Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
66 reviews

515 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (66)
Sort by:
Arnold W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2015
Excellent

Location ambiance value for money
10
Very good
Report this review
Maureen T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2015
A nice beach garden hotel in a great location

Nice Pool close to beach and shopping belt
7
Love the hotel, would want to go back again. There is a bigger pool and a spa pool, had a quiet time dipping and relaxing at the spa pool while avoiding the crowded pool, the beach is just within the hotel campus to have a walk. As the hotel is situated along Kuta shopping belt, is easy to go to supermarket and many restaurants are within reach.
Report this review
Bruce N. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2015
helpful and friendly.

rooms were good size, food was very good, staff helpful and friendly.
7.3
Location for swimming in the sea is great, food was always nice, could not fault itm swimming pool water was a bit warm for my liking and filters need cleaning. Overall it is a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Dean M. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Bali Garden Beach Resort

Location, room size, facilities
9.7
I only stayed one night while in transit but wished it could have been more. My room was absolutely fantastic and had almost everything I needed for a relaxing stay. I ordered room service and the food was excellent and delivered very quickly. The location is perfect being across the road from the beach.
Report this review
Sharee D. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Lovely place to stay in Kuta.

The gardens and swimming pool are beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to everything.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Bali Garden. It was very nice to come back and relax in the pool after a hard day shopping. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was really good with a large range of foods to chose from. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Roslyn H. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
great hotel

cleanliness of room- price-location
10
Report this review
Malinda S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Great set up

Beach side pool. Breakfast. Quiet.
8.3
I enjoyed my time. Rooms not quite as bright and shine-y as the pictures. But still really pleasant. Wonderful spot to sit and enjoy the ocean. Gorgeous dinner setting! I would return
Report this review
Mandy K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
February 2015

Staff performance, location, atmosphere
9.3
My friend and I stayed for 5 days and 4 nights right before Chinese New Year, and we weren't disappointed. The botanical garden covers the area from the hotel to the beach, and the architecture was beautiful. Only complaints we had were the door knob on the bathroom door sticking, a slightly dirty floor, and a refrigerator that didn't really keep much cold. The staff moved very quickly to work on the problem. Also make sure that you avoid the area near the bar along the boardwalk if you don't want to be hassled by hawkers. A couple of the women were very persistent. We booked a day tour through the hotel, and we wished we could have done more. The spa was great and offered many different single or package deals that were worth the prices. We always booked our appointments there. In the evenings there were free half hour to one hour performances at the Boardwalk restaurant area that included acoustic night, acrobats, Balinese dance, and salsa dance performances. Wished we could stay longer as the beach was just a five minute walk from our room. The front of the hotel faces the main strip, and you won't be short of places and variety of foods to eat. Just a short walk up the street, no more than 10-15 minutes, you will find Kuta's main square. There is also a shopping mall, more traditional market, and art market very close if you'd like to do some shopping.
Report this review
Martah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Great stay

The staff, the grounds the location
8.3
Really relaxed and enjoyable
Report this review
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Good

Staff food swim up bar
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 595 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05