Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (59)
Sort by:
Sharee D. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Lovely place to stay in Kuta.

The gardens and swimming pool are beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to everything.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Bali Garden. It was very nice to come back and relax in the pool after a hard day shopping. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was really good with a large range of foods to chose from. We would stay here again.
Roslyn H. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
great hotel

cleanliness of room- price-location
10
Malinda S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Great set up

Beach side pool. Breakfast. Quiet.
8.3
I enjoyed my time. Rooms not quite as bright and shine-y as the pictures. But still really pleasant. Wonderful spot to sit and enjoy the ocean. Gorgeous dinner setting! I would return
Mandy K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
February 2015

Staff performance, location, atmosphere
9.3
My friend and I stayed for 5 days and 4 nights right before Chinese New Year, and we weren't disappointed. The botanical garden covers the area from the hotel to the beach, and the architecture was beautiful. Only complaints we had were the door knob on the bathroom door sticking, a slightly dirty floor, and a refrigerator that didn't really keep much cold. The staff moved very quickly to work on the problem. Also make sure that you avoid the area near the bar along the boardwalk if you don't want to be hassled by hawkers. A couple of the women were very persistent. We booked a day tour through the hotel, and we wished we could have done more. The spa was great and offered many different single or package deals that were worth the prices. We always booked our appointments there. In the evenings there were free half hour to one hour performances at the Boardwalk restaurant area that included acoustic night, acrobats, Balinese dance, and salsa dance performances. Wished we could stay longer as the beach was just a five minute walk from our room. The front of the hotel faces the main strip, and you won't be short of places and variety of foods to eat. Just a short walk up the street, no more than 10-15 minutes, you will find Kuta's main square. There is also a shopping mall, more traditional market, and art market very close if you'd like to do some shopping.
Martah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Great stay

The staff, the grounds the location
8.3
Really relaxed and enjoyable
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Good

Staff food swim up bar
7
Luigi S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Central location Excellent staff Large clean room
8.7
The Bali Garden was a great place to stay while in Bali.
Donald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Very good

Location, room size & pools
7.3
Only bad point have to pay for wifi use
Debra L. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Not the same place it used to be

It has a mature adults pool , the pool staff are very attentive , all staff were very pleasant
5.7
We arrived quiet late and were to tired to care were we slept, our room was a deluxe which was ample but if your expecting a quest to arrive for more than 1 night you'd think they would have arrange it so we had water and the a/c on but no it was 1.30 am. And your considered to be to late for any special treatment I suppose. Breakfast was full swing by the time we arrived no seats available. Staff were very busy with coffee what nots so we sat at a used table which never got clean, I have the impression that happens a lot. Our towels which were provided had to paid for and refund given when you leave. you must produce your receipt at end of stay. All good don't lose it. Change of towel daily good luck with that I had ours for 8 days never enough clean ones. Hint buy some more. Pools were loverly they are check ph levels etc daily but I still managed to get a nasty rash and a really nasty chest infection by the fourth day which slowed me down. Lots of children in pool, adult pool is a bit like a dog fight for the sun beds place your towel and guard it well 2 hrs later if your not still there beware. Our rooms air con. Work really hard and made a lot of noise so ear plugs were used for sleep. Room had great black out curtain , tv was good all Chanel's worked and main movie Chanel's randomly changed at will sending you into a spin at the climax of the movie. Hot water was fast and plenty of it. Our balcony was nice but compressor for a/c was blowing out such hot air it was like being in the Sahara desert. Hotel was situated close to beach, shops, money changes, small super market and restaurants . It was a very older style hotel that has some beautiful gardens a lot of people were staying at this hotel and l only realized this when we were told that it was fully booked. My fault I should have checked on this as I had the option to cancel. Arrrr what can I say it's Bali.
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
beach resort comfort in urban setting

fantastic pool area
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03