Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Mira S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Kid-friendly hotel, great for families

Friendly staff, kids club/pool, poolside bar
8
Although we arrived at midnight, we were warmly welcomed by the Bali Dynasty staff from airport transfer to check in at reception. Our room was ready and as requested, we were given a pool view room with an extra bed for our daughter. The friendly atmosphere of the staff we prevalent for the whole duration of our stay - from poolside waiters, bartenders, receptionists, housekeeping to Duty Managers. We were very impressed with the excellent customer service provided. Our seven-year old daughter enjoyed the kids club and the activities they had prepared for them. The kids pool was also a hit with the big slide and lots of climbing frames/ water fun amenities and games. Would highly recommend this hotel to families with young children!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location of hotel is a five-minute walk to Waterbom Park - fun for kids and adults. Centro shopping mall with a good variety of shops is just in front of Waterbom Park too.
Jianzhong L. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2013
good hotel location and services

near Kuta beach and the airport
9
The hotel is very near to the Bali airport, about 10-15 minutes of taxi. It is very convenient for us. You can walk to the beach from the rear gate of the hotel. The Discovery Center is also within 10 mins walking distance. There are many good restaurants around the hotel. The room is clean.
Terri N. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2013
Hotel was boring, service was unfriendly, and poor

Close to big shopping centres and waterbom
5.3
This is my 15th time visiting Bali, I have stayed at The Dynasty previously, but this trip was very dissapointing.As it wasn't school holidays and the hotel wasn't busy, they didn't seem to care to much about us. We had a few issues, like my faulty safe being locked for 2 days, and the machine to unlock it was broken and so was the backup key. It was the hotels fault but yet,they didnt offer me any money (they had $200 aus from my Credit card swipe when i booked in) or a resolution other than me staying in the hotel and booking everything to the room..After they had everything fixed, they let themselves into my room and went about unlocking my safe (with my passports and cash) without me present.Customer service was shocking, transfer dude to the airport was rude and when we were checking out, talking to other people that have stayed there before all agreed, for the price we won't be going back to The Dynasty..I don't like to leave negaective feedbacks normally (and never have before on anything) but this trip was very dissapointing. Eating in the Hotel, was on par with Australia prices, very expensive!
Kirsty M. Groups Australia, February 13, 2013
It was a lovely hotel but food was quite expensive

Lovely room, staff were friendly and pool was just gorgeous
9.3
We found the hotel to be very clean and the grounds were immaculate. The choice of restaurants within the hotel was varied and we ate at three of them and found the food was delicious. The buffet breakfast we had each morning was included in the price of our stay and we found there was a huge variety of dishes and the food was just delicious. We found after eating the buffet breakfast we were done eating pretty much till dinner time. The staff were very accomodating and when we asked for anything it was followed up straight away. The only fault I could find was the food and drinks were quite expensive for Bali but other than that a fantastic hotel to stay in and was very family friendly.
James A. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Swim upBar, Gym Pool service Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
Had the best time!! The staff were excellent. The service at swim up bar was great and the meals were fantastic!!
Roger M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Great hotel with a very friendly helpful Staff

Adult area quite time and organised activities at pool for Adults and Kids
10
We were welcomed by "Hello Roger, welcome home" It was a case of renewing "old" frienships although they were Staff Wherever you went in the grounds we were met by friendly people who smiled and passed the time of day The one downside was the access to "WIFI" Wifi is free at places outside the Hotel but inside the Hotel reception was not good Payment of per week did not mean you had good access. In fact other people apart from ourselves were complaing about it and our Friend runs his own business and it was essential that he remained in contact He had to go outside to do this
Shopping Tip: Dynasty is centrally located so there are many inexpensive eateries and bars closeby
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Great place to stay

Pool entertainment
8
really liked staying there will be back as soon as possible the peaple there are so good they make me feel at home i made lots of friends while i was there the food is very good i liked the breakfast nice hotel with a great feel for visitors they will do everything to make you happy
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Great Location

Staff, Room, Location
10
I stayed in the Deluxe room and was very happy both with the room and the staff. As a regular visitor from Lombok this is hotle is in a good location both for convenience and proximity to the airport, shopping and beaches. It is a great central point to go out from. I look forward to returning sometime soon.
Michelle K. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
great hotel, great location, great staff

very clean hotel, rooms were great, nice clean pool.
10
had a great stay at bali dynasty hotel. staff were great, go out of their way to help you with anything. activities all day by the pool. if you have children, it's a great place to stay, they have a kids club and a great kids pool. location is fantastic right on the beach and lots of places to eat and shop in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Loved the pool view room.
Allan M. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
Good location

Bali staff in hotel are exhalent
8.3
Extremely happy with room, pool, food and the wonderful staff in a great location, unfortunately internet is not free cost $45.00 for 7 days and is extremely poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02