Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Uijin J. Families with young children South Korea, February 22, 2014
Very nice place for family trip

Kids pool with fun water slide, Reasonable price and good staffs.
7.3
We spant 5days at the Resort with 3 little kids. They stayed in the pool all day long, but never tired. The room is old but fairly good condition. The staffs are very nice with warm smile but we have to extra pay for wifi and rent a stroll.
Report this review
Greg F. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
GREAT PLACE FOR FAMILIES , NICE HOTEL CLEAN ,SAFE

FRENDLY, CLEAN AND FUN
7.7
GREAT ALLROUND HOTEL GOOD POOL BAR FOR ADULTS, KIDS CLUB AND KIDS POOL WITH WATER SLIDE,ROOMS ARE NICE AND CLEAN,GREAT STAFF AND ALWAYS HAPPY,RECOMEND TO ANY ONE WITH A FAMILY.
Report this review
Mary K. Families with young children New Zealand, February 15, 2014
Good value, Great location.

Facilities, location, value
8
Service was great, staff were friendly.
Report this review
Jacques B. Families with young children France, February 8, 2014
staff really unfriendly, nice swimming pool & room

nice swimming pool, room amenities, no wifi
5.3
when we arrived to bali dynasty resort, everything looked good, we already spent 10 days in bali and we were happy, but the hotel staff are really terrible. first for check-in need to provide cash deposit in rupiah, then no free internet, the breakfast which is included in the room is really poor for this standing hotel other food are nice swimming pool with the slide is great kids club is good with many activity in the program but most of them were cancelled because not enough kids. for example, the treasury hunt should have 7 kids, only 4, cancelled, water pillow fight, same need 20 ppl, if less it will be cancelled. we pushed really hard to let our kids enjoy the movie night because same miss kids (they finally accepted the movie night but no choice in the menu)... the amenities are nice but staff and management is terrible, our worse experience in bali (third time we go there). better don't go to this hotel. every single things need to be charged.
Report this review
Gerrick M. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Family fun in the sun

Pool, water slides, and kids water equipment
7.7
Pool and slides for children was a great resource for an enjoyable vacation. Room was damp and musty, with sewer odors at various times of day. Family suite suited us well, and we were a short walk from the mall and great waterpark.
Report this review
Rose N. Families with young children Canada, January 31, 2014
good for kids

locatoion, kids pool and staff
7.3
ok very noisy in the hall way. kids really like the pool
Report this review
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 30, 2014
Unforgettable experience.

Swimming pool big, a lot of hotel program, different restaurant for western and asian.
10
Report this review
Dael W. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
Nice clean hotel, good service and fun for kids

The cleanliness, service and kids pool area
9.3
I recommend it for families. Our little girl is not quite 2 and she loved it.
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2014
Good family hotel

close to waterpark, entertainment at the hotel ( pool games etc) and waterslide at the hotel was good fun for my year old boy
8
Report this review
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The friendly staff. Every one spoke english. The swimming with the pool bar.
8.7
I had a fall on the fist day due to an uneven surface, but apart from that I would recommend the Bali Dynasty Resort as a great play to stay. This resort is very child friendly. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Gracie Kelly’s (Irish Pub)Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - GardenBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Beauty SalonBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Beauty SalonBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04