Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Nicolas K. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2012
good location, lovely room

lovely rooms, clean,
6
This hotel is good. The room so lovely, clean.. The Pool also nice... But the only problem is the road in front of BKR is an one way. So, if you want to Raya Kuta Street by motorcycle/car, you have to turn so far... The breakfast is so so.. Overall, the price quite worth it. Bravo BKR.. be better & better..
Jeanette S. Groups Australia, March 24, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great

clean helpful
9
the staf go out of their way to help. one of our people got sick on nypie day and they made sure he got to hospital really looked after us
Shopping Tip: make sure you barta
Suharno C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2012
Nice room

Great roomgreat. Pool wonderful time
9
me and family stayed there for 2 nights during the nyepi holidays everything was great except the part that the info about room service will be closed at6 pm... they put a note on the table which i didnt notice since me and family were too excited after we entered the room...so yeah overall great except the info they trying to tell the guest... i see many guest missed note aswell and i think they end up starving for the night... i felt sorry for them and hope internatnal guest will not make this a part of their great memory while traveling to bali in nyepi day... and of course i stayed at the pool view room and the sound of young guest swiming and having fun at night are quite annoying.... but they just want to have fun...
Turdsak T. Couples March 22, 2012
Decent location, large room , Room needs refurbish

Ample size with all amenitiew
7.3
Like the size of the room with all the Kitchen service and utensils a bit difficult to get cabbie. The bar is not that great but adequate staffs well trained. Room is tired
Thomas K. Couples Germany, March 22, 2012
good Hotel near Kuta

Breakfast
8
near Kuta big long Pool big Breakfast Room to the Pool better, becaus the Room to the Street are many noises
Nightlife Tip: you can walk to party 1000m
Kaye W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Good hotel for the price

The rooms were spacious & everything was clean.
7.3
The only negative was the dark street the hotel was located on. It's a 5 min walk down the dark street before you get to any shops.
Shellie Z. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Really nice location

Quality at a great price
8.3
Only stayed 2 nights so didnt get much time to actally chill out at the hotel but would have loved to! Really lovely rooms and great service
Thayalan M. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Good service but small room

Location(walking distance to legian st
7.3
The location of the hotel is great,whereby it takes about 10-15 minutes to legian st(all the shops,bar,restaurant place).The service is good,since it's our honeymoon the bed are decorated with alot of rose petals and a heart shape flower bouquet.At the same we served with complimentary chocolate coated cake.The size of the room is what we are sad about,even though I booked a deluxe room it just look like any ordinary size room except for the balcony which is slightly bigger then the ordinary one.Anyway I will say that it's worth for the price they are charging.Expect no much variety for their buffet breakfast.but totally I'm happy with their service
Restaurant Tip: Try nasi ayam penyet at imbok limbok and the happy soda
Oliver G. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
Nice hotel. Needs a little work.

Very friendly staff - best feature
5
i was originally booked into a room the overlooked a busy road. the noise was not good. the balcony doors did not close properly and therefore did not seal out the noise out. there was a smell in the room. the plumbing need some attention. i requested a change and was moved to the other side of the hotel wich was much quieter. the new room was a big improvement. the hotel was a fair walk from the beach, but managible. shopping was a short walk away. the staff were friendly and tried to do the best they could. unfortunately the breakfast was not good. they seemed to mainly cater for the asian clients.
Restaurant Tip: Legian road is a short walk away and has plenty of choices for meals. That would be the best option.
Oliver G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Ok hotel - friendly staff

Pool bar
3.7
This is the second room that was booked for my son and his partner. They had to move to a different room as the original one was dirty, smelled and had leaking plumbing. New room was OK. Room size was OK.
Travel tip: Best to use this hotel as a base to do all your shopping and tours. Not a place to spend all day at. Pool is not very private as the whole hotel surrounds it and all inside rooms look directly onto pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07