or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
T B. Groups Australia, September 11, 2012
great service, friendly and accomodating staff

clean and tidy rooms, nice breakfast
9.3
Excellent rooms, nicely sized for the price. Staff were freindly and accomodating, had to change 2 rooms we booked due to them having a queen sized bed instead of 2 singles, but staff did this without a problem. Good atmosphere at hotel nice pool area, very enjoyable stay
Dario Z. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2012
not to bad location

hotel has elevators which is good for prams
8.3
stay in a Junior suite pool view for 9 nights, good size rooms with two separate rooms. Buffet breakfast was great.Big pool and kids pool was great but gets a little cold in the afternoon due the hotel being 5 story high and shadow the pool. About 7-8 min. walk to beamo corner (Legan street).Clean hotel, we stay on the 3 floor and had no drain problem which I saw some reveiws had. Enjoy our stay and will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay in a junior suite pool view. great hotel for kids has ramps and not to many stairs good for pushing prams.
Tee C. Couples September 9, 2012
nice
8
the hotel is nice ...have a swimming and have continue to build new the room is great....
Wang K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
clean hotel only room abit small

good service
8
nice hotel. clean,nice swiming pool and pool bar service is good ,very nice staff ,breakfast have more choice .only the room is abit small an no bathtub.
Kirsten G. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel before and have found it to be quite nice. Lots of families tend to stay here. The staff are lovely and are always friendly and helpful. I havnt had any dramas with this hotel in the 2 times I have stayed there. The only thing I had a problem with is that the bed was hard as a brick.
Westerling S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
great location and nice room

room very nicely
8
Nice hotel just 15minute by walk to kuta beach close to main amenities and shops. staff were very helpful and friendly. hotel has a great atmosphere! good value for money!!!
Azri A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel, away from the hustle of Kuta

Nice pool, great service, away from busy streets of Kuta
9.3
Family trip for a week was perfect with the hotel that we stayed in. Staff were always friendly and ready to assist. Breakfast spread was impressive. My 2-year old son enjoyed the pool and the place was very children friendly. Transport was always available to take us around Bali and taxi was easy to get to take us to Kuta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always insist on the meter when taking a taxi.
Shuwen T. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
Decent hotel - if you're not picky

location is okay, service can be improved
6
Julius L. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Good hotel

Good shower
8.7
The room is good, especially the bathroom. The extra bed not too comfort, a bit disapointing for their price. Too bad that the noise from the room beside is leaking to our room. The breakfast is buffet, but "standard" for this type of hotel. Overall, the hotel is comfort enough for stay, but nothing special.
Travel tip: just drive along the road in front of hotel, and you will get yourself in Legian road, where you will find the nightlife center in Kuta.
Birgita G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Nice Hotel and Quite Good Location

Good Price on Agoda
7.7
At first, I quite worried about the room's quality when reading the reviews several days before my traveling date. However, after our arrival, we truly enjoyed our stay at Bali Kuta Resort. Unfortunately, nobody helped us bringing our goods to our room. We didn't know the real reasons, may because it was Galungan Day. Because we stayed for 3 nights, we got 1 coin for playing billiard which was really enjoyed by all of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're looking for hotel with private Kuta beach, this won't be your choice. In contrast, if you're willing to walk around 15-20 mins to enjoy sightseeing while walking to Kuta beach, you can stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03