or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana No. 9, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Interior Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Entrance Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gazebo Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Roy S. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Private and lovely room

Feel like home
7.7
My stay was great and satisfaction. The service is good and personalize. The staffs are so helpful and friendly. I feel like in my home.
Lester L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Hidden villa with terrific service.

Private pool, nice and quiet for relaxation
6.3
Well hidden villa with private pool. Beautiful sunrise that shines into the room early in the morning giving a beautiful bask. My only grouse is that the place is far off from most places. Even with a scooter, unless you are comfortable riding on the chaotic roads of Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Intercontinental Hotel along Jalan Uluwatu for a picture perfect sunset and beach.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Not quite good location but overall is okay.

small villa type.
5.3
The location is not good cause was not easy to find, if didn't use the GPS,you wont knew there have a hotel, coz is a small alley to turn in to the villa and u have to back to the villa before 10pm, cause the staff will off their duty @ 10pm. The pool was dirty n i even no dare to swim, and not quite private, cause the wash room is open air, and the villa beside us can saw us when taking a bath or swimming. The food is suck, although just taking their breakfast , but this villa have a good service, and the beverages in the room is all free.
Nizfaraz N. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Lovely private hotel with wonderful service

The location, the rooms, the service.
7.7
Overall Bali Elephant Villa was a spectacular place that just made the trip extra special.
Restaurant Tip: The location is very near the seafood restaurants by the beaches. Very romantic!
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Nice small hotel

Private pool
7.3
Was actually nice with the lovely pool, but then figured we could've got a nicer hotel with the same price.. breakfast was pretty nice though
Tuan Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Nice villa but a little out of the way

Great pool, attentive staff, breakfast cooked fresh
7.7
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran is a nice quiet villa situated among some other private villas in the Jimabaran area. The place may be a little out of the way, but most taxi drivers know of the address, we needed to just direct them to the final small lane where the villa is located. Walk to the Jimabaran beach takes 15 mins downhill, walking back may be longer as it will be uphill going bcak to the villa.
Shopping Tip: Do check your change after buying stuff, some dishonest vendors may take advantage of the huge rupiah denominations and deliberately return you less. I experienced it when I was buying groceries in a convenience store.
Berlian W. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
lovely hotel but poor location

great service
6
1 BR villa which bring traditional balinese architecture, but unfortunately located in a tight neighborhood that makes us uncomfortable for swimming or sun bathing.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have excellent and very satisfactory service
Demetra K. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2012
Great staff

Walk down a hill to the beach
7.7
The 2 girls that cooked for us and cleaned our room were sooo sweet and nice .one girl even walked us to the beach the first day cause we didn't know were we were going..the wanted to help us in any way..loved them..our room was private ,nice small pool,outside shower was cool..we got the driver to give us a ride one day from the hotel ( which was the owner ) and he was pricey ,you could get taxis with meter that are real cheap.
Restaurant Tip: Look at the restaurant kitchen first before you eat there..some places are really dirty
Cien Y. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Not worth with the value

good service provide
5.3
First, the location is quite inconvenience when the taxi driver sent us for check he looked for this villa about 45 minute. when arrived, the environment of this villa is quite harmony but our room looked nice but swimming pool, sun bed, bathtub is dirty and full of dust. the bathroom is open air but please wear something when bathed if you are not so open mind, because neighbour are stay aroound of you can saw your body. the bathtub provide is clog. Air-conditioner not cool enough in the room. Wifi is very weak. But the drink provide in the room is free of charged and the owner of this villa are very friendly.
Faishal R. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
nice hotel but very much inaccessible

friendly service, good staff, new appliances
8.3
overall, the services are ok. Not much to do here unless you just want to laze and watch the days pass. More like a villa run by individuals.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the free shuttle and get to Jimbara. More choices of food though mainly all are seafood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - EntranceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GazeboBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07