or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Dani S. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2013
Good hotel for families, ok value for money

Excellent buffet breakfast, good pool area for families with smaller children, very polite staff
7.7
I think overall the facilities were dated and we would go back to the Hard Rock I'm afraid, due to this and the location. The shower in the Family Studio Room was awful, difficult to keep your hair dry with that type of shower head if you don't want to wash your hair, you need more room than just a shower cubicle. Whilst we enjoyed the separate room slider for the kids, we expected a bigger room overall for the price. The pools and slides were a bit dated however the kids had fun. Location was okay with some good restaurants around but prefer more near Hard Rock end of Kuta. Service was slow around the pools. The hotel staff were extremely polite and cannot fault them, the rooms serviced speedily daily. Room service quick. I just like the feel of a more modern hotel.
Ian L. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2013
Kid friendly, relaxing, great staff

Clean , comfortable, kid friendly, great location, excellent facilities for kids
8.7
After a rough, nervous start with our booking -(not with Agoda) which was sorted out eventually . Once we arrived we were very well looked after the kids loved it the staff around the pool area were fantastic with the kids the beach soccer a highlight for our 9 yo the kids pool my 4yo couldn't get enough of So very relaxing for the parents, felt very safe and enjoyed the whole experience immensely
Logapreyan R. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Not the best stay

Location, shopping and beaches
4.7
I have been to Bali several times and stayed at Bali Dynasty previously. Though its very family oriented, the room cleanliness needs improvements too. Staff aren't facilitative in request.
Lukluk R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
great place to stay, relax and kids friendly

kiddos swimming pool, nice staff and comfortable room
8.7
we enjoy very much staying at Dynasty hotel, especially our kiddos who enjoy mini waterboom and kids club session. we also enjoy ducking feed in the garden bridge and also some attraction in the garden during our stay. my son also enjoys free use of bike surrounding the area. it all completed with very nice and helpful staff.
Ernst H. Families with older children Netherlands, June 24, 2013
Decent hotels for families

Daily activities, good restaurants, good location in Kuta
6.7
Good holiday hotel for family stays. Rooms are decent but not luxurious. Don't take pool view room because the pool area is extremely noisy all day long. Internet access is a challenge (need to buy vouchers). This hotel is not recommended for business travellers.
Paul U. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Good location.

Breakfast, activities, family oriented
8
We had to move from our first room as they were tiling the rooms either side of us. The grout and noise were unbearable. I advised the Reception that they should not place people in these rooms at all. We were given another 2 rooms inantoher wing.
Sebastian G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Dy Nasty Hotel

Near to airport and shops.
4.3
Unfriendly reception staff. The toilet was covered in blood, I complained but nothing was done about it. Way too expensive. No free wifi.
Suryadi -. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
cozy living room, beach,swimming pool..what else:)

silent, peaceful, kidzone
10
Celeste L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Friendly staff and close to airport

Friendly staff, nice kid club and close to airport
6.3
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Great Kids Friendly Resort

Caters to Family with kids friendly activities and facilities. Breakfast spread was good with changes made on a daily basis. Loved the towel animals surprise every day!
7.3
Pool area can get quite crowded and noisy. However, even then was able to get deck chairs. The Adults only area is a good alternative but was too close by the main pool area. The spa was surperb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05