or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Amanda M. Groups Australia, August 12, 2014
Not my favorite resort!

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Pool Bar
6
This was the fourth hotel I stayed at on this Bali trip, and was the only one I had to pay to use wifi and even then could only use it in the lobby, also the first night we had to remake our bed as it was not made correctly and we noticed stains and dirty marks on the sheets!
Danielle W. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2014
wifi is not free

location, beach, lobby was nice
3.3
Wifi is not free at all. Apparently they were able to claim the free wifi note in agoda because wifi is free in one of the restaurants though the coverage is patchy to nonexistent. Bathrooms were grimy and were never terribly well cleaned for the duration of the stay. The sheets were filthy with stains upon check in and I had to call to request they change them. There were no toothbrushes in the bathroom which seemed odd since every hotel ive stayed in for the last 4 years provided them free of charge. I called down to reception and eventually they sent 2 up. The grounds are nice and located right on the beach but in future I'll be staying elsewhere.
Alverina W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Good location

Friendly, good location, near to the beach
4.7
The hotel room we got was in an old conditioned. If you are very particular with clean toilets and clean and white towels, it is better you bring your own towels. The staffs here speak good english and they are very helpful and efficient. Good location.
Gemma S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
When staying in Kuta this hotel is my first choice

Big clean rooms, great swimming pools, centrally located
7.3
Will definitely be back! Very beautiful and relaxing resort
Melysah A. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Lovely hotel but needs maintenance work to be done

food pools location
6.7
We had daily problems with toilet not flushing, very poor shower head, keycard would not open our door every day we would have to return to reception to get it recoded only to walk all the way back only to find it still didnt work (we were a long way from reception) we ended up getting the cleaners to let us in every time. we kept asking them to fix it but nothing was done. We stay at Bali Garden every year twice a year but we wont be returning. There is so many hotels offering better deals. Bali Garden dosnt care about our loyalty over the last 5 years. Its a shame as we like the resturants & location.
Luigi S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Central location Excellent staff Large clean room
8.7
The Bali Garden was a great place to stay while in Bali.
Kh L. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
great location to beach and city , beautiful hotel

the great location , next to shopping , restaurant and beach. beautiful garden and Balinese lobby .
8
It's an impressive hotel , reasonable large and clean room. limited choice of breakfast but the staffs are very friendly. It will be good if the hotel provide free wife in the room and looby area.
John W. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
best staff ever, made stay very comfortable',

cocktails on the beach front watching the sunset, The staff,
9
Enjoyed it very much. Staff were wonderful, Good english and very helpful and happy. Big rooms, Free wifi was very slow.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Good to stay

good location, good customer service, easy access to the beach
8.3
every thing is good, the only thing need to improve are the internet service and and some of the hotel Corridor is darkness.
Matt C. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2014
very fun

very nice beach area, pool/bar area, clean
10
excellent, we will be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01