or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana No. 9, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Interior Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Entrance Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gazebo Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Brendan B. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Comfortable room, location not ideal

availablity of a driver
5.7
Whilst the villa was neat and tidy the location was not ideal for general transport. It is not within walking distance to anywhere. We had to rely on the driver to transport us around which was a plus. There was some dificulty with understanding English. Local knowledge wasn't terrific and it was problematic communicating our needs.
Travel tip: If all you want to do is lie around the plunge pool then this place is OK. The staff are friendly but not too knowledable about anything outside of the immediate vicinity. We were catching a boat from Sarangan Harbour to Lombok and needed to visit the office prior to the day. The driver didn't know where to go. With some effort we managed to navigate the route.
Ai K. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Comfort Villas and good sevice

A romance the swimming pool
7.3
we are very pleased stay at bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran there. it's a country and quite relaxation the nice place. we have satisfied their service & the environment. i had took the photos of villa for my friend, they are very like the villa and would be stay there next time. we would high recommend to our other friends again.
Chong H. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Small but cozy, private and service is great

Private pool
8
enjoyable, relax and the room is clean. there is only one thing can be improved, air-con is not very "workable" (but need to clarify there was 34 degree outside). the staffs there were nice and polite and helpful. besides, they provide private driver, we can request them send us to any places in jimbaran. it is very convenient
Hotel Feature Tip: The staffs there are really friendly. Tips can give around. The location is not close to beach and not every taxi driver knows the exact location. Remember jot down the exact adresss
Vandana V. Couples India, February 27, 2012
Lovely little villa, but in the middle of nowhere

A private plunge pool and eager-to-please service
6
We stayed at the Elephant Villas in Jimbaran, not the one in Uluwatu. The villas are tucked away on a sleepy street on Jimbaran Hill, and the beach is not within walking distance, but we asked the very-amenable and eager-to-help staff to sort out a bike rental for us and one was brought right to the villa within fifteen minutes of asking. It's definitely worth renting a bike or a car for the duration of your stay here because otherwise you're going to spend most of your time walking. Jimbaran Bay (gorgeous, still water, loads of beachfront restaurants serving ridiculously fresh seafood barbecue, and the most incredible sunset I've ever seen) is a five-seven minute bike ride away, and very easy to find. Breakfasts are simple - we chose the Indonesian option most days (a very nice nasi goreng, fresh cut fruit and juice), although a western continental option and a Balinese breakfast is also on offer. Tea, coffee, soft drinks and water are free and available around the clock. The room was clean, with a wooden roof, swinging glass doors, a very comfy bed and a pretty large bathroom that featured an outdoor shower and bathtub. The plunge pool was very handy to have, even if we didn't use it very much, with two sun loungers at the far end, and rails to dry wet clothing. The staff at Elephant Villas also helped us sort out a diving trip / taxis...anything you need really. You're not directly on the seafront, which is a shame, and there's no view to speak of, unless you count the pool, but our stay was very pleasant. I'm not sure if we'd stay again, purely because I favour being right near the sea, but we have no complaints.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a bike to get around.
Khaira Z. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2012
great view but in quite remote location

nice room
7
little bit hard to find but it is not a problem if you bring gps. great hospitallity and good food but the room service only until 10 p.m. the room was nice but the bathtube and pool little bit dirty.
Travel tip: Bring GPS will be very helpful
Konstantin B. Couples Russia, January 5, 2012
Very little boutique hotel

Six room totally. Very friendly stuff always ready to assist you in every questions and problems.
8.7
Our room has private pool - it was very nice and wonderfull. Hotel stuff (it was local family) was very polite and friendly. We had breakfast and other food prepared when we need. Very beautifull.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can rent a hotel driver to visit local points of interest but be ready that all of this points are famous and a lot of other tourists will certainly be there. We could not find any place where we could be absolutly alone exept our small hotel. As guest of the hotel we were absolutly alone.
David S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2011
great location

great location
8.3
nice view and great location.near to jimbaran seafood
Shaun S. Couples Australia, December 21, 2011
Great little romantic getaway for two

Lovely staff, perfect retreat for a couple, affordable.
8.3
Perfect little villa for two with private pool and outdoor bathroom. Location is nice, set in a nice part of Jimbaran however not walking distance from anywhere. Great given the price however there was construction next door which really ruined the peacefulness. Staff were lovely. Actually building and furniture starting to age a little.
Joe M. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Lovely and unique villa

Romantic design perfect you couple
6.7
The design of the villa was very unique and romance, it give us full privacy, because the villa away from thesin road, it don't have the busy vehicle sound, it truly provide a relaxing environment. But over all it was just fine on the facilities, if it come with wifi will be more excellent.
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2011
In the middle of no where

Staff is very nice
6
Stay there for 2 nights with my son. Was dissappointed with the room, to start with : There is no lock in the see trough toilet. No cloth hanger in the bath room.The bath tub is dirty, sound proofing is bad, can hear exactly what the neighbour room guest says!Even can hear Wifi only available in the lobby out of your room. Want to have a swim but realise the swimming pool is dirty, the filter is not turn on, even when requested, was told the filter only work for 1 hour and will auto switch off. The electricity to the room will auto switch off after 9am.The only good thing is the staff are very polite !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - EntranceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GazeboBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B02