or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Anita Q. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Miss

Location, staff and pool dining area
9.3
It was a fantastic place to stay, my favourite place so far. The only issue I have is that the wifi should be free in the rooms, you shouldnt have to pay for the wifi and the free wifi at the boardwalk is a bit sketchy you cant always get on it. Aside fom that it is a great place to stay, we seen many beautiful weddings take place and the staff were just amazing. The location is fantastic we sat on the lounges every night looking at the beach. I highly recommend this place.
Keith L. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Bathrooms need upgrading

Breakfast, Staff, cleanlinessIt was enjoyable
8.7
It was enjoyable but the bathrooms really need upgrading. Staff were excellent & nothing too much trouble.
Patricia K. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Bali

Staff,food and location
9.3
Bali Gardens Hotel has a great location it is on the beach and close to shops. Very slow internet and tired linen towels both need to be upgraded
Judith A. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Bali Holiiday 2014

The Location, friendliness of the staff, and amenities day spa and restaurants
10
After reading reviews r were unsure about staying at Bali Garden however we had the best time ever, the staff are very friendly the location is great and they have the best day spa and restaurant's are all really good would recommend to others and should we go to Bali next year would stay there again. great holiday,
James H. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Outstanding value

Exceptional staff, Beautiful grounds, Boardwalk restrurant is excellent
9.3
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. It was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted an mid-priced resort near the water yet also close to town so I could experience local life/culture. The only negative is if you are looking for a Hawaii type beach this is not it. They are on the end of Kuta beach, just north of the airport. The beach has a lot of coarse sand and sea-shells so it's rough on the feet in a lot of places. It's pretty beach with very clean water. I spent some time at the beach but the hotel had several pools so we spent the majority of our time at one of them. You will find the food, and atmosphere, at the Boardwalk extremely good and cost a lot less than the restaurants just outside the front door. I would stay here again, no questions asked.
Peter R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Bali Car Park

Food, cost and beautiful grounds
5
We were initially placed into a room overlooking the car park - not the garden. The toilet was dirty, bedding consisted of a stained sheet and TV picture wasn't tuned in. As a couple with a young child on our anniversary holiday we were disappointed. Internet is sold in 30 minute slots, no free wifi, not even in the lobby. The gardens are truly beatiful and as the majority of rooms overlook them this is why we booked at the hotel. After many requests and complaints we were finally provided with a garden view room which was significantly better. If you enjoy a romantic evening under the stars, make sure it concludes by 1030pm. Regardless of whether you are eating or enjoying a drink, you will be asked to get out of your seat to allow the staff to remove all the cushions. If you try to negotiate an extra ten minutes to drink up, the staff immediately call for security who are dressed like paramilitary police to enforce you vacate your seat - really spoilt the moment. Check out is at 10am but we negotiated an extra free couple of hours. Towels for the pool are provided on deposit of Rp100,000 (SGP$9.00) for two - dont lose them ! In the futue, we will visit the beach bar but will not be staying again.
Patrick K. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Very Nice

Breakfast, Garden, Pool
9.3
I liked it a ton better than the hard rock. Not too big, this is a great place to bring your kids.
Adam F. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
Family hotel

Pool, beach, location
7.7
It is an older resort, very clean though. We had a family room and stayed on the first floor, it was quite noisey of a night. Other than that it was a great location, the restaurants near by have great food at great prices.
Margaret K. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Nice stay at the garden

Beach seating easy going atmosphere boardwalk food good
8.7
As always our stay was good. Staff friendly food good
Julie O. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Would Return

Location, staff freindliness & facilities
8.7
We have just returned from a 10 night stay at the Bali Garden Beach Resort, we would definitely return here, the staff are all very friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is brilliant. The breakfast was very good with a variety of food to cater for everyone. There was only one negative that we had with the hotel and that was the room itself (Superior Room) was a bit dated and could do with a refurb, other than that would highly recommend this Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05