or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Great hotel

Staff pool bar pool
8.3
Hotel was great but when we upgraded to room with our own pool we should have been told about the cemetery beside the pool as we had a bad smell when sitting in the pool.We found out that their was a body next to us .Been there for two days.
Natalie G. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2013
Bali Dynasty is a great place to go with kids.

Friendly, attentive staff. Beautiful grounds. Great activities for kids
8
Good stay. Main negative feedback relates to no free WiFi access in rooms or beside pool
Leigh M. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2013
it was excellent

atmosphere , freindly staff , close to most shopping
9.7
it was excellent only complaint I have was I purchased a 7 day unlimited wfi but had so much trouble trying too use it I had to get 2 new logins as the had problems.
Kristie O. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2013
Absolutely lovely for families

Room, Breakfast, Pools
9.7
Wonderful time for me and my daughter, recommend the stay to anyone
Manoj K. Families with young children India, March 30, 2013
Very comfortable family hotel

Family Oriented, Close to ameneties and attractions
9
Good beach resort with indian restaurant and near city and other attractions and shopping areas.
Carina V. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2013
Excellent clean family resort

Lots of activities for children, very happy friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast
9.7
Stayed at dynasty for 3 nights and it is the best family resort we have ever stayed at. There is lots for kids to do and is in a great central location. I can not fault this hotel or its staff!
Abd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Large and comfortable room with nice pool

1. Large room with comfortable beds
5.7
Robyn S. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
very nice hotel, fast checkin , great for family

great rooms good pools very freindly hotel
8.7
Rebecca T. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2013
Enjoyed our stay

Happy hour, location, pool bar,
8.7
Our stay was fantastic enjoyed it very much. Would consider staying there again
Nicole R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great location, highly recommend

Pool, food, location, staff
10
Dynasty is a fantastic hotel, highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Bali. The location is fantastic, staff are wonderful and the facilities are 5 star. Pool area is excellent with a great swim up bar and the food in all the different restaurants available is great value and taste.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a day trip up to git git waterfalls fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05