Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 816 reviews

518 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Not bad for short stay
5
Not too bad for the price you are paying. Certainly not a 5 star rated hotel but value for money. Nice breakfast and helpful staff! However, it is quite noisy at night due to the location of the hotel right next to the bustling street - not suitable for family!
Keat L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Tourist guide is more expensive
1.7
Is too expensive to intro the tourist guide for them .. When we go to survey other tourist guide is more cheaper .
Ys G. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Budget hotel near to tourist hot spot
4
Strategic location. The room cleanliness can be improve. The kitchen cleanliness is awful. Spotted a cockroach running around in the kitchen.
Jason T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2016
Overbooked
4
I did not have the room and was sent to a different hotel for the first night. I booked the hotel more than a month in advance.
Methawalai T. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2016
Friendly staff.
4.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is clean. But not to much chioce for brakfast buffet. The Location is in busy small street.
Sheau H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2016
Tourist spots, Clean room, Delicicious breakfast.
4
The room is clean, the bathroom a little bit dirty but acceptable. I like their breakfast, it has variety of choices. Close to tourist attractions and easy to catch public transport.
Sheau H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2016
Easy access to public transport, great breakfast,
4
The room is clean, the bathroom a little bit dirty but acceptable. I like their breakfast, it has variety of choices. Close to tourist attractions and easy to catch public transport.
Dean H. Couples Canada, April 13, 2016
Friendly staff, great location
6.7
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good with lots of choice. The room was comfortable. The bathroom is a bit small but workable. A few reviews talked about excessive noise but that was not an issue. There is a sports bar across the street and we were on the fourth floor. We could hear it but it did not disturb us.
Andreas W. Couples Vietnam, April 11, 2016
Worst room (No. 103) in entire Vietnam
3.3
room (no. 103) horrible: not properly cleaned. Hairs all over, dirty sheets on the bed, you could smell mould and you saw it on the ceiling and in the entire bathroom. Just disgusting! Staff (Front Office Manger) was friendly and helpful. So she gave us another room which was better, but anyway also in this room were lots of spider nets on the lamps. Over all it is not acceptable. Breakfast didnt we try.
Marta M. Groups Poland, April 10, 2016
ok
5.7
More less ok, only not very clean and the breakfest wasn't nice.
1 - 10 of 518 reviews Next page
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02