or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Jl. Dewi Sartika. P.O Box, 1062, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Justin C. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Good

Staff food swim up bar
7
Luigi S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Central location Excellent staff Large clean room
8.7
The Bali Garden was a great place to stay while in Bali.
Donald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Very good

Location, room size & pools
7.3
Only bad point have to pay for wifi use
Debra L. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Not the same place it used to be

It has a mature adults pool , the pool staff are very attentive , all staff were very pleasant
5.7
We arrived quiet late and were to tired to care were we slept, our room was a deluxe which was ample but if your expecting a quest to arrive for more than 1 night you'd think they would have arrange it so we had water and the a/c on but no it was 1.30 am. And your considered to be to late for any special treatment I suppose. Breakfast was full swing by the time we arrived no seats available. Staff were very busy with coffee what nots so we sat at a used table which never got clean, I have the impression that happens a lot. Our towels which were provided had to paid for and refund given when you leave. you must produce your receipt at end of stay. All good don't lose it. Change of towel daily good luck with that I had ours for 8 days never enough clean ones. Hint buy some more. Pools were loverly they are check ph levels etc daily but I still managed to get a nasty rash and a really nasty chest infection by the fourth day which slowed me down. Lots of children in pool, adult pool is a bit like a dog fight for the sun beds place your towel and guard it well 2 hrs later if your not still there beware. Our rooms air con. Work really hard and made a lot of noise so ear plugs were used for sleep. Room had great black out curtain , tv was good all Chanel's worked and main movie Chanel's randomly changed at will sending you into a spin at the climax of the movie. Hot water was fast and plenty of it. Our balcony was nice but compressor for a/c was blowing out such hot air it was like being in the Sahara desert. Hotel was situated close to beach, shops, money changes, small super market and restaurants . It was a very older style hotel that has some beautiful gardens a lot of people were staying at this hotel and l only realized this when we were told that it was fully booked. My fault I should have checked on this as I had the option to cancel. Arrrr what can I say it's Bali.
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
beach resort comfort in urban setting

fantastic pool area
10
John G. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Very good

Staff gardens location
9.3
Very enjoyable
Kylie W. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
great friend staff

clean, beautiful, good size standard rooms
8.7
need more lifts as i had to carry my bags down steps on checkout
Marcie H. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2014
really nice

beach bar, infinity pool, beach front
7.7
we spent days sitting at the beach front bar, and the infinity pool... best beach front at a reasonable price. The rooms are a bit old.. but your only in them to sleep. The mattresses and pillows need a refresh for sure. The the room decor is 1970 mixed with 1995... but if they updated the rooms to much... they would also update the price... and no one wants that to happen.
Ruth R. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Wonderful

Pool, beach, spa
9
Wonderful...was there for my birthday, went out for the day and came back to find a lovely bunch of flowers in my room from the hotel....good selection for breakfast....relaxing atmosphere.....food very good......will stay again...
Maxine W. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings

Staff, location, pools
9
I have stayed here before, and have always loved it, the location is beautiful, watching the sunset over the ocean whilst enjoying a cocktail is always great! The staff are a big part of what makes the Bali garden a great place to stay, with nothing being too much bother for them. I would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Garden Beach Resort BaliBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Garden Villa Living RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Villa Double RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Tari SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Boardwalk RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Garden Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Garden Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07