Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bed Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
768 reviews

484 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Sheena D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2016
Best hotel to stay

Nice location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
Very accomodating staff,near ben than and saigon market
Report this review
Cai Y. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Worth the money, for 38 SGD a night, its a steal.

Breakfast, Service and Comfort
7.3
It was a very comfortable stay but for 38 SGD per night, dont hope too much. All the basics are there and you wont have to worry.
Report this review
Seng P. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2016
Alright stay

Location, free breakfast, warm reception
6.7
Overall is good. Facilities are old, can be upgraded.
Report this review
Hector C. Families with older children Mexico, January 2, 2016
Good value for money

The hotel is located in a busy street with many restaurants, spas and bars, just 10 minutes walk from bus station and main market. The staff is very helpful. Room was spacious and clean.
8.3
Good stay. Good value for money.
Report this review
Cheung T. Groups Hong Kong, January 1, 2016
good location but very noisy

good location
5.7
it's near the tourist area so it's very noisy even though our room are on 6th and 7th floor. The bathroom is quiet small and many ants. The price is not worth it.
Report this review
Tan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2015
It's really a budget hotel and don't hope too much

I was surprised with the buffet breakfast they served. The staff is quite polite and attentive. I don't like their room and the furnitures are too old.
7.3
It's really okay okay only.
Report this review
Keng M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Bad experience

Location and clean
5.7
Poor communication from the staff when we requested to extend our stay. We were not informed that our present room was already pre-booked by others and were transferred to another smaller room at the last minute. We requested for extension the previous night and again in the morning but no info was given until 12 noon the following day when we were told to move or option to checkout. It spoiled our pleasant stay there.
Report this review
Debendra K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2015
Good location

Location, comfy, roomy
8
We stayed for a night. The room is good for a family with young children. Lots of restaurants just outside the hotel.
Report this review
Ngoc D. Couples Canada, December 14, 2015
not good
2
Very bad !
Report this review
Beng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Great location to experience Pham Ngu Lao

Comfortable room. Value for money. Friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 484 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double BedBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02