or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Dynasty Resort

Jl. Kartika, P.o. Box 2047, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Spa Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s club Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive Lounge Bali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 312

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Selda Y. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, great food
9.7
Had a great time (family with teenage kids). Rooms are clean. Friendly staff will make your stay comfortable as possible.
Bradley M. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2015
Great for kids

Location food and water play ground
7
My daughter enjoyed the pool an water slide
Amelia M. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great for families with kids

The pools for kids was excellent, close to shops and outside restaurants in the Main Street of Kuta, good choice of restaurants for resort dining
9
Was a great resort to stay in with kids as they have a kids club with lots of fun activities and also other activities around the pool for kids and adults, overall a comfortable stay whilst on Bali 😊
Mi D. Families with young children Russia, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Hotel facilities for children of all ages and adults
8.3
We stayed at Bali Dynasty Resort for two weeks. We were pleasantly impressed by a Family room split in zones for kids and adults, as well as hotel facilities (e.g. kids club) for various ages.
Gary H. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
good hotel for children and adults

swim up pool bar, kids club, drink service
6.3
Had a great time i think the rooms could be cheaper as it is bali after all, i feel bali is over priced now days.
Dion W. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
hols

breakfast,location and staff
9.7
Stanley M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Comfort and convenience

Food, swimming pools and room are nice.
9.3
I enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Stephanie H. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2014
Lots of families but starting to become overpriced

Large rooms, great kids pool, close to airport
8
Had room upgrade, for a cost, upon arrival which was great. We stayed over christmas and our daughter got a stocking on the door in the morning which she loved. The food is not great though and we are finding each time we go back that the value for money in both the food and drink is not there. Beer is very overpriced which is not great! The hotel is also very large so a plus for the kids having lots of people to play with, but a negative to have to fight for chairs, pool space and service. Have to pay for wifi and you don't get discount for multiple days, becomes very expensive! Was a shock from the others hotels we stayed in that all had free wifi. We have been to this hotel 4 times and still don't feel valued by the staff and not remembered. Not sure if we will book here next time, think there are better value and nicer places starting to pop up in the area which we will consider first.
Danny G. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Great

Staff, service, atmosphere
9.7
Loved our stay, fantastic hotel great for kids, breakfast buffet was awesome, we went to a villa after the dynasty and wish we didn't. The dynasty was so much better service, food etc. close to everything. Enjoyable stay. Could only complain that the fridge in the kids suite could be bigger but that is a minor issue in a wonderful stay :-)
Yeo N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Great location and great for kids and couples

Kids club, kids pool and restaurant
9.3
Great and fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Dynasty Resort BaliBali Dynasty Resort Bali - EntranceBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - SpaBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Dynasty Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Executive LoungeBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Kid’s clubBali Dynasty Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Dynasty Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06