My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center

Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Good service but hotel a bit of a let down

good restaurant that's all
6.7
Our stay here was a bit of a let down, the room was smaller than expected, reception wasn't that helpful, swimming pool had no privacy.More like a three star hotel than a four. The restaurant was the only positive I took from the hotel.
Delys G. Groups Australia, February 15, 2012
Close to the shopping in Kuta

Also close to Mini Mart and on street laundry.
8.7
the room was a bit small. we had to open the balcony door to be able to make the bed. the staff in the restaurant were good. very friendly and helpful. they need to make sure the hotel's name is known by the taxi drivers. we booked the swiss bell hotel and the drives knew it at as the bali kuta resort. we were taken miles away to oher hotel in the same chain. we wasted more than half a day in one taxi driver adventure.
Budiman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2012
Small lovely hotel

Near to Kuta beach
6.3
Small room, poor lighting in rooms, but staff are friendly and polite
Budiman S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice food
6.3
Friendly staff ang nice food. Rooms are small and air-conditioned is not cold. Lobby and dining room are not air condition too and bali is very hot.
Budiman S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff
6.3
Nice small room with friendly staff. People playing volleyball in the swimming pool is quite nosiy for rooms by the pools. Air condition is not cold. Poor room lighting.
Anderonikus J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2012
Fast Service

the staff are fast, attentive, and helpful.
8
i love staying at this hotel, but the temperature of bathroom at room no. 301 was high.
Woi H. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

clean, good location
7.3
I have been with this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel environment is excellent with a nice swimming pool besides the reception desk. The hotel rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast provided are in the mid range with wide variety of foods.
Nyew H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Good service of hotel staff

Big room with nice swimming pool
7.7
We have 2 nights stay there. The room is clean with king size bed. Have a great buffet breakfast for 2 days. Just a bit far if want to go Kuta beach. Can't reach by walk & shuttle is needed.
Alysha G. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Great pool with fantastic buffet breakfast.

Best buffet breakfast with alternating menu each day.
8.3
Informed them that I was there for a honeymoon trip and the room was nicely decorated with flowers and a chocolate cake. But I had a change of room in between due to the spoilt air conditioner I had in my first room and the change was done really fast. (Within 20minutes I was up in the newly appointed room.) The toilet in the first room was horrible as like what other reviewers said, there's water retaining problem but the second one was okay. Don't ever choose superior as the rooms are al either facing construction sites or the garden inside of the lovely pool.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby to the party area Legian.
Ding E. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2012
room is ok, service is disappointing.

Big comfort one bedroom apartment
5.7
This is a very standard 3 star concrete resort in lovely Bali island. Room is adequate with big bed. Reception service could be quicker and command of english improved as we have to wait over 1 hour to get our extra single bed as they couldn´t understand. Location is next to a busy alley but pitch black at night, but there´s enough grocery stores nearby to meet your basic need. Overall good in relation to its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06