or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Sharee D. Groups Australia, February 21, 2015
Love the Bali Garden Beach Resort

The gardens and pool area were fantastic. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The food was fantastic.
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It was beautiful and a very relaxing start to our stay in Bali.
Myra M. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2015
Happy Holiday

The beautiful and friendly staff, the food, the gardens surrounding the hotel so neat and tidy
9.3
Extremely relaxing, staff could not do enough, they were genuinely there to please guests.
Janine R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
The staff are always excellent and very welcoming

Location, Staff, Gardens
3.3
It was great. It was our Wedding Anniversary and they delivered a big bouquet flowers to our room. They make you feel very at home but we have been there a few times now so they remember with big smiles on their faces. Location is perfect right on the beach for early morning walks and they have a quiet pool for grownups only. All in all it is very good value for money
Mandy K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
February 2015

Staff performance, location, atmosphere
9.3
My friend and I stayed for 5 days and 4 nights right before Chinese New Year, and we weren't disappointed. The botanical garden covers the area from the hotel to the beach, and the architecture was beautiful. Only complaints we had were the door knob on the bathroom door sticking, a slightly dirty floor, and a refrigerator that didn't really keep much cold. The staff moved very quickly to work on the problem. Also make sure that you avoid the area near the bar along the boardwalk if you don't want to be hassled by hawkers. A couple of the women were very persistent. We booked a day tour through the hotel, and we wished we could have done more. The spa was great and offered many different single or package deals that were worth the prices. We always booked our appointments there. In the evenings there were free half hour to one hour performances at the Boardwalk restaurant area that included acoustic night, acrobats, Balinese dance, and salsa dance performances. Wished we could stay longer as the beach was just a five minute walk from our room. The front of the hotel faces the main strip, and you won't be short of places and variety of foods to eat. Just a short walk up the street, no more than 10-15 minutes, you will find Kuta's main square. There is also a shopping mall, more traditional market, and art market very close if you'd like to do some shopping.
Colin R. Families with young children Australia, February 10, 2015
Great location

Pool, broad water restaurant, staff.
7.3
Stay was fine.
Martah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Great stay

The staff, the grounds the location
8.3
Really relaxed and enjoyable
Norman S. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
holiday

swimming pool,breakfast
8.7
very good
Rejeana T. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2015
holiday fun

location,food ,drinks
7.3
loved it
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
I would stay again

Boardwalk Restuarant, pool and service
10
The stay was great it was central to everything. Definetly would stay there again.
Victoria G. Groups Australia, January 7, 2015
Disappointed

Cleanliness of room,location, food at boardwalk restaurant
6.3
Stayed 2 years ago but has definitely gone downhill would not stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08