My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Twin Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
very relaxing

location, beach access great staff
9
really enjoyed our stay
Graeme H. Families with older children Australia, June 14, 2014
Excellent as usual

Staff are fiendly, the pool is great and the Boardwalk has great food
9.3
It was very pleasant.
Mark E. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
Fantastic

Coziness, Location and International standards
9.7
Staffs here are very nice and friendly and they always greet and smiles to everyone. This hotel is near the airport just less than 10 mins by taxi without the traffic. It's a Balinese type hotel especially on the exteriors. Rooms are big as well as well and the swimming pools are very nice especially the pool spa which is open 6am-6pm and this is a beach front hotel so you don't have to walk that far to reach the beach and the location is just at the heart of Kuta. This is absolutely a nice hotel!
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Great hotel, great location, affirdable meals!

Locatiion, nice hotel and pools and food and drink prices
10
Third time to Bali Garden and great everytime!!
Alec G. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
The breakfast is great served by wonderful hard wo

nice pools central location close to arport
8
Debra L. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Not the same place it used to be

It has a mature adults pool , the pool staff are very attentive , all staff were very pleasant
5.7
We arrived quiet late and were to tired to care were we slept, our room was a deluxe which was ample but if your expecting a quest to arrive for more than 1 night you'd think they would have arrange it so we had water and the a/c on but no it was 1.30 am. And your considered to be to late for any special treatment I suppose. Breakfast was full swing by the time we arrived no seats available. Staff were very busy with coffee what nots so we sat at a used table which never got clean, I have the impression that happens a lot. Our towels which were provided had to paid for and refund given when you leave. you must produce your receipt at end of stay. All good don't lose it. Change of towel daily good luck with that I had ours for 8 days never enough clean ones. Hint buy some more. Pools were loverly they are check ph levels etc daily but I still managed to get a nasty rash and a really nasty chest infection by the fourth day which slowed me down. Lots of children in pool, adult pool is a bit like a dog fight for the sun beds place your towel and guard it well 2 hrs later if your not still there beware. Our rooms air con. Work really hard and made a lot of noise so ear plugs were used for sleep. Room had great black out curtain , tv was good all Chanel's worked and main movie Chanel's randomly changed at will sending you into a spin at the climax of the movie. Hot water was fast and plenty of it. Our balcony was nice but compressor for a/c was blowing out such hot air it was like being in the Sahara desert. Hotel was situated close to beach, shops, money changes, small super market and restaurants . It was a very older style hotel that has some beautiful gardens a lot of people were staying at this hotel and l only realized this when we were told that it was fully booked. My fault I should have checked on this as I had the option to cancel. Arrrr what can I say it's Bali.
Terree W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
great hotel in fantastic location

location , food and rooms
10
Great resort, second visit to resort, and would stay there again. The resort is in great location, food and rooms are great. the staff is very good.
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
beach resort comfort in urban setting

fantastic pool area
10
Frances D. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Relaxing get away

Location Central but not too close to Kuta to be to noisy. Good restaurants close, back of hotel's pool & entertainment area is on the beach
8.7
Hotel is in a great location, right on the beach. Staff are efficient. Bali Garden is great for relaxing at the end of the day after seeing the sights, shopping or water bomb park. Or you could spend the whole day relaxing there. Wifi in room is slow, but wifi is fast down by the boardwalk cafe and it free. All over a very relaxing hotel to stay in I will be staying there again when in Bali this was my second stay at bali Garden and fourth stay in Bali.
John G. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Very good

Staff gardens location
9.3
Very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Twin RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02