Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Diva Hotel

Popies Lane I, Kuta. 0361755775, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Diva Hotel Bali - View Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Entrance Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Standard Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Standard Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Standard Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Standard Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Diva Hotel Bali - View Bali Diva Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
24 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Substandard room supplied

Location,
4.7
This was our second stay at Bali Diva Hotel, previous was one week before. The room we received this time was deplorable. There was no refridgerator in the room, bed was broken resulting in aggrevating a back problem as well as little sleep. In the end we felt that we could no longer stay at Bali Diva Hotel and checked out the following morning and found alternate accommodation.
Report this review
John F. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Good value for $10 a night

Swimming pool
5.3
Not impressed No TV or any thing else except book case and safe in small wardrobe
Report this review
John F. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Not impressed

Swimming pool
5
No TV till we confronted staff
Report this review
Mitchell G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Average hotel with good location

Location, Pool, Shopping close by
4.7
Good location, especially if you're keen for the small shops. Poppies Lane 1 is very small and hectic. The staff at the hotel had average service, but not bad value for money.
Report this review
Hafsham S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
the stay was ok. very much a basic room woth a/c

relatively clean, has a bathtub and outdoor seats.
5.7
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Great Location

Great Location near beach, restaurants and entertainment venues,
6
Report this review
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Excellent location.

Very good location, staff very helpful
6.7
This hotel is ideal If u just want a bed with a/c at the end of the day, the pool is nice and breakfast is a bit on the smaller side but I am a big eater.. I had to keep asking for toilet paper as they didn't supply when they cleaned the room but this didn't phase me. All in all for the price I paid there is no real complaints and I would definatly stay there again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aussie Bali adventures is a must... Aussie run quad biking tour through a village rice paddys and a ride along the volcano sand beach.
Report this review
Janet P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
friendly staff

great pool
7
basic accommodation with aircon and TV but could have been a little cleaner. friendly staff and good breakfast.
Travel tip: Kuta too busy, too loud. Not suitable if you want to experience real Bali. Good for a 1 night stopover.
Report this review
Masako K. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
staff were friendly

nice swimmimg pool
7.3
sometimes other guests were loud at night 6 disturbed my sleep.
Report this review
Abdul H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 2, 2012
Great Location

homely environment
8
The hotel location is very near to the beach. The rooms are comfortable and the outside environment is homely. Room fare is cheap.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Diva Hotel BaliBali Diva Hotel Bali - ViewBali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Diva Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Diva Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Diva Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Diva Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Diva Hotel Bali - StandardBali Diva Hotel Bali - StandardBali Diva Hotel Bali - StandardBali Diva Hotel Bali - StandardBali Diva Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Diva Hotel Bali - ViewBali Diva Hotel Bali - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01