or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Diva Hotel

Popies Lane I, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Entrance Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Mitchell G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Average hotel with good location

Location, Pool, Shopping close by
4.7
Good location, especially if you're keen for the small shops. Poppies Lane 1 is very small and hectic. The staff at the hotel had average service, but not bad value for money.
Hafsham S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
the stay was ok. very much a basic room woth a/c

relatively clean, has a bathtub and outdoor seats.
5.7
Brian M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Great Location

Great Location near beach, restaurants and entertainment venues,
6
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Excellent location.

Very good location, staff very helpful
6.7
This hotel is ideal If u just want a bed with a/c at the end of the day, the pool is nice and breakfast is a bit on the smaller side but I am a big eater.. I had to keep asking for toilet paper as they didn't supply when they cleaned the room but this didn't phase me. All in all for the price I paid there is no real complaints and I would definatly stay there again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aussie Bali adventures is a must... Aussie run quad biking tour through a village rice paddys and a ride along the volcano sand beach.
Janet P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
friendly staff

great pool
7
basic accommodation with aircon and TV but could have been a little cleaner. friendly staff and good breakfast.
Travel tip: Kuta too busy, too loud. Not suitable if you want to experience real Bali. Good for a 1 night stopover.
Masako K. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
staff were friendly

nice swimmimg pool
7.3
sometimes other guests were loud at night 6 disturbed my sleep.
Abdul H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 2, 2012
Great Location

homely environment
8
The hotel location is very near to the beach. The rooms are comfortable and the outside environment is homely. Room fare is cheap.
Judith B. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff and close to all the action.
6.3
I found this hotel to be good value for money. It is affordable for solo travellers and is close to everything you need. Restaurants, bars and mini marts are just outside the hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful. I would stay here again for a few days.
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
hotel for one night

good location
8
the water pipe in the shower is broken. Lucky we stayed only one night. Good location and the beds are ok with enough air-con. The price is a bit too high.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good for the price

Cheap, close to the beach, pool
5.7
The service wasnt the most polite but they never steered me wrong. The rooms are old but I got a good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach of course!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Diva Hotel BaliBali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Diva Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Diva Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Diva Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Diva Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Diva Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Diva Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Diva Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Diva Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02