Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Fatima L. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2013
Awesome fun adventure packed

Family friendly. Heaps of things to do for all members of the family.
9
Soh K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing

friendly staff, quiet location and close to shopping and near the beach
8.3
It is our 37 honeymoon and we needed a hotel where we can relax and Bali Dynasty provided this requirement.
Yvana C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 4, 2013
By far the best stay in bali iv had.

Location as iv near stayed on this part of kuta so close to airport! food and service is beyond above! & wifi no problems with getting signal all around resort.
9.7
Best so far in bali a lot to offer well worth the money, close to everything and food there is good value and very yum! Only downfall I think the spa is abit over priced for the same service and treatments you would get from massage parlour on main streets for more then half the price, would like to thank sulie she was amazing with my son thank you! we will be returning customers :)
Fiona H. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2013
Kids Impressed, Parents Not...

Catered well to young children, unusual activities such as flying trapeze, good ground-floor rooms.
6
Our three kids were happy with it - there is a pool with a waterslide, a flying trapeze and a reasonable kids club (although our kids didn't actually use it). But for us, we felt like we'd been transposed into a waterpark south of Perth... there were many, many Australians, eating and drinking Australian things, and staff with curious accents attempting to cater to them. The food was mediocre, and the staff looked and sounded jaded - but why wouldn't they be, catering to all those Aussies barking orders at them? We won't be returning to Bali Dynasty Resort, it wasn't our thing.
Irma I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Nice,enjoyable and fun

Nice pool,great activities programme for guest and good location
8
Everything's running well while we're staying there. Our kids are so happy and willing to be back there someday. They enjoyed all the kids programme in the hotel. The good thiing is,they have hospitality lounge for earlier and late depart guest. It works for us!! Highly recommended hotel.
Jim P. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2013
Enjoyable family holiday

Location, food, water slide
8.7
Suitable for all the family, two children 5 & 12 really enjoyed themselves especially the water-slide. Spa treatments were affordable and of high quality and the fitness center was very well equipped. Close to beach, Discovery Mall, Waterbom and the airport was an advantage and will return when we stay in Kuta in the future.
Chris S. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2013
Wonderful place if you have big kids or little kid

Pool area, accommodating adults and children, buffet breakfast
10
Had a wonderful stay, the pool area is busy and so much fun, so many activities for everyone
Kerri H. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
Great for parents with younger children

Location, Close to Beach, Family fun
8.3
Location of Bali Dynasty is great, right on beach, great activities for the children, big resort
Kerri H. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2013
Great for the kids, they loved it

Location, close to beach, great for families
8.3
Great for the kids, they loved it. Nice size family rooms. Close to beach
Kerri H. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Great for families with young children

Location, Close to Beach, Great for children
8.3
Good size family rooms, great for younger children. Nice Gardens and on the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03