My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Twin Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Very good

Staff gardens location
9.3
Very enjoyable
Karen B. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
relaxing, fun, great shopping

great location, swim up pool bar, variety of food available
10
We had the best Break. Everyone so friendly, a variety of great dining choices, rooms cleaned daily could fault nothing. We stay there again
Anand K. Groups India, May 26, 2014
Horrible stay.

Centrally located adjoining the beach
3.3
The stay was horrible. The room was not nice. Bathroom was small. The blankets was very old and looked dirty. Uncomfortable bed.
Kenneth M. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
always a great stay

Location, Restaurants, Breakfast
8.3
Bali Garden is one of my go to hotels in South Kuta, the location is fantastic, the staff are amazing and the pool area down the near the beach is perfect. The breakfast is generally very good (but not great) and the rooms while not luxurious are very comfortable. Value is also still very good when compared to other hotels along the area of the beach although the Bali Garden is not quite as luxurious as most of the others on this strip.
Ann C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Very relaxed

Location , price, pool areas
9.3
Very nice
Bree-Arne S. Groups Australia, May 21, 2014
Really good, relaxing,

Swim up bar, lots of pools, right on the beach
8.3
Our stay was really nice, our room was very big and clean, love having a swim up bar and restaurant right on the beach so we could watch the sunset, one of the best restaurants in bali, lots of pools to choose from only bad thing was the busyness of the pools during the day and not being able to get a seat also have to pay for wifi unless at the restaurant which didn't work for me anyways but all in all a great hotel!
Romeo K. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
wonderful, so close to the beach!

ambiance,location and service
8
all in all it was ok, except for the paid internet service and on our last night the water dispense leaked
Angela W. Groups New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Great location and lovely staff

Location Restaurant Pool
9.7
Fantastic stay, great location with friendly and helpful staff
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Ok not so good

Spa, swimming do nothing
5.7
Ok hotel quiet cleaning only no Wifi.
Craig K. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Awesome,Relaxing, Fantastic

Accommodation, Pools, Food & Beverage
10
My wife & I absolutely loved it from the minute we arrived to the night of departure. We loved The Bali Gardens Beach Resort so much, that we have rebooked for the same time next year! Our stay was every thing we expected and more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Twin RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08