Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1791 reviews

1276 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1791)
Sort by:
Dewinta D. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
great location but noisy room

great location and great breakfast
9
i really like the hotel location, great services, friendly staffs.we were just unfortunate that we had the wrong room because of the roosters from neighbour , we didnt get peaceful sleeps.we tried to swap room but because the hotel was full, we did not get very far from the rooster.
Report this review
Hiroko K. Groups Japan, August 10, 2012
Cheap and gorgeous but not good bathroom

The location, swimming pool, room are all good.
7.7
I stayed in this hotel with 2 friends so i needed an extra bed. It was no problem, the room was nice and clean, the space was good enough for the extra bed. Staff was also nice but too many number of staff at the restaurant, they were always looking at us coz they had nothing to do. However breakfast was awesome and the swimming pool was gorgeous. The  disadvantages were a ventilating fan and  drainage in the bathroom. The fan didn't work so after having a shower, the mirror was clouded up. The drainage was bad, it was almost flooded the entire bathroom. 
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Well Polite Service But Poor WiFi Network

Service with smile & courtesy.
7.7
I feel that thier service is excellence, only dissapointed me was their WiFi couldn't work at all, so they should enhance this network system
Report this review
Stella S. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Nice location

We like the breakfast
7.3
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The staff were friendly. The breakfast is good and is near with legian
Report this review
Mery M. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2012
Clean friendly hotel

Clean , friendly staff , variety of breakfast
6.7
The hotel is situated a bit far from the beach n shopping complex. The room is clean, neat n equipped with two tv sets so my Kids can enjoy their own favorite cartoons The staff is friendly and helpful Overall happy with the stay at Bali Kuta resort
Report this review
Abdul D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Cheap Hotel but Far Away and Quiet Location

Cheap
8
I stayed in this hotel with a friend. The room was clean and quite big.Staff was also nice but too many number of staff at the restaurant. However breakfast was very good and the swimming pool was very big. The disadvantages were a ventilating fan and drainage in the bathroom. The fan didn't work so after having a shower, the mirror was clouded up. Also the location is very far away but luckily we just stay overnight and left Denpasar the next morning
Shopping Tip: t the back of hotel, there is Bali Galleria, many shops.
Report this review
Jeanette S. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2012
loverly hotel service with a smile nothing to hard

staff are great
10
we love the hotel it was just the best quiet clean pool big breakfast was nice staff loverly
Shopping Tip: go to bali galleria at the back lots of shops
Report this review
Tai C. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2012
location is quite ok.

location is quite ok near the market
5.7
this hotel is quite ok hotel.location is very near kuta beach and market(about 10 mins).the room also big and comfort.we 10 person can gathering at the rooms,one pity thing is the bath room don't have bath tub.the hotel staff very friendly with us.but we don't like the breakfast because does not fit our taste.
Report this review
Tai C. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Good Location

Hotel Staff friendly
7.3
i like this hotel because the location is good near the kuta beach market, walk about 10 min can arrive so that i can shopping & shopping so enjoy, the room i booked is deluxe room with pool view so enjoy because beside my room is pool it easy for swimming ,good hotel.
Report this review
Daisy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great kind of Breakfast
7
Pelayanan bagus ....sayang fasilitas kamar kurang diperhatikan seperti pesawat telpon yg rusak, bola lampu yg mati, untung cepat tanggap setelah diinfo soal tersebut...
Hotel Feature Tip: the furniture at the lobby should change the new one
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1276 reviews Next page
Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02