or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Living Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Interior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Facilities Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Marija M. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Great service but small room

Very organised.
7
The hotel was too big for us. Far too many people. The room was too small for s adults and 2 small children we did not have anywhere to put our 4 bags.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Family Hotel

Good Location
7
Located in Kuta, hotel is handy to airport and other attractions in the area. Used as a stopover while travelling through Bali. Hotel is old and is getting refurbished and these improvements are well done. Charging for the internet today is not winning any business travellers to this hotel, mainly families staying in the hotel
Moi W. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location and rooms, but a lot of mosquito.

A lot of restaurant, nice beach.
8.3
The service is good, near hotel. Around that area a lot of shop and restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Compare price before buy any souvenirs.
Deanne C. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2012
Family friendly

Kids Club and variety of restaurants to suit all budgets
9.3
A fantastic place to stay with children. I believe the staff provide excellent services to cater to a family.
Jonathan B. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2012
Absolutely superb, cannot rate highly enough

Everything, room, service, ammenities, location
9.3
we arrived a few hours before check-in and were greeted with a smile and told our room was ready to go. we were then told we could upgrade to an executive suite if we wanted. we did and it was fantastic. room 191 ground floor on the corner of the kids pool and main pool. it's the perfect spot to access all areas of the hotel. the breakfast was fantastic. the service and the pools were great. this hotel does have a lot of families but it is a brilliant hotel and caters for all types.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford it the executive rooms are awesome. Huge clean and up to date.
Bronwen T. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location, wonderful staff.

The pool was fantastic, the staff were super helpful, rooms and grounds were clean, great location.
10
We had breakfast each day in the H2O restaurant, which is poolside - a great start to the day! The food was delicious, the menu varied, and there was always a good variety of food every day. And then when you finished, you could just dive into the pool. Fantastic. The kids loved the pool area and the daily activities, and the adults could choose to stay in the family pool, or retreat to the kids-free Lazy Pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Den, the retreat for teenagers, is a must! Fully supervised, it gives the kids somewhere else to go, keeps them busy, and gets them out if the sun!!
Leanne M. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location, close to amenities,

Pro-family hotel
6.3
Overall, stay at Dynasty was pleasant. Food and service was generally good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom, the water-themed park near the resort was a good place for kids to enjoy.
Harry L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great location with good facilities

Cosy, self sufficient, lots of activities
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at Bali Dynasty Resort. Great location and resort for family with young children. Only cons is there are no free wifi service. Food is fantastic at the restaurant.
Yoke F. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel but average service

Hospitality lounge and slide at the pool
5.7
Book this hotel mainly for the kids club and hospitality lounge since our departure flight is late at night. The hospitality lounge is great, with clean showers and a comfortable lounge area with hot drinks and TV which I think is the plus point of the whole stay. However I would say the kids club was a little disappointing. Facilities in the kids room look old and when the kids are having a swim time in the pool, instead of looking after them personally, as in, get into the pool, the staff are just gathered at a corner chit chatting. This does not help that my kids are not swimmers and end up I have to be there to ensure their safety as the water level at the slide area are too deep for them to let them play alone. Also no shower facilities at the kids club which mean after their swimming activities, they are only given towel to wipe dry.
Abdul A. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Nice hotel with lots of activities

Very lively as it was near Christmas
8
Staffs are very friendly and location was easily very accessible to food and shopping centre. There are different programmes line up for kids and adults everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look out for cheaper packages available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Living RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - InteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05