Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Chiam T. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Awful/ too bad in the room
3
Counter service slowly,when we reach lobby no person in charge in counter, so dirty & bad smell in the room ~ we booking actually is 2 night in this hotel, but we would rather loss money decide early check out and change another hotel.
Report this review
Rasha C. Families with older children Egypt, October 6, 2014
Amazing location in the middle of Kuta

Beach , location and staff
8.7
We enjoyed the pool and the beach , the location was great near a big mall and souvenir shops and the best fish restaurant in Kuta . The spa was amazing and money saving as well with great professional staff . Breakfast was ok but needs more variety . Although the hotel is old and have been renovated but they need to change the old filthy bed sheets and towels its a shame to be a 4 stars hotel using such old towels which look so dirty even the clean ones .
Report this review
Dustin C. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Expected more...

Proximity to beach, shopping and food
5.7
Arrived at Check-in on a hot day and were not even provided with a face towel or a drink. Our room overlooked renovations. When we asked at reception we were told that the workers started at 9am most days. That became 8am every day except Sunday. Our room had a fuse box in it that buzzed constantly. At night I had to trip the main circuit breaker to get some sleep. This meant no fridge or air cond throughout the night but at least we got some sleep (until the angle grinder kicked off at 8am). The pool towel system needs an overhaul. We arrived at the pool to be told we had to return all the way to the small shop next to reception to get a towel. There we handed over RP50,000 per towel and were given a card and had our details written in a book. You return the towel/card when you want your money back. Good luck getting a deck chair at the pool anyway. The hotel suggests that you arrive at breakfast early to avoid the crowd. I suggest you arrive late to avoid everybody heeding the hotels advice. Wi-fi is charged - except at the pool area. We spent 11 nights in Kuta and pre-booked 2 hotels just to mix it up a bit. Had we known what we were in for we would've stayed at the first hotel for the full 11 nights. The first hotel was 60 bucks per night cheaper and infinitely better. We won't be staying here again.
Report this review
Cheryl P. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2014
Satisfied Family

Staff friendlyness. Great location-close to restaurants, eateries, airport and shopping. Great value for money especially breakfast and the staff were so lovely .
10
We had a wondeful stay at Bali Garden. Noting was too much trouble and if you wanted anything done they were prompt in attending. Normal check out time was 10am however with our flight scheduled to leave for Australia was at 21:40 we asked if there was the option for a later check and this was no problem and the price for an extra 8 hours was only 600,000 rup which worked out to be approx $60 Aust Dollars. I would definately stay at Bali Barden again and recommend to my friends and others.
Report this review
Denise C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Bali holiday

View to beach friendly staff good location
6.7
Great outdoors
Report this review
Lokesh P. Couples India, September 20, 2014
Bali garden beach resort review

The hotel is very near to restaurants and shopping malls, hotel food was good specially break fast, hotel staff are very friendly and safe place to stay...
8.3
it was a very good experience in the resort, 24 hr security safe place to stay.. even food is good and the resort staff are very friendly. But one bad experience was their was a lizard in our room and we informed them and later after few hours they changed our room..
Report this review
Tenille E. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Great stay - will be back

location, pool, staff
8.7
My friend and I stayed 4 nights in a standard room. We loved our stay, the location was great, pool was excellent, food was delish and the staff where fantastic! Rooms are a little dated but other than that it was comfortable stay.
Report this review
Hessa A. Couples Bahrain, September 14, 2014
not clean and not quite

location is the only thing
5
Report this review
Anita Q. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Miss

Location, staff and pool dining area
9.3
It was a fantastic place to stay, my favourite place so far. The only issue I have is that the wifi should be free in the rooms, you shouldnt have to pay for the wifi and the free wifi at the boardwalk is a bit sketchy you cant always get on it. Aside fom that it is a great place to stay, we seen many beautiful weddings take place and the staff were just amazing. The location is fantastic we sat on the lounges every night looking at the beach. I highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Keith L. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Bathrooms need upgrading

Breakfast, Staff, cleanlinessIt was enjoyable
8.7
It was enjoyable but the bathrooms really need upgrading. Staff were excellent & nothing too much trouble.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06