or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Laura W. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2014
Great!!!

Wonderful Staff, Great food and lovely pools!
9.3
We had a great family holiday! It was a great hotel to stay in with young children. It is quite pricey so you would expect free wifi with the amount you pay per night. Other then that I'd recommend it to anybody :)
Lindsay W. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2014
relaxing and fun for the kids

trapeze lessons, friendly staff and great location
7
We enjoyed taking part in thr Nyepi Day celebrations however were disappointed with the food quality and ended up very sick after an evening buffet meal. The staff and Chef were extremely apologetic about our experience and made amends. Would we go back to The Dynasty? Absolutely!
Sharon W. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2014
Great stay with my 3yo and 15mth kids.

The children's adventure playground in the pool area and the large water slide is fantastic.
9.7
Disappointed with the internet wi-fi. I had to stand in one spot in the corner of my room to get it and it kept fluctuating. My sister-in-law needed it for business and couldn't even get it. They fully refunded her. Also VERY dissappointed with the shampoos/conditioners supplied in the room. For the room rate, you would expect some quality hair products not the nasty stuff they had in the bottles. My sister made the same comments after she used the supplied product as well. Nasty - avoid using if you don't want to damage your hair!
Lynette M. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2014
Great family holiday

Staff pool activities
9.3
Great location great view of pool area oga oga on Nyepi day 31stmarch was a real experience.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Simple and easy Hotel

location, location and location
6
the stay was only ok. nothing superb. a bit run down for the pools. overall still okie.
Sharon E. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2014
Overated

the staff the kids beds
4
Very let down NO WIFI such a small pool . the kids reacon the kids club was boring. The room was ok but needs help. not a 5 star hotel . We stayed at the hard rock last time NOW THATS 5 STAR.
Evon L. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Fabulous family stay if you have young children

1. Huge room that can have 3 children sleeping in the same room as you.
8.3
Lai P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
good only is no free wi-fi

clean,big room for family stay,good breakfast
9
all is nice,only don't have a free wi-fi..becoz that is not suitable for us if need to stay for few more day.
Jeffrey K. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Great for kid and very near shopping mall

Kid pool with slide, near shopping center and near airport
7.7
My daughter enjoyed it very much as there is a kid pool with slide. Walking distance to the shopping center.
Judy N. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
My kids are happy

Water slides, swimming pool, spacious room
6.7
The water slide was great fun and my kids really love it, however the entire facilities of the resort is very worn out and desperately needed upgrade and maintenance. There are cracks on the payment everywhere can see and the stiles in the pool are falling off. The staff is in general friendly except one of the female staff at the check-in counter. We booked a family suite and a twin room as we have 6 people. The manager arranged to move our twin room a bit closer to the suite the next day as the resort is pretty full. We have 2 rooms and were given 4 keys, but when we update the keys after changing room, the woman at the counter returned only 1 key to us. She refused to issue more and my husband ended up yelling at the counter and eventually got the keys back. She was very angry the whole time and there was no apology at all. OK, may be you don’t understand English, but if you know this family booked two rooms, and you were given 4 keys to update, you will need to return them and not confiscate them right? There were many Australian tourists with young kids staying there, so my kids got some playmates. The kids club will cancel activities if there are not enough people to join so it was a shame that the fashion show night was cancelled. The resort can also get very crowded during day time, but very quiet during dinner time, as most people would choose to have dinner in town. Buffet dinner at hotel was pretty good and has reasonable among of choices. There was a guitar band moving around singing your favourite song and it was very nice. As the major crowd is not around for dinner, it would be a great time to sit at the roof top bar for a drink in quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03