Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Carmel K. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel in a fairly good location

great buffet breakfast, lots of variety.
9.7
close to all the shops and restaurants on legian rd. room was nice and clean but the toilet which is located in the bathroom is just nearly impossible to sit on, it's so close to the walls you have to sit on it sideways nearly. it was pretty bad designing, bit funny really. all in all though we enjoyed our stay, staff were friendly and helpful.
Sebastian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
excellent hotel

nice decor, bathtub and shower was awesome
6
rooms were small, but clean. just next to a main road so very noisy. good for transit travel but not for holiday. far from town and beach
Stephen K. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Nice room but no hair dryer provided

overall still average
7
once i reach the hotel, the impression was nice, staff are friendly with good service.
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Average hotel

Spacious room
5.7
staff were really friendly and very helpful pool had a good atmosphere every afternoon and we took full advantage of happy hour most afternoons. location is good not too close to main street of kuta but you can still walk there in 10 min.
Yu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
A nice little hotel

Good price
6.3
located about 30mins walk fr kuta beach. about 20mins fr kuta legian street - where the night life can be found. you can find stalls nearby for some local food (at jalan simpang tiga). soto sapi (beef soup) served with rice was delicious
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Disappointed

Far to kuta beach
4
The breakfast was not very good, the quality and variety was very poor. The rooms were very basic and needed maintenance. The restaurant food was poor for the price and nothing special. Having to ask everyday for water in our room and towels is just not good enought. We will not be using this hotel again or recommending any others to use it either.
Du S. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
Nice hotel but far from main services

Pool and atmosphere in common areas, breakfast was nice
7.3
nice hotel with adequate facilities for a pleasant stay. the pool is clean with a relaxing vibe. good if only staying in hotel to relax. breakfast was good with a huge variety. you still have to catch a taxi to get to food, entertainment etc as there is no quick shortcut to walk. check in was slow, wifi drops out all the time from room and public areas. restaurant is slow service and the servings are minimal. the shower floors are all levels and the bathroom was flooded everytime we had a shower. nice hotel to stay at if you want to be away from the hussle of kuta.
Ngoc T. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Covenient location to Kuta Square and comfortable bed
7.3
nice hotel with only minutes of distance walk to kuta square for shopping. my family of 5 stayed here for one night. we booked two rooms as there is no family room here. we chose this hotel as it is convenient to go shopping on our last day in bali and very close to go to the airport. good comfortable bed. very clean hotel. reasonale good buffet breakfast.
Robert S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Great rooms but long walk to beach

large room nice and clean
6.7
Lovelly hotel but long walk to beach and restaurants. Large pool but need shade areas around lounges. Staff very helpful but breakfast menu does not cater for european taste. This hotel is more likely to suit business clientele
Peter T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Location not so good. Too far from any shopping .

good selection for breakfast
5.3
Staff friendly. Rooms are a bit on the small side. Hotel needs a good paint and freshening up. Cleanliness of room is about 6 out of 10 too expensive for what is offered. Wi fi not good in rooms and pass word always changing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04