My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Eugene D. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Good value for money

Staff, location and information desk
8.3
Great
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Enjoyable and satisfied

Location, restaurants nearby
7.7
International gathering of tourists area. Food variety excellent.
Tim C. Groups Canada, June 29, 2014
Hotel in great location, however rooms basic

Location, cheap, Internet
5.3
My stay was average and besides the friendly staff and budget price, the hotel looks very basic and rooms were just average. You get what you pay.
Brent N. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great city, lively street, good food,

Location good, stairs were nice, and the door matt was good to wipe your feet on the way out!
4.3
looks nothing like the pictures. The smell of damp in the room was hurendous, very tired! Breakfast was awful, cold meals left out to microwave yourself, lard instead of butter, but great location for nightlife and sights 2/10
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Central location in town, budget and easy access to anywhere
7.7
Breakfast was adequate catering to both local and foreign meals.Major advantage is the location which is central to places of interest as well as a bustling night life.
Iulian P. Groups Israel, June 21, 2014
Good hotel, centrally located, middle of backpack

Location, room, price
6.7
Good stay at the hotel, amazing location, good staff
Farahida M. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
I will chose this hotel if i visit Saigon again

Location, value for money, clean
7.7
Spent 4nights in Saigon. A week before my travel, refer to Agoda n from the reviews i chosed Bali Hotel. What i expected is what i got but even more. Staff were helpfull. My check out time suppose 12 pm but i requested to check out late around 1.30 and they not even charge me. I also leave few luggage there because my flight at night. They take care of my luggage. Yeah forgot to tell i booked superior rooms but they upgraded to deluxe room. Hurmm that just made me happy on my 1st day arrive in Saigon. I hv no comment on breakfast because i didn't hv chance to try even breakfast included. Yeahh stay in Bui Vien street dont expect me to wake up early .. as a wrap, i give 5star.. this is not 5 star hotel but value with the money u spent.
Tingyu C. Groups Taiwan, June 16, 2014
Dirty room. Worm on floor. Disgusting bed sheet.
3.3
Room was dirty and I even saw worms on floor. Breakfast was not good. Bed sheet was with stain and some dirts.
Frances C. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Comfortable stay despite the noise outside

Bali Boutique is centrally located. It is near shops, bars and food stops, parks and tourist attractions. shops are numerous in the vicinity.
6.3
Comfortable bed but small bathroom. However,since it is a budget hotel you can't expect larger amenities than what's available. Fresh towels everyday but during our 3 night stay there, soap was not replenished. No access to foreign tv networks either although it is supposed to be available. everything is in vietnamese. Wifi available in the hotel. Breakfast fare is ok although we had a repeat of it everyday. Since it is backpackers' area, expect noise coming from the sidewalks during the night when tourists and locals alike gather in groups along the sidewalks to chat and drink.
De F. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Fantastic Location

Clean rooms, Location, Large beds
8
It was an excellent location with clean, big rooms. it was quiet although it was located in the backpackers district. Thumbs up! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bali Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07