or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Scott I. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2015
Great place for kids

Kids activities, slides, pool bar
7
Enjoyable and fun beach isn't worth going location is a little far away from Action. Great family hotel
Ivan P. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
Great Family Hotel

The kids club, great restaurants for breakfast & dinner and friendly staff.
9
I have been to Bali a few times with my young family, I would rate Bali Dynasty one the best hotel for young families.
Cameron M. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
excellent

breakfast buffett, activities, location
9.7
Excellent
Lee J. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
Our First overseas family holiday

swim up bar meals staff
10
We thought it was a fantastic value for money family friendly resort. The staff were friendly and very helpful and nothing was a problem. The only downside was the renovations with workers always working in the outdoor areas however this didn't impact our stay in anyway and when is it a good time to renovate when the resort is open 24/7. We had an awesome time and will definitely be going back very soon.
Renee A. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2015
Dynasty review - March 2015

Location, family rooms, pools
9
The Bali Dynasty Resort really exceeded our expectations. The family rooms with kids bunks were great, and comparatively to other hotels with similar rooms, were really inexpensive. The kids club, specific kids pool with slides were a huge hit. We were a little worried that we'd be kept up with music and noise from the pub (we were right next door), but were pleasantly surprised. Awesome hotel for families with young kids, great location (not hassled excessively when you walk down the street) and the staff were fabulous. Room service menu was probably the only thing that let the hotel down, but even then, the food was good...the actual menu and descriptions were more of the source of the problem.
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
GOOD PLACE WITH KIDS

Many sports activites available, food is good
10
feel good. good stay
Brett L. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great for kids and family's

Location ,nice pool area,great place for kids
8.3
Perfect catch up for our family
In K. Families with older children South Korea, March 16, 2015
not worth it

location
4.3
It is not worth it to stay in this resort. In Bali, there are so many new and nice hotel. And my kids doesn't really like swimming pools and kids club due to renovation all around the resort. In Bali there are many places to visit. Bali Safari and marine park, Bali Zoo, waterbom waterpark etc.
Louis G. Families with young children Canada, March 15, 2015
great for family with kids

kids pool, comfortable beds , attentive staff
7.7
Although the hotel was undergoing noisy renovations at the pool , we had a fantastic time. It is easy access to Waterbom water park and our kids enjoyed its amazing kid's pool and huge waterslide. There was no car to pick us up ( mistake ), but the staff responded perfectly. The room was right above the construction, but yet , we couold not hear anything with the sliding door shut. good weekend for us !
Jodie K. Groups Australia, March 12, 2015
25-35 year old group

Staff Location happy hour
5.7
The hotel is quite outdated and overpriced for its condition, compared to other new hotels!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01