Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
138 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Report this review
Mardiana K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
i'm very disappointed

bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
2
one night
Report this review
William F. Couples France, May 13, 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame

Nice concept
2.7
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Report this review
David D. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
staff are nice

pool is nice
5.3
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Report this review
Simba S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Nice place, hard to find

BEAUTIul, private pool, little privacy
8.3
Great room, but you could see the people in the next room and it was really hard to find. But everything else was great
Report this review
Embun S. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Good villa

Clean cheap cute
5.3
So far so good.
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
A/c crap. Can not lock doors. Can see into my room

Pool, food. Staff.
5.3
Paid for two nights. Had to leave due to no power.
Report this review
Riana D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Good villa and great staffs but difficult location

private pool. bed. breakfast
7.7
Just fine and my children love this villa
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Slovakia, December 28, 2014
Terrible choice
3.3
Leave after one night
Report this review
Rangga M. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Great

Great room for couples, friendly staff, best location for comfort seekers
8.7
Room is very comfortable, especially for couples, but please change the padlock with key..:)
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 99 reviews Next page
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - EntranceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GazeboBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06