Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 664 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Ben G. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2015
Average

I thought the hotel was over rated and over priced. More of a 3 star resort; is great for kids however
6
Ok but not worth the money.
Joyce L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2015
Family hotel located in Kuta

kid friendly, breakfast buffet, pool areas
8.3
We moved to Bali Dynasty as we were stuck in Bali due to the airport closure. The hotel was large enough so there was still room availability. It turned out to be a great two days. The kids were happy playing on the water slide, and there is a playroom and there are various activities during the day around the pool. The kid suites are great especially the ones that has pool access. I thought the adult only pool side was a good idea but didn't get much time to try. The spa was also pretty good too. I was quite impressed with the breakfast but it is odd that they don't allow guys to wear tank tops... It is a holiday resort afterall. Poolside dinner buffet was so so though, better off to eat out. Also thought it was a great location - slightly away from the busy Kuta side... And less than 5 min walk between the Discovery Mall and the Lippo Mall.
Xueling C. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Kids Friendly

Kids zone, food spread and near to supermarket
9
Overall okay, walking distance to malls and beach, however the beach is not as beautiful/clean. Room is a bit dusty but comfy with huge bed. The kids activities looks fantastic however the kids zone is too cold even for adults. The lazy area looks good but we didn't had a chance to laze as kids are not allowed.
Mervin F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Nice location

Clean,helpful staff and kids friendly
7.3
Nice.
David K. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2015
great family hotel just away from Kuta madness

Breakfast was great and varied every day. The kids club activities were spread out over the day so we had family time also, with things to look forward to. family suite right at the pool was ideal.
9.3
Overall a great spot if you want to visit Bali with kids or young teens, close to water bom and the airport, on the edge of the Kuta strip but just a little away from all that madness. Staff were excellent in every respect. Facilities were in good condition and everything worked as it should. Highly recommended.
Krystal E. Families with young children New Zealand, May 30, 2015
3 star hotel

Kids club good happy hour friendly staff
6.3
I think it is over rated more like a 3 star
Melissa B. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
Family paradise

Activities, kids facilities, location
8.7
Awesome
David P. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
very good

all very good
10
very good
Ka L. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2015
Nice resort

Clean, breakfast is good, location is very convenience
7.3
Overall is good. Only the kids water zone was under maintenance and we can't experience that but the swimming pool and one of the slides still remain open which is good. Kids club is available which is handy but only for 4 years old and up so my 3.5 years old girl couldn't go. The breakfast at H2O is nice.
Nerissa H. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
excellent resort

pool, water slide and facilities
10
Had a fantastic 6 night stay with our three children. Will definately be returning soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07