or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Jeremy W. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2014
Good location

Location, Hotel grounds, room size and suitability for families.
7.7
The Hotel is quite ok,it is in need of some maintenance though, room 121 had multiple defects during our stay, shower rose falling off the wall, towel rack falling off the wall, toilet door lock had been smashed and was barely workable. For the cost of our stay I was dissapointed to learn that WIFI in the room was not free and had to be paid for in addition. Overall a pleasant surrrounds to the gardens and pool areas, just needs to have a few maintenance issues attended to, and make WIFI included in the room cost as is customary in 99% of all other htels.On a positive note there was a large water bottle mounted on a hot/cold dispensing machine, which was very well received by us. Family room is also great for what we needed, 2 smaller kids, plus one baby and 2 adults.
Anna H. Couples New Zealand, April 29, 2014
Awesome great place to stay

Food, friendly staff, location
9
My husband and I stayed at the Bali Garden for 7 nights and enjoyed every moment. The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much hassle. The grounds were tidy and a large variety of swimmimg pools to choose from. We wished we ate the hotel more than we did especially in the setting looking over the beach. My husband surfed everyday from out the front of the hotel and was picked up and dropped off by a boat for $5 AUD. Shopping is just out the front door with discovery mall and also all the markets where we did most our shopping. It is easy to get a driver from out the front of hotel to take you around for the day. The rooms were clean and only gripe was the no wifi in the rooms and you had to go to the lobby and pay for this which was a real pain.
Dr K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 28, 2014
bali indonesia escapade

friendly and approachable staffs / best location in kuta bali/ best hotel services
9.7
the best place on earth with the best and friendliest staffs ever. the hotel is located 5 minutes away from the airport, best location ever. the ambiance is very much relaxing with the nature garden view and really beach front resort compared to other resorts. will definitely go back in bali beach resort over and over again. near to different bars and resto and coffee shops. 1 minute away to th mall. almost perfect place for travelers like me who wanted to find place quite relaxing and enjoyable!
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Very nice hotel gardens great wifi not good at all

Gardens pools food
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were good, pools are great and friendly staff. Wifi was only Problem. We would stay again.
Khaled A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 28, 2014
good stay i recommend it but its is kind of old

near to mall ,airport ,cafe and restaurants
9
good stay i recommend it but its is kind of old hotel
Ganasan S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
poor ventilation no ceiling fans

a beautiful garden
3
very disappointed.
Kylie W. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
great friend staff

clean, beautiful, good size standard rooms
8.7
need more lifts as i had to carry my bags down steps on checkout
Abdul F. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Wonderful get away

Close to the beach, shopping areas and spa.
9
The hotel has a nice swimming pool, and the back facing the beach. The staff are friendly and approachable.
Ruth R. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Wonderful

Pool, beach, spa
9
Wonderful...was there for my birthday, went out for the day and came back to find a lovely bunch of flowers in my room from the hotel....good selection for breakfast....relaxing atmosphere.....food very good......will stay again...
Marcie H. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2014
really nice

beach bar, infinity pool, beach front
7.7
we spent days sitting at the beach front bar, and the infinity pool... best beach front at a reasonable price. The rooms are a bit old.. but your only in them to sleep. The mattresses and pillows need a refresh for sure. The the room decor is 1970 mixed with 1995... but if they updated the rooms to much... they would also update the price... and no one wants that to happen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08