or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1721 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1721)
Sort by:
Loraine R. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
Nice Rooms and Service

Quiet, beautiful rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Stayed in a Jnr Suite Pool View. The room was lovely - comfy bed and pillows and cleaned every day. Staff was very attentive and there was really nothing to complain about. It is a little out of the way, so be prepared to walk everywhere, but we did not mind that at all.
Shopping Tip: Book a taxi, as not a lot of taxi's actually pass the hotel
Shanty H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Hotel with nice pool

Good breakfast, good services and good pool
8.3
the hotel is five-star hotel standards in general. the view to the swimming pool right behind our room. quite in keeping with the room rates offered. the location is a little bit far from kuta beach but this is the right choice for tourists who come with families and children who want away from the frenetic. to walk in my opinion is not too far away, need to walk 2 blocks to the beach and 1 block to kuta to legian
Travel tip: Don't ask the receptionist how to walk to the beach cause they will inform you to walk straight to the road. Beside the hotel there's alley toward to Legian street, just walk straight. To Kuta Beach you need to accross the Legian street toward to alley to the beach
Dominique J. Couples South Africa, September 22, 2012
Great

Clean, large room and great breakfeast
8
Room was large and the breakfeast was great. Transport is available 24 hours a day and staff were very helpful. Near shopping malls
Lisa I. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
small room

nice interior lobby
4.3
small noisy room,old design and not clean. staff not friendly
Dominique J. Couples South Africa, September 21, 2012
Very nice for couples

swimming pool, breakfeast and nice clean room
7.3
Staff very helpful and Hotel is very clean. Transport is good and room is large enought for couple
Pia P. Groups Finland, September 20, 2012
Great breakfast

Nice staff and food was good
6.7
It is a bit from the beach and next to busy street, walking in the night time is not good, due to the road conditions and traffic. Hotel generally was satisfying, nothing special. The spa was good and food was good. Hotel rooms would need little bit paint.
Sara O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great service and staff are friendly

Rooms are comfortable
8.7
everything is great about the hotel except the pool is dirty. my room is located facing the main road, hence very noisy, not able to sleep as i am a light sleeper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The kuta beach is beautiful, for shopping most of the stalls are selling the same things. Not that cheap.
Kai Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Friendly Staff but not so good location

Big swimming pool, great breakfast selection
5.7
The room is rather small. When we took off our shoes, we could feel dirt on the floor. We didn't kick up a fuss because there were slippers provided. Wish the room have brighter lights. I guess it's probably the hotel's policy on being green, avoiding fitting too many lights in the room. Only the dressing table has a table lamp, and the balcony overlooking the swimming pool, and toilet. No other lights.. it's impossible to do some reading and count your money! It would be great to have another waste paper basket in the room so we don't have to keep going to the toilet to throw rubbish. I would recommend this place if you wish to spend more time in the hotel, swimming. Breakfast provided was great. We had 3 different menus over three mornings. There's nothing much to offer along the hotel's lane. No pubs, nothing. No restaurants. The lane leading towards hotel could be really dark but, it's generally safe to walk. Get a cab by asking the front staff to call a cab for you.
Olimpio C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
good service best breackfirst

clean
7.7
i had a very good time at this hotel , very good services , nice breackfirst but if wanna beachside is a bit far around 20 minuts walk
Pia P. Groups Finland, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Breakfast was amazing and massage was also good
6.7
First when we arrived, we had to wait almost 2 hours to get our room, as check in was at 2pm, even I had emailed to the hotel and requested early check-in. The hotel is maybe 10-15 minutes walk from the beach, but especially at evening time you should be careful as the roads are in quiet bad shape. The hotel was nice, but not anything amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03