or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Twin Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
David R. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Old but good location

Location, pool bar, beach front
6
It was okay but it's old and requires good makeover for the price. Will not be staying here next time as for value of money can stay somewhere that's newer. This is perfect spot to go out late to the bars or clubs as its close to town without being right in the mix of it all.
Hayley R. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Great first experience in Bali!!

Location, Pool & Comfy bed :)
7.7
Had never been to Bali before and really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed in the newer rooms toward the back of the hotel which are close to the pool and have a nice view from balcony of pool and the beach right outside. Breakfast buffet was good, staff were very friendly and helpful :)
Rasim Y. Families with older children Turkey, September 10, 2013
Excellent stay and beach was also good.

Beach,restaurants and swimming pools.
8.3
I was very happy to stay in the hotel.Hotel restaurants were even cheaper than the ones on the street. Beach and swinng pools were all good. Hotel location was excellent. The hotel has two sides. The room at city side was noisy but the beach side of teh hotel is completely isolated from the traffic noise. In the hotel, the wifi connectivity was expensive (25.000 Rp per hour).
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable with my stay.

Quiet, Central & closed to airport, closed to beach
7.7
Memorable, would like to come here again. Room is reasonable
Guy W. Solo travelers Belgium, September 2, 2013
convenient but not great

location on beach, nice restaurant staff, location in center of kuta
6.7
i was there for a diving trip to east coast of Bali... the hotel is short drive from airport which is great and is conveniently located at the beach with front entrance on the major shopping-restaurant street of Kuta... the hotel has nice gardens and combination of pools and entertainment area with garden restaurant. The staff at the restaurant was very friendly and efficient. I think that was the best of my stay.looking at the amount of people taking dinner at night there, I guess it must be good food at a good price... negative was that it was very busy..this showed when I arrive at about 12.30 midday and had to wait until 4 pm to enter my room...rooms are ok, but the air conditioning kept on running at night making noise while I didn't have it switched on.. maintenance staff was quick to repair next day.. breakfast could be better, it is usually better in hotels around the region. selection was not that great...lets say it was convenient staying there..
Nathan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
location

location , staff ,service
8.3
I had an early check in which was not a problem, the location for me was ideal right on the beach and only a short walk to the main night action, the pools are great and very family friendly, they also make a great espresso martini, I will come back
Alison W. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2013
Been to Bali 7 times and this my favourite place

beautiful gardens, great pool with swim up bar, beautiful rooms and a great location
9.3
I have stayed in Bali many times but this is now my place to stay. Not cheap but worth it . Awesome location across the road from Waterbom and huge shopping mall with fixed prices. Food at the Boardwalk restaurant was beautiful with a view of the famous Bali sunset every night. 3 pools , one for the oldies , one for the kids and then a big one with the bar. I cannot fault this place except you have to pay $2.50 AUD for Internet every hour which was a little annoying in the late hours. great for families, couples and the elderly. I would say it is just as nice as Legian Beach Hotel which was my previous choice. If it is your first time to Bali don't stuff around looking anywhere else you will not be disappointed, oh and great Buffet breakfast which was included in the price !
Hui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND RELAX

garden, the design and environment
6.3
I love the environment of the Bali Garden Beach Resort. The best part is it has the own beach and it just walking distance from the swimming pool. The staffs there are friendly and nice. Other than that, the Discovery shopping mall just next to the Bali Garden Beach Resort.
Kusnan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Central kuta, nearby mall and food

located in the Centre of kuta, lots of food around it, shopping centre
9
comfortable,have to wait on exit sign in the direction of the hotel because of a traffic jam,and create a good walk around the hotel
Greg C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Great gardens and beach front

Gardens, beach and food
6.7
Enjoyed except for poor Room. Noisey and car park view. Upgrade to family was not a bonus! Would Not go back without being sure of inside room with garden view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Twin RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05