Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
652 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Nerissa H. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
excellent resort

pool, water slide and facilities
10
Had a fantastic 6 night stay with our three children. Will definately be returning soon.
Allison T. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2015
Fantastic

grace kellies, kids club, breakfast
9
very enjoyable
Joanne O. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Our family enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

the water park is good for kids, activities for the family and near to shopping areas
9
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. our kids wanted to extend. however the linens in the room are not quite good, kinda smells unpleasant. we needed to ask for new pillow cases.
Michael C. Families with young children France, April 24, 2015
Great location, good facillities.

location, breakfast, children's pool
8.3
Great stay, family room, modern, clean, friendly staff, lots of options for kids, good breakfast, really recommended for families with younger kids.
Andrey M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Renovated old hotel, no private beach

Close to: Kuta surrounding, food arena, 2 big malls
6.7
I thought it has private beach, but no. And the beach is not quite good compared to Nusa Dua, Sanur, Uluwatu or Jimbaran. So don't expect much. My son has fun with the pool, it was exciting. Free wifi.
Scott I. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2015
Great place for kids

Kids activities, slides, pool bar
7
Enjoyable and fun beach isn't worth going location is a little far away from Action. Great family hotel
Ivan P. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
Great Family Hotel

The kids club, great restaurants for breakfast & dinner and friendly staff.
9
I have been to Bali a few times with my young family, I would rate Bali Dynasty one the best hotel for young families.
Cameron M. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
excellent

breakfast buffett, activities, location
9.7
Excellent
Lee J. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
Our First overseas family holiday

swim up bar meals staff
10
We thought it was a fantastic value for money family friendly resort. The staff were friendly and very helpful and nothing was a problem. The only downside was the renovations with workers always working in the outdoor areas however this didn't impact our stay in anyway and when is it a good time to renovate when the resort is open 24/7. We had an awesome time and will definitely be going back very soon.
Frans W. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2015
I couldnt ask for more

Service, Food, and the swimming pool
9.7
I have a wonderful experience, and i will stay in Bali Dynasty again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07