or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1724 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1724)
Sort by:
Thu H. Families with young children Vietnam, March 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean rooms, nice swimming pool
6.3
we had a pleasant time in bali kuta resort. even though the room is a little bit small but for a family of 2, it's more than enough. the swimming pool is good. there's also a small play room for children. the only thing i don't like about this hotel is the staff. they don't speak good english and don't seem to be very helpful.
Agustina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2012
NIce Hotel

I like the pool
7
i dont like this hotel much because the location is not so much good , but so much far from beach cos can did walk 15 minutes from hotel to kuta beach the room is nice but not as my thing
Hotel Feature Tip: if u want looking for hotel better find the good location, i am sure u will like it a lot
Dinesh T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
nice rooms

the rooms are the best feature
5
standards of this hotel has dropped since my last stay a year back. front desk staff do need to be trained to listen to guests rather than just nod their heads. this hotel has outsourced their car rental services to some local who has no clue on how to accommodate guests. I was appalled by this and spoke immediately to the front desk staff only to receive nods like the puppets they are. upon checking out, I called the front desk to ask for some aid with my bags and no one came. this was 6am in the morning, so no excuse. this would be the last time I stay with them and I will not recommend such a hotel to anyone in the near future. good luck with them and their poor standards.
Adnan A. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2012
"quiet and good service but small room"

great location and good housekeeping
9.3
safety and security...coz anybody can walk in and out without checking.
Shopping Tip: the best place to shop at kuta
Debbie H. Groups Australia, March 6, 2012
Staff very helpfull close to kuta

Rooms were clean and comfortable
8.7
our 1st night we had some issues with noise from arriving guests both at lift (near our room) and from suitcases being rolled across decking. although the hotel was fully booked after speaking to tedy (front office manager) we were moved into a different room well away from entrance with no hesitation. the staff were very helpfull and friendly we will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: never change money on the street only use authorised money changers near Matahari Square. Even after counting it yourself the street guys will still manage to steal some back they are very good at this scam.
Bibhas K. Families with young children India, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
9
it was a good stay. there are 2 indian restaurants not so near but walkable distance. it was worth for the money. had a lot of variety for breakfast. overall satisfied about the hotel.
Kian L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Disappointing room service

QUite a nice breakfast
6.7
There is no hot water in the bathroom. I called the room service several times for this issue but no response. They should at least send someone to have a look at it. And they should at least inform us if this problem cannot be resolved. I do expect an answer but not silence and ignorance. As a result, i gotta take cold shower from the day i step into the room until i left. It is truly disappoint and i am pretty sure i wont stay in this hotel again for my next Bali trip.
Pay I. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service staff

Friendly service staff
7
the staffs of hotel are friendly. and the location is quite strategic for tourist who like to shopping. the shopping area is near to the hotel, it is waling distance. however, the hotel might be a bit old and there is room for improvement. in overall, the stay at the hotel is satisfied.
Fiona B. Groups Australia, February 29, 2012
nice quiet hotel with great staff

great staff, big pool with swim up bar, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
8
although the room is not what we expected the stay was very pleasent. excellant view of the pool and service was great. if your a young party person i probably wouldnt recommend this hotel as is it quiet and away from the clubs. i would stay here again.
Rebecca O. Groups Australia, February 29, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Great pool, rooms are nice and spacious
7.3
Clean rooms with great living space. Kitchen does not have any amenities - just a fridge. Worth getting the top room as your balcony led straight to the pool. Was a bit out of the way, and in a weird area but meant that you werent harrassed by people trying to sell you things as soon as you left the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08