Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Riziana H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Worth of money. Great place for kids

The swimming pool
8
Great. Will definitely stay at this hotel again
Sani D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
my kids love the kids pool

kids pool, near to airport and beach,
7.7
i was there for the Bali Marathon, stayed 13-15th Sept, on 14th Sept went early in the morning for the marathon with family and returned in the afternoon but the hotel still not clean my room, and the staff not that polite n friendly to us as a local i thot this kind of act is no more already in such good hotel, other that that all OK
Troy A. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Family Room

Food, entertainment and pool
8.7
Room was not to cleanses stands but all else was great
Anis C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Heaven for kids

Kids pool with slide
8
Great stay
Aik S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Average Hotel

Comfortable room, family suite and not bad location
6
Cleaniess in general are only ok and the whole compound looks to be very old and tired. The hotel seems to be trying to charge you everything they can like wifi and kids club activities. Food quality is also below par.
Craig B. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
Great holiday experience

food, atmosphere, staff
9.7
We had a great stay. Will be back
Gerald N. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
good

staff, location and facilities
9
Good
Gary B. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Very good for children!

Children were occupied location was great and surf was great outside the hotel
10
Rebekah T. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Great

Location , people, food.
10
Great
Louise Z. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2014
Disappointed

Location
6
Disappointed at the size of the family room. Considering this was the most expensive room we have ever stayed in bali and we have been many times over the years, we were expecting to be impressed but sadly were left disappointed. Overall the hotel could do with a facelift, the staff were not overly helpful and the family room was way too small for a family of five.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04