Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Anton H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2012
Friendly staff hotel and good location

good location
8
the hotel was nice .the people/receptionist are very kind and helpfull. it took only for a few minutes for hotel administration. the breakfast was good . the quality of food was also good but i think some of breakfast menu should be changed every day. it was a nice stay hotel .
Report this review
Nyeow S. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Modern hotel with great services

Staffs are friendly and helpful, good services and plenty choices of breakfast
9
I stay at this hotel for 4 nights, the staffs welcome us with great smiles. They are kind and helpful and polite as well. The price is reasonable. The pool is nice and there are many choices for breakfast. The location is good also, 20 minutes walk from the hotel to get to the Kuta beach and the main street. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Jeanette S. Groups Australia, March 25, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great

juniot sweet is fantastic and staff fall over backwards to help
8.7
we will be going back again and again planning another trip in july or august and would not stay anywhere else now we have found the perfect hotel
Restaurant Tip: we found a few small places that served us very nice food .. we stay away from big resteraunts
Report this review
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
loverly hotel great location fantastic rooms

location and staff
9.3
we had a few problem with sickness and the hotel staff were so loverly
Restaurant Tip: we stay away from big resturaunts
Report this review
Wai M. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Best Hotel Location in Kuta

Near to the beach
7.7
We stayed 3 days 2 nites in Bali Kuta Resort. It is best location in Kuta, we just need 10 or 15 mins walk to Kuta Beach. There are a lot of food stall near by the hotel. It is very convienient for us.
Report this review
Nicolas K. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2012
good location, lovely room

lovely rooms, clean,
6
This hotel is good. The room so lovely, clean.. The Pool also nice... But the only problem is the road in front of BKR is an one way. So, if you want to Raya Kuta Street by motorcycle/car, you have to turn so far... The breakfast is so so.. Overall, the price quite worth it. Bravo BKR.. be better & better..
Report this review
Jeanette S. Groups Australia, March 24, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great

clean helpful
9
the staf go out of their way to help. one of our people got sick on nypie day and they made sure he got to hospital really looked after us
Shopping Tip: make sure you barta
Report this review
Suharno C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2012
Nice room

Great roomgreat. Pool wonderful time
9
me and family stayed there for 2 nights during the nyepi holidays everything was great except the part that the info about room service will be closed at6 pm... they put a note on the table which i didnt notice since me and family were too excited after we entered the room...so yeah overall great except the info they trying to tell the guest... i see many guest missed note aswell and i think they end up starving for the night... i felt sorry for them and hope internatnal guest will not make this a part of their great memory while traveling to bali in nyepi day... and of course i stayed at the pool view room and the sound of young guest swiming and having fun at night are quite annoying.... but they just want to have fun...
Report this review
Turdsak T. Couples March 22, 2012
Decent location, large room , Room needs refurbish

Ample size with all amenitiew
7.3
Like the size of the room with all the Kitchen service and utensils a bit difficult to get cabbie. The bar is not that great but adequate staffs well trained. Room is tired
Report this review
Thomas K. Couples Germany, March 22, 2012
good Hotel near Kuta

Breakfast
8
near Kuta big long Pool big Breakfast Room to the Pool better, becaus the Room to the Street are many noises
Nightlife Tip: you can walk to party 1000m
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05