or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Dominique J. Solo travelers South Africa, October 15, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Friendly service
8.3
Breakfeast is good and hotel is value for money. Location is near Beach and taxi's is available around the clock. Hotel lobby and bar facilities is good
Corey L. Groups Canada, October 15, 2012
Basic hotel could find better closer to the beach

Nothing really
3.3
No where near the beach about 20 min away wifi was horrible even in hotel lobby got overcharged by hotel driver for ride to the ferry terminal . Air con in room blew hot air aswell
Cheung K. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2012
Cheap but not convenience

Cheap
4
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights !! First of all the hotel room rate was unbeatable However the rooms air condition was not cool enough even though We had set the air condition to coolest and fan speed to super high The Hotels location was a bit far but the breakfast buffet was good!
Nightlife Tip: Nothing do much at night !! There are no street lights on the street once it is getting dark!!
Caryn S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Friendly staff and good services

Good location
6.3
The room facilities is rather poor. Air condition leaking and room size is small. No bath tub attached in the toilet.
Shiralee D. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Tired Hotel, Friendly Staff with limited English

Cheap
5
The suites were small, the furniture and walls grubby and the plumbing smelled. The staff were very friendly and so nice, it was a pity that they had to operate from such a lack lustre hotel The breakfast selection was good but at certain times there were not enough tables for everyone. Once again the staff were lovely. Basically, we got what we paid for!
Shiralee D. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
Nice staff shame about the hotel

cheap
5.7
the rooms were small and smelly but he staff cleaned them very well. they needed painting and the furniture needed replacing. It was cheap and we got what we paid for
Mary G. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
Delightful resort in fabulous location

Location, pool with bar, friendly staff
8.7
I stayed with my 21 year old son, and we both found it perfect. He enjoyed the pool bar, and the '2 for 1' happy hour for cocktails. It was just a short walk to the centre of Kuta, but once in the hotel it was a world of its tropical own.
Heinz S. Couples Canada, October 8, 2012
selling as 4star hotel with 1.5 star rooms

swimming pool
3.7
the rooms are tiny,superior rooms have no lights by bed, the bathrooms are so small, one has to sit sideways on the toilet,the staff upon check in were not very accomodating, almost rude. We would not recommend this hotel to our friends
Emily R. Groups Australia, October 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great staff

The hotel rooms
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Aston kuta however the layout of the pool is odd. There is not enough sun beds for how large the pool is. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms are large. The room lacks in an iron.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure the hotel offers irons
Mary G. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location, and all the amenities you need

Happy hour 4-7pm (2 for 1 drinks at the pool
10
My 21 year old son and I stayed here for a week, my son is staying on for 5 more days. It had everything we needed. The breakfast choices are terrific - even for a fussy eater. The pool is superb, and we enjoyed sitting in the pool at happy hour (4-7pm) enjoying cocktails for about $2 (aus) each. The rooms are small, and there is no main light, just a side lamp, but a lovely little balcony to sit enjoying the evening looking down on the pool through the palm trees. The tour desk is not plush, and doesn't have brochures for lots of stuff, but if you know what you want to do or where you want to go they will get it sorted for you. We only discovered the hidden wonder of dinner there on my second last night (obviously not advertised enough) dinner was BEAUTIFULLY presented, cheap, and delightful - only ever saw 2 other diners - they should advertise it more - it is a fabulous restaurant - the presentation is 5 star. I think we had only 2 complaints - small amount of toilet paper (& room service delivered more when rung), and the dripping air conditioner - we worked out why the bath matt was always beautifully folded just under the aircon unit each day when room service had been. And did I mention, we both LOVED THE SHOWER - a big rose - like standing in a warm tropical shower. All in all we reckon we had the best accommodation in Kuta. Round the corner from everything!
Restaurant Tip: DO try the restaurant at this hotel for dinner! Presentation, food, price & staff - 5 star at 3 star prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02