Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Olimpio C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
good service best breackfirst

clean
7.7
i had a very good time at this hotel , very good services , nice breackfirst but if wanna beachside is a bit far around 20 minuts walk
Pia P. Groups Finland, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Breakfast was amazing and massage was also good
6.7
First when we arrived, we had to wait almost 2 hours to get our room, as check in was at 2pm, even I had emailed to the hotel and requested early check-in. The hotel is maybe 10-15 minutes walk from the beach, but especially at evening time you should be careful as the roads are in quiet bad shape. The hotel was nice, but not anything amazing.
Loraine R. Groups Australia, September 15, 2012
Nice quiet hotel

Very quiet and staff helpful and friendly
8.3
Stayed in a Jnr Suite Pool View. The room was lovely - comfy bed and pillows and cleaned every day. Staff was very attentive and there was really nothing to complain about. It is a little out of the way, so be prepared to walk everywhere, but we did not mind that at all. Shopping Tip: Book a taxi, as not a lot of taxi's actually pass the hotel
Teoh W. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
clean and romantic hotel

near beach easy to get taxi
9
This is a reasonable price and high quality hotel.... for sure I will stay again and again in this hotel.
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
LoVely hotel

Near from kuta square
7.3
Near from kuta square and legian street. Nice hotel to place. But wifi not stabilized.
Wan K. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel and staffs are friendly

clean & comfortable
7.7
The room is clean & comfortable, they provided really a good service. But the location a bit far to the beach, but still can by walking.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is very nice.
T B. Groups Australia, September 12, 2012
very good, very tidy, friendly staff nice pool

excellent service and location, lovely pool area
8.3
loved our stay, the hotel is clean and tidy and the front counter staff helped us change a booking for our rooms (error from our agent) without any dramas. Location of hotel is close to most things, little bit of a walk or short taxi ride - just make sure you get a metered one. good value for money.
T B. Groups Australia, September 11, 2012
nice clean hotel lovely pool and great service

Pool area and good sized rooms
8
excellent hotel with great value for money. would be happy to take my family here as good sized rooms, and lovely pool area. Service was great and hotel kept very tidy.
T B. Groups Australia, September 11, 2012
great service, friendly and accomodating staff

clean and tidy rooms, nice breakfast
9.3
Excellent rooms, nicely sized for the price. Staff were freindly and accomodating, had to change 2 rooms we booked due to them having a queen sized bed instead of 2 singles, but staff did this without a problem. Good atmosphere at hotel nice pool area, very enjoyable stay
Dario Z. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2012
not to bad location

hotel has elevators which is good for prams
8.3
stay in a Junior suite pool view for 9 nights, good size rooms with two separate rooms. Buffet breakfast was great.Big pool and kids pool was great but gets a little cold in the afternoon due the hotel being 5 story high and shadow the pool. About 7-8 min. walk to beamo corner (Legan street).Clean hotel, we stay on the 3 floor and had no drain problem which I saw some reveiws had. Enjoy our stay and will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in a junior suite pool view. great hotel for kids has ramps and not to many stairs good for pushing prams.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07