Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Kamyar M. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2015
Nice place for family holiday

Good location, nice and friendly staff members, clean and tidy
9.3
Nice and relaxing
Report this review
Hilda G. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2015
My home away from home

Secure, friendly and great servicev
9.3
Love this place I always feel , secure and safe the resort has everything you need. Great for family get togethers thank you soo much
Report this review
Jinchun Z. Families with young children China, August 12, 2015
Nice resort for children

Swimming pool, location and nice staff
8.7
Among the 4 hotels we had stayed in Bali, Dynasty is definitely the most child-friendly one. The resort has 2 swimming pools and there is a wounderful water slide tube standing by one of the pool.My 9-year-old daughter loved it so much, and even my 3-year-old son played it with me once and once again! The resort located at the Kuta beach, although they do not have their private beach, but you can walk out their back door and go to the beach easily. It takes about 15 minutes walking to the central of Kuta, where you can visit some popular places such as the discovery mall, kind of close and convennient.And there are lots of restaurants you could find along the road. Bali Dynasty have nice staffs and they are always ready to give you a hand. The lady in the tour center office gave us lots of help in booking the boat to Lambogan, contacting with the local boat company and our next hotel. Overall, we feel comfortable when we stayed in Bali Dynasty. Only one mistake need to be mentioned, we booked airport picking up with the resort, but due to our fight's delay, we re-booked the service for one day later. But they missed our updated order and there was no one waiting for us.
Report this review
Linda C. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2015
Lindaluvstotravel

Staff, location, activities
8
Good, what we expected for 4 star.
Report this review
Kin S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Good for family

1). close to the town of Kuta, 2). My son really enjoyed the main pools and kids pool, 3). Thge staff was very helpful
8.7
Report this review
Natalie H. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2015
wondeeful staff

Good prices on food in the pub Great happy hour cocktail prices on the buckets And wonderful staff
8
My son and I had a great time, he loved the breakfasts every morning and the pool.
Report this review
Malay C. Couples India, August 7, 2015
very nice

abmience. location. staff
3.7
Very nice
Report this review
Chan D. Families with young children Singapore, August 2, 2015
best for family

kids club, hotel garden, location
8
good: good location, kids will love the kids program by kids club, parent can sneak away for diving/water rafting. good service by staff. beach has good view. bad: food is so so.
Report this review
Ben G. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2015
Average

I thought the hotel was over rated and over priced. More of a 3 star resort; is great for kids however
6
Ok but not worth the money.
Report this review
Joyce L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2015
Family hotel located in Kuta

kid friendly, breakfast buffet, pool areas
8.3
We moved to Bali Dynasty as we were stuck in Bali due to the airport closure. The hotel was large enough so there was still room availability. It turned out to be a great two days. The kids were happy playing on the water slide, and there is a playroom and there are various activities during the day around the pool. The kid suites are great especially the ones that has pool access. I thought the adult only pool side was a good idea but didn't get much time to try. The spa was also pretty good too. I was quite impressed with the breakfast but it is odd that they don't allow guys to wear tank tops... It is a holiday resort afterall. Poolside dinner buffet was so so though, better off to eat out. Also thought it was a great location - slightly away from the busy Kuta side... And less than 5 min walk between the Discovery Mall and the Lippo Mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Gracie Kelly’s (Irish Pub)Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - GardenBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Beauty SalonBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Beauty SalonBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06