay at Bali Boutique hotel. Room was spacious and toilet was clean. But as it is located at the Backpackers Street (where there are lots of bars and restaurants in the area), it can get a little noisy. Noise from outside gets to the room. If you don't mind that then I guess all's good :). Breakfast was decent. Staff was extremely helpful. She assisted with booking certain tours for me and also giving me detailed directions on how to get to places. Advice is, before making any arrangements with hotels, check the prices for tour packages from traveling agencies (they are all over HCM). Hotels tend to charge you a hefty amount for it which may not be worth paying for. I got a private tour to Cu Chi tunnel with Bali Boutique Hotel (came with a tour guide and personal driver) for about 40USD/pax. Another hotel that I stayed at told me that she could arrange it for me for only 23USD/pax. Best is to have these tours arranged by Tour Agencies as they are a lot cheaper.
Zubaidah M. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fairly priced and excellent location

Price, location and cleanliness
7.3
I would recommend Bali Boutique Hotel any time! This hotel is fairly priced, the location is excellent and near to Ben Tanh Market. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite spacious and very clean. Will definitely use this hotel next time I visit Ho Chi Minh.
Winnie L. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Fantastic!

Friendly staffs, Clean environment, Comfortable room
8.3
Great stay with friendly staffs. WiFi excess superb. Fair room rate with breakfast, toiletries, air condition included. Easy excess and walking distance to Ben Thant Night Market. Nice street food, cheap massage and spa near hotel. Worth the price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bali Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06