Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 143 reviews

103 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Maxim S. Couples Russia, April 18, 2016
do not repeat my mistake
3.3
it was my mistake to book this "hotel"
Report this review
Kelda B. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2016
Nothing like the pictures hard to find and terribl
2
The villa is very dated and run down. It is dirty and has cobwebs everywhere even mould on the bed canopy under which you are expected to sleep the sheets and towels are discoloured and have stains the air conditioner is too small for the room and doesn't cool it even with the air con and fan on i was dripping in sweat the outdoor bathroom is absolutely appalling badly stained toilet and bath is so disgusting you wouldn't even want to use it there are cobwebs all over and generally overall the villa is dirty and very run down. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was substantial although the coffee was terrible. Don't waste your money and ruin your island experience when there are hundreds of better places to stay around Bali. Also take note of the no refund policy.
Report this review
Monique K. Couples Australia, February 27, 2016
Print off a map for your taxi driver
5.3
We arrived late at night straight from the airport. Our taxi driver got lost and frustrated and said the address on our hotel voucher was incorrect - the hotel was in Uluwatu, not Jimbaran. He threw a hissy fit demanding more money as it took longer than expected. Not a nice way to start our holiday. My advice is to ensure your driver knows exactly where to go before you fix a price! The hotel itself is great- panoramic views to the North across Kuta. It's clean and the staff are lovely. It is tucked away behind the main road off a poorly maintained access and hard to find at night. Print off a map to give your driver!!!
Report this review
Jessica B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2016
I little dodgy

Nice room, unorganised, not sue on location
6.7
When we arrived it seemed very dodgy, they moved us to another hotel, no idea where the location was, luckily it wasn't a big deal for us. The room was lovely and once there the man running it seemed kind although didn't speak much English, breakfast was ok but took longer than expected.
Report this review
Freddy K. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2015
Best private pool

Private,quite,comfort
7.3
Comfort and private for honeymoon copuples
Report this review
Julia A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2015
Good hotel for transit

Private pool, close to Jimbaran beach, peaceful and quite
6.3
Went there and was upgraded to a private pool when I thought I already booked private pool one the deluxe bungalow one. The pool was dirty but cleaned straight away when we arrived, the staff is friendly but need more polished manner when speaking to the guests. The bed was comfortable and clean and the bungalow was peaceful and quite which exactly what we need. The open roof bathroom needs more maintenance as it a bit damp smell. The extra bed is only $5 which makes it perfect for us who only need 1 night transit to Perth the next day. The private pool is a treat!! So, overall it's good and pleasant!
Report this review
Wandi K. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2015
Nice villa

Nice pool and bedroom
7.3
Good price villa but very small parking lot
Report this review
Wandi K. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2015
Good hotel but dont have a parking lot

Pool and bedroom
7.7
Great
Report this review
Seewai S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2015
It was great for the price

Nice Views, great pool,
8
Report this review
Diana P. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2015
good value for money

price, the staff
8
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 103 reviews Next page
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - EntranceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GazeboBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03