or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Living Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Interior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Facilities Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Ernst H. Families with older children Netherlands, June 24, 2013
Decent hotels for families

Daily activities, good restaurants, good location in Kuta
6.7
Good holiday hotel for family stays. Rooms are decent but not luxurious. Don't take pool view room because the pool area is extremely noisy all day long. Internet access is a challenge (need to buy vouchers). This hotel is not recommended for business travellers.
Paul U. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Good location.

Breakfast, activities, family oriented
8
We had to move from our first room as they were tiling the rooms either side of us. The grout and noise were unbearable. I advised the Reception that they should not place people in these rooms at all. We were given another 2 rooms inantoher wing.
Sebastian G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Dy Nasty Hotel

Near to airport and shops.
4.3
Unfriendly reception staff. The toilet was covered in blood, I complained but nothing was done about it. Way too expensive. No free wifi.
Suryadi -. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
cozy living room, beach,swimming pool..what else:)

silent, peaceful, kidzone
10
Celeste L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Friendly staff and close to airport

Friendly staff, nice kid club and close to airport
6.3
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great Kids Friendly Resort

Caters to Family with kids friendly activities and facilities. Breakfast spread was good with changes made on a daily basis. Loved the towel animals surprise every day!
7.3
Pool area can get quite crowded and noisy. However, even then was able to get deck chairs. The Adults only area is a good alternative but was too close by the main pool area. The spa was surperb.
Leslie Z. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Very Enjoyable

Central location, on beach, good staff
9.7
The only thing we found wrong with the Dynasty was the stairs, they cvould have done with an elevator, apart from that we found nothing wrong with the hotel dining or staff
Vanessa G. Groups Australia, June 07, 2013
I was very happy and enjoyed my time at Bali dynas

Pool restaurants and beach
10
Very happy with my stay and the attention of staff and the services provided
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 05, 2013
Suitable for families

Nice pool for children, next to the shopping mall, next to the beach
6.7
Robert A. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, clean room, proximity to places we wanted to go to.
9.7
We always enjoy staying there. Only one real issue, which is the Wifi. It should be a free service in this day and age, especially as the log-out is problematic and so the time that you have paid for gets used up while you are asleep!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Living RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - InteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04