or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club

Pancasari Village, Sukasada, Singaraja, Bedugul, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Restaurant Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Entrance Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Sauna in the Men’s Locker Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Men’s Locker Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Entrance to Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Resort Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Nearby Transport Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Course Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Course Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Villa Exterior Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Bedugul

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Martin K. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
cozy weekend

location, cost & quietness
9
Second time there and bettee than before maybe we knew what to expect . We love the quiet nights as its a bit colder up there, we can relax by the fire place at night . We always get the cabin with fire place as it has a great view of the first tee and lake. Weekend breakfast buffet was great and good selection. Very well priced and a great golf course to . My caddy was great ( wiwi) she had great knowledge of course and fantastic personality..
Linda M. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Beautiful setting but hotel condition needs update

Beautiful setting, comfy bed, individual cottages
6.7
When we arrived the water was not on in our room, the restaurant was under rennovation and the room is showing signs of needing updates to the bathrooms, etc. Nice stay but for the price, expected more in Bali.
Yenny E. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Definitely can be improved

It's massive size location that can definitely be betterly improved
3.3
Nicolas M. Couples France, August 16, 2014
Amazing staff and stunning location

Attention of staff and management for our honeymoon, beautiful location/environment
9.7
We had a great stay. We were received by the hotel GM and his staff with many personal attentions. We never had before such a warm and customized welcome at our arrival. The hotel has an incredible view on the lake and is located in one of the most beautiful golf course in the world. The private villas are amazing.
Hadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Very old hotel and no renovation since the 90s

heater in the room..as the place is cold 15-20 celcius
3
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice nature to stay away from

Green, relax, quiet
6
Alvin E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Beautiful surroundings , peaceful .

Located in the hills and lakes , peaceful . Affordable .
7.3
The buildings and rooms are a little old and tired , but make up for that with charm and setting . Great area with beautiful views of hills and lakes . Good golf course and friendly staff . Food is very average . We enjoyed the peace and fun on the Golf course .
Oka S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Beautiful location

Location, environment, staff
9
My husband and i stayed here for 2 nights as our daughter was married in bedugul, beautiful surroundings, not a tourist trap, just beautiful!
Loke K. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Cool weather and nice mountain view.

Nice cottage with mountain view and lovely garden. Good set breakfast.
5.7
The price of the cottage is reasonably cheap inclusive of nice set breakfast. I like the cool weather up in the mountains. From Bali city it took more than 2 hours drive up to Bali Handara and the road is narrow and jammed. Not many guests staying there even on a weekend and I think it is because of the long journey from city. Nothing much to do except golfing.
Wai H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Quiet and peaceful stay

Fresh air, quiet and peaceful
5.3
Fresh air, no air con, quiet and peaceful cottage. Room are outdated but well kept. Breakfast is ok. Wifi signal is not strong. Good place to relax and had a round of golf.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Terrace of the Golfer’s Cafe overlooking the 18th greenBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - RestaurantBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - EntranceBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Sauna in the Men’s Locker RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Men’s Locker RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Entrance to Bali Handara Golf & Country Club ResortBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Nearby TransportBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf CourseBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf CourseBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Villa ExteriorBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04