Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

demetra K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great staff
Walk down a hill to the beach
The 2 girls that cooked for us and cleaned our room were sooo sweet and nice .one girl even walked us to the beach the first day cause we didn't know were we were going..the wanted to help us in any way..loved them..our room was private ,nice small pool,outside shower was cool..we got the driver to give us a ride one day from the hotel ( which was the owner ) and he was pricey ,you could get taxis with meter that are real cheap.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Lexie B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
alittle out of the way
private pool
pool not completely private, higher buildings around. little glum, grey and concrete.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Roy S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Private and lovely room
Feel like home
My stay was great and satisfaction. The service is good and personalize. The staffs are so helpful and friendly. I feel like in my home.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

KELVIN K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Friendly and helpful staff. Hard to find
Good value for a pool villa
Great value for a pool villa. Hotel only made up of 2 villas. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Quiet area not too far from the main road. There are no sign boards for the hotel, looks like just another residential property. Suggest you take the complimentary transfer from the airport.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

berlian W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel but poor location
great service
1 BR villa which bring traditional balinese architecture, but unfortunately located in a tight neighborhood that makes us uncomfortable for swimming or sun bathing.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

faishal R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
nice hotel but very much inaccessible
friendly service, good staff, new appliances
overall, the services are ok. Not much to do here unless you just want to laze and watch the days pass. More like a villa run by individuals.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Ben S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice small hotel
Private pool
Was actually nice with the lovely pool, but then figured we could've got a nicer hotel with the same price.. breakfast was pretty nice though
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Sharon H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel
Quiet location
The room was lovely and the pool was very inviting.The location was a bit too far from anywhere,but the taxi service was always good and very cheap. The staff were extremely friendly and couldn't do enough to be of assistance.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Henny G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice clean room , comfortable
Has private pool , clean water and Room clean
Very Relaxing place good for one night only or would get bored .Nothing around there . Has driver to take you to near by restaurant but food very plane no taste .
Reviewed October 05, 2012

LIM L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Not quite good location but overall is okay.
small villa type.
The location is not good cause was not easy to find, if didn't use the GPS,you wont knew there have a hotel, coz is a small alley to turn in to the villa and u have to back to the villa before 10pm, cause the staff will off their duty @ 10pm. The pool was dirty n i even no dare to swim, and not quite private, cause the wash room is open air, and the villa beside us can saw us when taking a bath or swimming. The food is suck, although just taking their breakfast , but this villa have a good service, and the beverages in the room is all free.
Reviewed September 03, 2012