or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Gary P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Good location very close to airport

pool for kids
4.7
Not the most friendly reception when checking in, very matter of fact! The hotel was good for the kids with the pool, which is why I chose it but the pool itself was particularly unclean on both days we were there, not with debris but cloudy! Hotel itself was fine, but really over the price and not really value for money for 100 pounds more or less for a small room for 2.
Prashant S. Families with young children India, October 22, 2014
Excellent hotel for family with kids

Great location, good value for money and great for kids
9
Kylie B. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2014
To many yobbos around the pool drinking til drunk

Location , kids Room, Food
10
Besides the amount of drinking by young adults around the pool who became loud and drunk due to the promotion of Happy hour at 12pm and 5pm . For a family resort this was very disappointing my kids weren't comfortable at all
Alicia B. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Kids pool, rooms, activities
9.3
We loved our stay at Bali Dynasty. The only thing that we can fault is no free wifi. Think this should be standard. Will definitely stay there again though
Kate S. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
Excellent resort, staff very friendly and helpful

Staff, location and food
9.7
Nothing but praise, drink prices can get out of hand in the sunken pool bar, but that's guest error!!!
Mary-Ann B. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Holidays

Choices, meet new people, location
10
Definitely be back. Will recommend
Chai L. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good family hotel

Location, facilities and massage
8
Good
Amanda C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean

Convenience, cleanliness and
7.7
Katie A. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
Best family holiday!

Kids club is fantastic, lovely staff and breakfast is awesome.
9.7
Fantastic. This was my 2nd stay at the Dynasty with my young children. Costs a bit more than a lot of other hotels but I wouldn't stay anywhere else with the kids. They love it. The kids club activities are excellent. The kids get a holiday doing kids things and my the grownups get a holiday too!
Anna M. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
A lot of bling little comfort

Good buffet breakfast, good location
7.7
Only stayed for few nights and found: The lobby is very impressive, that's where it ends. Beds were terrible, uncomfortable, air con was so noisy it had to be turned off for the night, then it was just too hot, the hallway noise carries into rooms and thin walls meant noise from ajoining rooms. The pool area was nice, but, way too small for the size of hotel and amount of people. The staff were just too busy dealing with all the people and had little time for all. And for the money you pay internet should be free not $5.50 per day. No value for money, would not stay again. Overpriced and no comfort. A lot of emphasis on looks but no comfort. Very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01