or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Groups Australia, May 24, 2014
always a great stay

Location, Restaurants, Breakfast
8.3
Bali Garden is one of my go to hotels in South Kuta, the location is fantastic, the staff are amazing and the pool area down the near the beach is perfect. The breakfast is generally very good (but not great) and the rooms while not luxurious are very comfortable. Value is also still very good when compared to other hotels along the area of the beach although the Bali Garden is not quite as luxurious as most of the others on this strip.
Ann C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Very relaxed

Location , price, pool areas
9.3
Very nice
Bree-Arne S. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Really good, relaxing,

Swim up bar, lots of pools, right on the beach
8.3
Our stay was really nice, our room was very big and clean, love having a swim up bar and restaurant right on the beach so we could watch the sunset, one of the best restaurants in bali, lots of pools to choose from only bad thing was the busyness of the pools during the day and not being able to get a seat also have to pay for wifi unless at the restaurant which didn't work for me anyways but all in all a great hotel!
Romeo K. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
wonderful, so close to the beach!

ambiance,location and service
8
all in all it was ok, except for the paid internet service and on our last night the water dispense leaked
Angela W. Families with older children New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Great location and lovely staff

Location Restaurant Pool
9.7
Fantastic stay, great location with friendly and helpful staff
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Ok not so good

Spa, swimming do nothing
5.7
Ok hotel quiet cleaning only no Wifi.
Craig K. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Awesome,Relaxing, Fantastic

Accommodation, Pools, Food & Beverage
10
My wife & I absolutely loved it from the minute we arrived to the night of departure. We loved The Bali Gardens Beach Resort so much, that we have rebooked for the same time next year! Our stay was every thing we expected and more!
Justine G. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Bali gardens is a great hotel

Beach, shopping, food
8.3
Te H. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Excellent hotel clean friendly and helpful staff

staff - cleanliness of room - facilities available
9.7
The hotel and staff were excellent one problem we had we waited 1 1/2 hours for driver to pick us up from airport. We were really disappointed as the hotel was 10- 15 minutes from airport we made 2 calls to hotel and each time they told us the driver was on his way. We did not use the hotel drivers but found taxi's were readily available in front of hotel. Other than driver we had a great holiday hotel was excellent great staff and so clean. Ideal location beach markets everything was accessible highly recommend hotel not driver
Sandra H. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2014
Fantastic

Location, friendly staff, food variety
10
Fantastic as always would recomend to many people as always, very popular hotel for everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02