Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 536 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Kian M. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
For the wifi better make it free for 24 hours

Location, swimming pool and comfortable
10
Jade C. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2015
Bali Garden Beach Resort

Pools, Service, Food
8.7
Relaxing. Staff after friendly, rooms are immaculate but could use some updating. food and drinks are reasonably priced. We are having our wedding there next year and I got to see 2 wedding while there. Very happy with what I saw.
Gail S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Great location

Location, right on the beach, the food was ok but not fantastic however it was in line with the cost.
8.7
Our stay was good, we had a fun time. The hotel was full of Aussie Families so it was busy and quite noisy. The hotel was clean and well presented. Staff were attentive. Rooms were spacious however a little old I thought. The grounds were lovely. I don't believe 4 star I think more 3 star
Wayne C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Wifi access

The swim up pool
7.3
We paid for a upgrade and the room was not any better than our sons room which was standard it could of done with a little maintenance eg shower head broken could only use as hand held, hotel advised as free wifi which I would of thought included your room, I use my iPad out by the pool took forever it was charged to 100% after about 10 minutes I gave up tried to use the next day and all the power had been drawn down completely the power in the room was not strong enough to to recharge or any other place.
Kristin S. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Beautiful and peaceful

Location, beach views and adult pool
8.7
Craig R. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Great place need to Upgrade rooms.

The staff are great an happy to help with anything.They are very attentive the restaurants are great food beautiful only downfall was the standard of the room could have been nicer
8.7
We really enjoy the day only downfall was the standard of the rooms could have been a bit nicer/upgraded
Natalie H. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Very disappointed

Nice gardens. 3 swimming pools. Large bed
3.7
Afidah R. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Location was good. Right beside a shopping mall.

Location
5.7
Was okay.
Danielle H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, gardens, pools
9
Debbie H. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Gardens, Boardwalk cafe great food at a great price, 3 great pools
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06