or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Boutique Hotel

82 Bui Vien St., District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Hotel - Bui Vien St.
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
592 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Andy C. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
Nothing special, location is gd

Value, spacious n location
7
It's nothing special, room is ok.. Only best is the location.. The staffs are ok.
Ng T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Bali Boutique Hotel
7.3
goods
Kimhiang L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
value for money . clean room

clean n big room
7.7
Good. No complaint on the hotel
Cho B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good location

good location, clean,
6.7
Seow L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
My 3rd stay here at this hotel

Location, location, location.
7.7
My 3rd stay at this hotel and opted for a deluxe room. This time I was given the one at level 2. Unlike the previous experiences, this bathroom is a lot smaller than the deluxe rooms in the upper level. The towel holder was almost falling down that the hotel had to tie it up using metal wire and hook it onto the window handle. That prevented me from opening the toilet window enough. The bed also had a huge slump in the middle and it was not very comfortable. This is a huge disappointment compared to my previous stays in the hotel. Standards are starting to go down.
Eugene D. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Good value for money

Staff, location and information desk
8.3
Great
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Enjoyable and satisfied

Location, restaurants nearby
7.7
International gathering of tourists area. Food variety excellent.
Tim C. Solo travelers Canada, June 29, 2014
Hotel in great location, however rooms basic

Location, cheap, Internet
5.3
My stay was average and besides the friendly staff and budget price, the hotel looks very basic and rooms were just average. You get what you pay.
Brent N. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Great city, lively street, good food,

Location good, stairs were nice, and the door matt was good to wipe your feet on the way out!
4.3
looks nothing like the pictures. The smell of damp in the room was hurendous, very tired! Breakfast was awful, cold meals left out to microwave yourself, lard instead of butter, but great location for nightlife and sights 2/10
Keng M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Central location in town, budget and easy access to anywhere
7.7
Breakfast was adequate catering to both local and foreign meals.Major advantage is the location which is central to places of interest as well as a bustling night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBali Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Bali Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05