or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Joo K. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
good family hotel

has a kid swimming pool, near to airport & near to shopping mall
9.7
Ibrahima F. Families with young children France, August 30, 2013
Overall nice hotel, really suitable for families

comfortable room, friendly staff, close to the shopping area
7.7
My husband was attending a conference at this hotel, the hotel offer to upgrade the room for a family room for a reasonable price, the kids really enjoyed the swimming pool and the kids club. what allowed me some time for a spa and foot care. the breakfast buffet was not really suitable for muslim but I was told too late that you can pre order halal food for the next morning. nice staff indeed. good facilities.
Maryanne C. Groups Australia, August 17, 2013
great staff, great foot massages

staff, food, location
9.3
really enjoyed staying at bali dynasty, great location, excellent friendly staff, great food
Lisa R. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
Lovely hotel - bit pricey but good

Staff - clean rooms - quick from airport
7.7
It was good - we did enjoy our stay here rooms are a bit pricey but overall it was good
John V. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Pleasant stay

Great location, kids club and baby sitting services.
8.7
We had a great time and the hotel gave me a birthday cake.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Excellent Hotel for family with young kids.

The hotel facilitates with nice swimming pool for children and kids activities. Nice hotel environment and clean. Good variety of breakfast.
8
It was an excellent stay for my kids and I. We enjoyed a lot the pool. It is convenience and within walking distance, we can access to a variety of shops and restaurant.
Christina P. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2013
Great for families water park area the best

Water play park , comfy room, safety of children
9.7
Great enjoy retreat to safety of dynasty , enjoyable stay especially for girls Suggest free Internet from room would be an advantage Great breakfast and fun swim up bar, lots room relax by pool, comfy chairs
Kevin A. Families with older children New Zealand, July 27, 2013
Was good, but not great.

Location, Children pool and activities, the Indian restaurant and the fantastic guest room maid
7.3
It was good but not great as we normally have in Bali. The breakfast variety was poor. The shower water pressure was horrible. And we have to pay $5 per day for a very POOR wireless while other hotels have for free. The highlight of the hotel was the Indian Restaurant that actually is on street, so you can go there if you are or if you are not at the hotel, and our guest room maid, a lovely, friendly and hard work man who always give his best to clean and tidy our room.
Julie H. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2013
Great hotel for families

Location, kids activities, pool
9
Great hotel with fabulous staff. Kids loved all activities including slide and trapeze.
Trina B. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2013
Fantastic for families with young children.

Pool and slide for children, Massage by the pool, Long entry to reception so off the main road,
7
Good however the pool view was mostly over the restaurant so regret paying the extra. Reception and staff very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08