or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Kama B. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2014
Disappointed

Location
5.7
Would prefer not to put a deposit down for towels each time we wanted to swim. Photos made it look a lot nicer than it was.
Lucille W. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Awesome location

Awesome location - right on the beach, comfortable bed, Boardwalk restaurant has lovely food and an even better view
7.7
We had a great time at the Bali Garden. Love the location, beach on one side, shopping and restaurants on the other. Food was reasonably priced. Buffet breakfast was ok, not outstanding but there was enough to choose from. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The things I didn't like so much were that there was only one bedside table in our room, no clock (I like seeing the time in the middle of the night), no DVD player, our room was near a generator of some kind so when we were on the balcony there was a constant humming/thumping noise, the wifi was hit and miss (but that's no different to any other hotel I've stayed at) but when paying for it in your room, I would expect it to be better. The happy hour by the pool was non existent, but we still had a few Bintangs at the pool bar, which was great. I loved the tables in the swim up pool bar area. The pool was a nice temperature too. Overall, for all of the negatives, I still had a great time and would probably return to this hotel.
Louise L. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Great family hotel

pool, breakfast, location
7.7
Anath P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
It was nice and pleasant

location, beach view and nice rooms
7.3
I do not like when they asked me to pay deposit of IDR50,000 to get a pool towel. This is 1st time im experiencing that the hotel is asking for deposit to use pool towel..sounds strange to me. and also, there is no free WIFI in the room, only 30 mins free and thereafter we need to buy 1 hour for IDR60,000. Internet is no more a luxury item but it is a necessity. Many hotels in bali is offering free internet everywhere including the room, Bali garden should consider this.
Jeanette R. Families with older children Australia, March 2, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, food & staff were great

Breakfast buffet, Pools, Staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again, the staff were fantastic and the breakfast buffet sensational, it was centrally located and close to everything, The food at the restaurants and room service were excellent. We loved the location and the pools and gardens were great. We would definitely stay here again.
Fung Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Good and convenient location with night life.

Convenient, have facilities, e.g. money exchange shop near by, and next to beach
8.3
Hotel with good artistic architecture. There are 3 swimming that is suitable to all levels of swimmers. The staff always provide prompt and friendly service.
Neil P. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Lovely place to stay

value for money, swimming pools, staff service
7.3
Jade O. Groups Australia, February 19, 2014
Great Reliable choice of hotel in a good location!

Great Pools, Breakfasts & Location
9.7
The Bali Garden Resort is always a reliable choice for staying in Kuta. It is a great location, quiet surroundings but close to the shops / dining / nightlife. The rooms are spacious, clean and well presented, although the decor is getting a bit out-dated. The spa is beautiful and very cheap, but book a day before or you may miss out! Breakfast has a huge range, and very well presented. They keep it all well stocked so you dont miss out on the good stuff! And the pools are vast and impressive with a swim-up bar that is very popular! But people leave towels on the chairs but are nowhere to be seen which is very rude and you have to wait for people to leave to nab a seat at peak times! The one big negative is that you must pay for the wifi unless you are sitting at the restaurant, and you buy it in 1 or 2 hour blocks with really annoying usernames and passwords that are long and painful, and if you forget to log out, it eats it all up without you realizing!
Kenneth M. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Best Location on the Beach in Kuta

Location, Breakfast, Friendly Service
7
Always have a great stay at Bali Garden, while not cheap it is decent value especially when you consider it awesome location. Breakfast is great especially the French toast and the staff and pool areas all always good.
Hieu G. Groups Australia, February 14, 2014
Nice rooms, garden and pools by the beach

pools-next to the beach-good food
9
Very relaxing, bit further away from all the busy districts. Very spacious rooms with descent bathrooms. The only negatives is the poor quality internet which does not from free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08