My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Contour Private Residential

Jl. Subur, Gg. Mirah Pemecutan 3 No: 3 (Monang-Maning), Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard Double Bed Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Gym and Sport Station (Golf Putting and Driving Range) Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Hot Tub Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Lobby Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Restaurant Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - View Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - View Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Garden Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Garden Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Surroundings Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Entrance Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Parking Lot and Sky Roof Area (Garden) Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Glass Bathroom Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Fishing Ponds
Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Contour CAFE (in front of Field Rice) Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Entrance Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Bicycle Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Field Rice Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard Room - Bathroom Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Field Rice Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - In the room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest Room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest Room Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Brandon B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
friendly staff, clean and safe

staff, friendliness, affordable
7
good. affordable rooom with none of the extras. asdfasdfas asdfa sfsadf asdf asdfadf asdf asdfa sdf asdf asdf a asdf asdf asdfasdf asdf asdf asdf
Yap Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
this is a budget hotel

clean bed. toilet
5.3
Josh L. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
A home from home

The owner, the surroundings and the unexpected DVD player
10
Our stay was lovely, our bags were taken to our room for us. The room itself was everything we needed and more, whilst the surroundings were beautiful. We were easily able to hire a motorbike from the hotel. We were offered breakfast and given a traditional Balinese dish to try; it was different but delicious. The owner/manager spoke with us for a while, helping us with where to go in bali, giving us a map and his email address, telling us to contact him if we ever needed help with anything. Overall one of the best places we have stayed on our travels and we hope to return before leaving bali.
Michael S. Groups Switzerland, July 25, 2013
only stayed one night

staff, room
7.3
We only stayed there for one night and wait directly to Gili T. the next day. Staff is really friendly and the breakfast was nice as well.
Guillaume R. Couples France, July 10, 2013
tres sympa

pool service location
7.3
Petit hotel confortable et bien situe dans Ubud. Personnel accueillant et serviable.
Julie B. Couples Denmark, July 1, 2013
Nice hotel.

Staff, nice location, value for money.
7.7
Anastasiia D. Couples Russia, June 18, 2013
Nice place in Denpasar

clean, friendly staff, nice bathroom
9
It was great to have rest at the Bali Contour Private Residential after long trip to volcanos. The place itself is very nice and clean and friendly but located on the small street surrounded by local houses and it's not easy to find the hotel if you go there at night. There is a small pool (may be good for children) and very friendly staff.
Lucy H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Place with great people but bad location

People, food and Internet
6.7
Staff looked after us so well. Attending to every need. Location not great. Nothing really around. No tourist friendly restaurant or attractions. We stayed because we had to sort our visa. Tv does not have any western channels too. And no DVD player. But staff and food are lovely so they make up for it.
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Very relaxing atmosphere

All the staff here are great
7.7
Right in the centre of busy Denpasar city , but amazingly it's so peaceful and quiet here . If you want to get out and about in the city you can rent a motorbike from the reception (a lot cheaper than getting taxis and it takes less time to get around ) . All the staff here make this place a special place ... They will always take the time to come and talk to you and make sure everything is ok with your stay .
Martina M. Solo travelers Slovakia, February 2, 2013
Very nice service!

customer care and well equipped room
8.3
I just stayed 1 night in the Bali Contour hotel during low season. The room was nice and clean, what I liked very much was that,in addition to towels, I got a little tooth brush and tooth paste, shampoo, bottle of water etc .. this can become really handy if you just show up after a longer flight and travelling. Personell was very nice and willing to advise on every query I had! I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to spend some time in Denpasar, the quality and service is in nice balance with moderate price for the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Contour Private Residential BaliBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard Double BedBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Gym and Sport Station (Golf Putting and Driving Range)Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Hot TubBali Contour Private Residential Bali - LobbyBali Contour Private Residential Bali - RestaurantBali Contour Private Residential Bali - ViewBali Contour Private Residential Bali - ViewBali Contour Private Residential Bali - GardenBali Contour Private Residential Bali - GardenBali Contour Private Residential Bali - SurroundingsBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard roomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard roomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - EntranceBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Parking Lot and Sky Roof Area (Garden)Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - Glass BathroomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Fishing PondsBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Contour CAFE (in front of Field Rice)Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - EntranceBali Contour Private Residential Bali - BicycleBali Contour Private Residential Bali - StandardBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Field RiceBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Standard Room - BathroomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Field Rice Bali Contour Private Residential Bali - In the roomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest RoomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest RoomBali Contour Private Residential Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02