Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Ruth R. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Wonderful

Pool, beach, spa
9
Wonderful...was there for my birthday, went out for the day and came back to find a lovely bunch of flowers in my room from the hotel....good selection for breakfast....relaxing atmosphere.....food very good......will stay again...
Marcie H. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2014
really nice

beach bar, infinity pool, beach front
7.7
we spent days sitting at the beach front bar, and the infinity pool... best beach front at a reasonable price. The rooms are a bit old.. but your only in them to sleep. The mattresses and pillows need a refresh for sure. The the room decor is 1970 mixed with 1995... but if they updated the rooms to much... they would also update the price... and no one wants that to happen.
Maxine W. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings

Staff, location, pools
9
I have stayed here before, and have always loved it, the location is beautiful, watching the sunset over the ocean whilst enjoying a cocktail is always great! The staff are a big part of what makes the Bali garden a great place to stay, with nothing being too much bother for them. I would definitely stay there again.
Vijay K. Families with young children India, April 9, 2014
First trip to Bali made well worth by the nice hot

Location, friendly staff, design
9
It was a very pleasant stay at this resort. It is right at the beach. The design of hotel is very good with nice swimming pool and restaurants.
Annette M. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2014
Bali gardens is our favourite family hotel

Great staff fabulous pool fabulous food
10
Fantastic our 4 family visit we all love staying here. I brought my mum who also loved it
Monica W. Families with older children Austria, April 4, 2014
Oasis amidst the buzz of Kuta

Gardens, the attentive staff, our amazing upgrade
9
From the time we arrived to our farewell at the driveway, it was a big surprise. We have been to Bali much more than a dozen times, but never had we stayed so close to the action thinking we did not come to Bali for the Board-shorts and Bintang scene But always for the culture of Bali, its unique surrounds and peace. This time, with 3 under 30's in our group we had to choose half of our total stay in Bali in Kuta and we chose Bali Garden. What a lovely surprise it was... quiet enough to feel away from the noise, used the spa twice, used the 3 pools and swam in the sea to our hearts content. Had a sunset dinner on the Boardwalk which was totally memorable, with the best seat on the stretch of beach. Best thing of the hotel is its location no doubt and their ever ready and willing staff. Thank you for a great stay! Will be back for sure!
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
total soul relaxation

good rooms , beach restaurants , nice pools
10
on the whole me & my wife had good time here in bali garden beach resort.
Andrew C. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
Good

Close to shops food
7.3
Good
Rolando G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Only 30 minutes of free WiFi which is pathetic!

Clean, On the beach, Excellent food
7.7
The hotel is very nice and the price was reasonable but it claims to be a nice resort hotel and yet it doesn't even provide free WiFi which is really pathetic.
Jodie C. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel, close to beach and central kuta

Swimming pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04