or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Grand Sunsets Resort

Jl. Seririt Singaraja Desa Tukud Mungga, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Deluxe Sea View Fan Studio Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - View from Breakfast Area
Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Deluxe Sea View Studio Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - View Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Suite Room Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite Fan Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Interior Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Massage Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Fishing Village Next to Resort Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Side Dining Paradise
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Vivek T. Families with young children India, February 2, 2014
Not recommended at all

Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
3.3
It was terrible. No Staff except watchman, very horrible night, not cleaned, no breakfast till 9.00AM, so we left without breakfast. We already paid though agoda so no choice but to stay there.
Kristin T. Couples Estonia, December 9, 2013
Quite difficult to get there

Ocean view, quiet neighbourhood (no traffic noise)
5
The hotel is located ca 3-4 km away from Lovina center, when you arrive after sunset it is quite difficult to find and the last 500 metres from the main road are really tough - complete darkness and road bumps are difficult to notice. Although our booking was made some time in advance nobody in the hotel knew anything about it. We were lucky that we had taken the printed confirmation with us - we got the room.
Jaratpong J. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2013
Value for money

Cheap, near the beach, quiet.
7
The hotel was very quiet and very close to the beach. The staff were very nice and friendly. Value for budget.
Linda J. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Disapointing

Clean Room Comfortable Bed Friendly Staff
5.3
Clean Room comfortable bed but loads of ants and no insect spray available. No TV. Big Bathroom & separate shower but no hot water for 3 days. Air Con not working but fixed on first day. 'Included' Breakfast insubstantial and tasteless. Hotel not as depicted on Net.
Stephen G. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
terrible

view and friendly staff.
4
i booked and prepaid three nights accommodation but left after one night. the rooms are small, beds are small and uncomfortable, bed linen was to small for the bed, there were holes in the entry door, the room and bathroom were not clean and stunk. there was no television or radio in the room. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. it is in desperate need of renovation.
Issac G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
It is worth of your money, Staffs are friendly,

Beach, Garden, Room
7
It is impressive to stay in the hotel where U can swim in a pool, beach, play rugby, football, play guitar, music with accompany the roar of sea wave sound. Security is good where no thief, robbery are around.
Jessica L. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
great, the hotel is next to the beach, clean room,

nect to the beach, clean room, great staff
8.3
great, next to tne beach, great sunset, pool next to the beach i will stay here again in my next visit to Lovina beach
Monika Z. Solo travelers Poland, October 5, 2013
Nice hotel, but horrid restaurant

Close to the beach, clean and quiet
7.3
The hotel was OK, but the restaurant was not. I'm not picky, but I do draw a line at spring rolls that are not heated enough in microwave and are still cold inside. Also you have to be carefulful with the staff - some are absolute tops, other would try to rob you on trips and transfers. Better arrange everything with the management.
Patricia C. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
first impressions not so good!!

price, availability and pool
6.7
This hotel has the worst entrance..once inside complex much better. ...and convenien place to stay near Lovina
Patrick E. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Great views but noisy neighbours

Sunset views, right on the beach, good wifi in room
6.7
Our stay was marred by paper-thin walls and noisy neighbours: giggly girls on one side who were noisy til midnight and on, and an energetic romantic couple on the other side. Sunset from the balcony was magical. The hotel is right on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Grand Sunsets Resort BaliBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BathroomBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BeachBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BeachBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BeachBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BeachBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BathroomBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Deluxe Sea View Fan StudioBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - View from Breakfast AreaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Deluxe Sea View StudioBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BeachBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BeachBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - ViewBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Suite RoomBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Suite FanBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - InteriorBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - MassageBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - BeachBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Fishing Village Next to ResortBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Beach Side Dining ParadiseBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Kids Having FunBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04