Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1777 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Tai C. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Good Location

Hotel Staff friendly
7.3
i like this hotel because the location is good near the kuta beach market, walk about 10 min can arrive so that i can shopping & shopping so enjoy, the room i booked is deluxe room with pool view so enjoy because beside my room is pool it easy for swimming ,good hotel.
Report this review
Daisy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great kind of Breakfast
7
Pelayanan bagus ....sayang fasilitas kamar kurang diperhatikan seperti pesawat telpon yg rusak, bola lampu yg mati, untung cepat tanggap setelah diinfo soal tersebut...
Hotel Feature Tip: the furniture at the lobby should change the new one
Report this review
Shen N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Disappointed room

Average
6
This our second time stay at this hotel, which first stay feel that if second time come Bali will stay again but this time feel that feature of hotel a bit worse & improvement of the hotel may need. Furnishing of hotel a bit old.
Report this review
Ira L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
It's not a hotel.

Should have been better.
3.3
I won't come back here. First, the location is not easy to access. There was a ceremony in the temple so the the street was closed. We had to turn around to the other side of the street which exposed us to another bad traffic jam. The staffs were not helpful. Asking for 2 keys, the answer was no, can not. Asking for extra water,the answer was no, can not. We wanted to buy the mineral water, no body could come to deliver. We had to go to the restaurant to buy. The floor inside was sticky, not sure that it had been mopped properly. No more. enough!
Report this review
Evon C. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
City Hotel

comfortable
8.7
the hotel is very clean & comfortable. nice view from the balcony. room service is awesome. breakfast is full of varieties. transportation arrangement by the hotel is very efficient. front office services is tip top. overall the hotel is very very good to stay.
Report this review
Freddy L. Families with young children Belgium, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Amazingly kindly and exepsional good services
7.7
Wonderfull hotel and staff. tey wil help you by every difficultie and always with a smile.i was not well and haved phone a taxi to going to a hospital, but de staff cancelled the taxi and give us a free trabsport to the hospital. Also we have a late departure time in the evening and the hotel have giving us a room until 18.00h to have the possibillity to shower, all this without a charge. Concluding that this is a first class hotel, better than wina village where we haved beeing eight times before.
Report this review
Gary D. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Dated

Bell boy brought our passports back to us once we changed rooms.
4.7
The first room we had into was awful and very noisy and the second was passable. The hotel was slightly grubby. Also, the reception staff didn't seem too bothered that their job is to make people feel welcome - they were slightly off-hand and dismissive. Breakfast was OK. Room was dark and dingy.
Report this review
Ervina C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Friendly service

Good price and service
9.3
The room is neat, the location is quite good, and the service is friendly.
Report this review
Tracey S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel,good location

Affordability
7.3
If I could say 1 thing they need more lighting in the rooms instead of just lamps.also pool was very cold
Report this review
Djajasurjanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Service and facility are good
7.3
The rooms are clean and neat , the views are nice, the staff also treated us well and friendly, The hotel location near the kuta street, only need to walk around 5 minutes and you can see many shops and less than half an hour walk you will get to the kuta beach.. There is a ball game at the swimming pool that quite fun to play with your companion
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03