or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club

Pancasari Village, Sukasada, Singaraja, Bedugul, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Restaurant Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Entrance Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Terrace of the Golfer’s Cafe overlooking the 18th green Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Sauna in the Men’s Locker Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Men’s Locker Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Entrance to Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Resort Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Surroundings Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Entrance Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Nearby Transport Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Hole 8 Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Hole 9 Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Villa Exterior Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - ballroom meeting
Area: Bedugul

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice nature to stay away from

Green, relax, quiet
6
Alvin E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Beautiful surroundings , peaceful .

Located in the hills and lakes , peaceful . Affordable .
7.3
The buildings and rooms are a little old and tired , but make up for that with charm and setting . Great area with beautiful views of hills and lakes . Good golf course and friendly staff . Food is very average . We enjoyed the peace and fun on the Golf course .
Oka S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Beautiful location

Location, environment, staff
9
My husband and i stayed here for 2 nights as our daughter was married in bedugul, beautiful surroundings, not a tourist trap, just beautiful!
Loke K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Cool weather and nice mountain view.

Nice cottage with mountain view and lovely garden. Good set breakfast.
5.7
The price of the cottage is reasonably cheap inclusive of nice set breakfast. I like the cool weather up in the mountains. From Bali city it took more than 2 hours drive up to Bali Handara and the road is narrow and jammed. Not many guests staying there even on a weekend and I think it is because of the long journey from city. Nothing much to do except golfing.
Wai H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Quiet and peaceful stay

Fresh air, quiet and peaceful
5.3
Fresh air, no air con, quiet and peaceful cottage. Room are outdated but well kept. Breakfast is ok. Wifi signal is not strong. Good place to relax and had a round of golf.
Birmala D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Needs refurbishment!

Landscape, view and staff!
6
We were travelling as a family of seven . ( three generations together). The resort is very qiet and away from town. One will need transport services as shuttle is not available. We booked 3 rooms. Staff were trying to be helpful with what was available to them. The resort was practically deserted. Towards evening we realised that we were the only guests.The rooms are large and spacious. There s even a heater. There is no fan or airconditioning available. The linen was not very clean. Some insects at night too.The resort as a whole needs to be refurbished and maintained. I would not recommend it for young families or old folks as it is rather isolated and during times of emergency it would be difficult to get help. It is not value for money too as i had stayed at better resorts for half the price in Bali. But, if you are the type who needs solitude and peace this is a great place to stay provided you have transport service at your disposal.
Romaizalkifli A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Poor hotel with less maintanance

Location, Surrounding, Quite
5
This hotel is really good for the golfer. the golf field is very nice, the view also. this hotel is at cold area because it is up on hill. but sad thing with this hotel is the room is not well maintanance. i know it is at cold area but it is when you are outside of the room only, when u stay inside the room with no fan and aircond, it is very hot and we cant sleep well that night. i do also think there is a bed bug in the room because i got a few bite on my skin with itchy feeling and left scar on me. soooo sad. hoping that this hotel will maintain or do something to attract people to go to this hotel again. thank you
Ian J. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Not a very memorable stay

Nice green views, good service from staff, cool mountain weather
7
Ordered room service and the staff were very prompt, however the food itself was not very good. Unfortunately because of the location, we did not have much choice. It is close to Ulun Danu Temple, but not much else.
Budijasa W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
very nice location in most visited mountai in Bali

very nice mountain view .. the golf course is one of the best ..
7.3
Very nice mountain view .. very nice cool mountain air ..
Stephan A. Groups France, November 18, 2013
Nice hotel if you like golf only !

the green...
5
This hotel is really for golf addict only. No interest neither for the room nor for the food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Entrance of the ResortBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - RestaurantBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - EntranceBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Terrace of the Golfer’s Cafe overlooking the 18th greenBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Sauna in the Men’s Locker RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Men’s Locker RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Entrance to Bali Handara Golf & Country Club ResortBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - SurroundingsBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - EntranceBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Nearby TransportBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Hole 8Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Hole 9Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Villa ExteriorBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - ballroom meeting


AS-AGWEB-3A08