Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club

Pancasari Village, Sukasada, Singaraja, Bedugul, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Entrance Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Sauna in the Men’s Locker Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Men’s Locker Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Entrance to Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Resort Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Nearby Transport Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Course Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Villa Exterior Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting Room Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Course Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Pro Shop Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Rent Shop
Area: Bedugul
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Lorene N. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Fantastic hidden gem of Bali eith great golf

The golf the temperature and the wonderful staff
7.7
A delightful stay and certainly a place I will return to. The caddies are knowledgeable and it's a pity some of them are
Report this review
I G. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
golf resort hotel located by the golf course

it is hotel for golfer to stay, as its far from tourist area
7
hotel is OK for golfer, but it is difficult to find good restaurant nearby. Staff is hospitable, and the weather is good chill
Report this review
Hongkiy K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
Very good place to play golf and relax

Cool, kind people, reasonable price
8
A little bit old but clean
Report this review
Nathalie V. Families with young children Canada, December 24, 2014
Must have been nice in the 70's

Location
5.7
Our stay was ok, but we really expected more. The place is full of potential but it is evident that it has not been renovated for a while and things are falling apart... The ceiling was leaking while raining in the dining room... The carpet seems to date back in the 70's... But we must say that the location is just amazing, beautiful and so peaceful!
Report this review
Martin K. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
cozy weekend

location, cost & quietness
9
Second time there and bettee than before maybe we knew what to expect . We love the quiet nights as its a bit colder up there, we can relax by the fire place at night . We always get the cabin with fire place as it has a great view of the first tee and lake. Weekend breakfast buffet was great and good selection. Very well priced and a great golf course to . My caddy was great ( wiwi) she had great knowledge of course and fantastic personality..
Report this review
Linda M. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Beautiful setting but hotel condition needs update

Beautiful setting, comfy bed, individual cottages
6.7
When we arrived the water was not on in our room, the restaurant was under rennovation and the room is showing signs of needing updates to the bathrooms, etc. Nice stay but for the price, expected more in Bali.
Report this review
Yenny E. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Definitely can be improved

It's massive size location that can definitely be betterly improved
3.3
Report this review
Nicolas M. Couples France, August 16, 2014
Amazing staff and stunning location

Attention of staff and management for our honeymoon, beautiful location/environment
9.7
We had a great stay. We were received by the hotel GM and his staff with many personal attentions. We never had before such a warm and customized welcome at our arrival. The hotel has an incredible view on the lake and is located in one of the most beautiful golf course in the world. The private villas are amazing.
Report this review
Hadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Very old hotel and no renovation since the 90s

heater in the room..as the place is cold 15-20 celcius
3
Report this review
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice nature to stay away from

Green, relax, quiet
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Terrace of the Golfer’s Cafe overlooking the 18th greenBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - EntranceBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Sauna in the Men’s Locker RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Men’s Locker RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - The Entrance to Bali Handara Golf & Country Club ResortBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Nearby TransportBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf CourseBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Villa ExteriorBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Guest RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Meeting RoomBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Golf Course Bali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Pro ShopBali Handara Golf & Country Club Bali - Rent Shop


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06