Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Contour Private Residential

Jl. Subur, Gg. Mirah Pemecutan 3 No: 3 (Monang-Maning), Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Entrance Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Garden Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Contour CAFE (in front of Field Rice) Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Bicycle Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Garden Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - In the room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Facilities Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Bathroom Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest Room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest Room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest Room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Facilities Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Bathroom Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Exterior Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Exterior Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Exterior
Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Interior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Gordon S. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
A simple place with a very friendly family to help

Great staff, DVDs and a pool, 3km from Bali Museum easy walking to local eats
8.7
Pleasant and very local feeling. Don't expect a fancy name brand hotel but still a great place for 2 days and 1 night in Denpasar.
Suzanna K. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
short but sweet

Room, staff and complimentary gifts
8
The staff were very friendly and welcoming- we were led to our room where they had left complimentary toothbrushes, toothpaste, soap and DVDs to watch. Good local food right next door and nice place to be to experience local life. Good for a short stay as it is cheap, comfortable and a half hour from airport.
Brandon B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
friendly staff, clean and safe

staff, friendliness, affordable
7
good. affordable rooom with none of the extras. asdfasdfas asdfa sfsadf asdf asdfadf asdf asdfa sdf asdf asdf a asdf asdf asdfasdf asdf asdf asdf
Yap Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
this is a budget hotel

clean bed. toilet
5.3
Josh L. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
A home from home

The owner, the surroundings and the unexpected DVD player
10
Our stay was lovely, our bags were taken to our room for us. The room itself was everything we needed and more, whilst the surroundings were beautiful. We were easily able to hire a motorbike from the hotel. We were offered breakfast and given a traditional Balinese dish to try; it was different but delicious. The owner/manager spoke with us for a while, helping us with where to go in bali, giving us a map and his email address, telling us to contact him if we ever needed help with anything. Overall one of the best places we have stayed on our travels and we hope to return before leaving bali.
Michael S. Groups Switzerland, July 25, 2013
only stayed one night

staff, room
7.3
We only stayed there for one night and wait directly to Gili T. the next day. Staff is really friendly and the breakfast was nice as well.
Guillaume R. Couples France, July 10, 2013
tres sympa

pool service location
7.3
Petit hotel confortable et bien situe dans Ubud. Personnel accueillant et serviable.
Julie B. Couples Denmark, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel.

Staff, nice location, value for money.
7.7
Anastasiia D. Couples Russia, June 18, 2013
Nice place in Denpasar

clean, friendly staff, nice bathroom
9
It was great to have rest at the Bali Contour Private Residential after long trip to volcanos. The place itself is very nice and clean and friendly but located on the small street surrounded by local houses and it's not easy to find the hotel if you go there at night. There is a small pool (may be good for children) and very friendly staff.
Lucy H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Place with great people but bad location

People, food and Internet
6.7
Staff looked after us so well. Attending to every need. Location not great. Nothing really around. No tourist friendly restaurant or attractions. We stayed because we had to sort our visa. Tv does not have any western channels too. And no DVD player. But staff and food are lovely so they make up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Contour Private Residential BaliBali Contour Private Residential Bali - EntranceBali Contour Private Residential Bali - GardenBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Contour CAFE (in front of Field Rice)Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - BicycleBali Contour Private Residential Bali - GardenBali Contour Private Residential Bali - In the roomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - FacilitiesBali Contour Private Residential Bali - BathroomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest RoomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest RoomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest RoomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - FacilitiesBali Contour Private Residential Bali - BathroomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - ExteriorBali Contour Private Residential Bali - ExteriorBali Contour Private Residential Bali - ExteriorBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01