or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Ngoc T. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Covenient location to Kuta Square and comfortable bed
7.3
nice hotel with only minutes of distance walk to kuta square for shopping. my family of 5 stayed here for one night. we booked two rooms as there is no family room here. we chose this hotel as it is convenient to go shopping on our last day in bali and very close to go to the airport. good comfortable bed. very clean hotel. reasonale good buffet breakfast.
Robert S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Great rooms but long walk to beach

large room nice and clean
6.7
Lovelly hotel but long walk to beach and restaurants. Large pool but need shade areas around lounges. Staff very helpful but breakfast menu does not cater for european taste. This hotel is more likely to suit business clientele
Peter T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2012
Location not so good. Too far from any shopping .

good selection for breakfast
5.3
Staff friendly. Rooms are a bit on the small side. Hotel needs a good paint and freshening up. Cleanliness of room is about 6 out of 10 too expensive for what is offered. Wi fi not good in rooms and pass word always changing.
Alexander E. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2012
Not bad but not fantastic

Friendly staff, location to nightlife/downtown Kuta
7.7
stayed here one night on our way to the gili islands. staff was very friendly and wifi was included. weren't thrilled with our room. it was noisy- next to several large air conditioning compressors- and ac wasn't working very well. we got in late and left early so we didn't bother asking to switch rooms. also did not have an in-room safe. the desk sent up but if it's not bolted down it seems like you're just packing everything important up for a thief to cary out. quick walk to kuta nightlife.
Ariana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2012
lovely room

inexpensive hotel
7
we stayed in bkr for 4 days during december 2011. we booked superior room through online booking and since the room is not available during the time we reached hotel, we were given suite as a free upgrade. breakfast is very nice with variety of options. nice pool and spa to relax. though it is bit far from tourist sites, i didnt find problem in booking a cab for 2 days to watch bali's intersting locations. great help desk & travel desk who will help you whenever needed. good part is it is 25 mins journey to denpasar international airport. keeping in mind bali's traffic on those small roads, we felt happy staying here as we dont have to rush during our depart.
Ariana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2012
lovely room

inexpensive hotel
7
we stayed in bkr for 4 days during december 2011. we booked superior room through online booking and since the room is not available during the time we reached hotel, we were given suite as a free upgrade. breakfast is very nice with variety of options. nice pool and spa to relax. though it is bit far from tourist sites, i didnt find problem in booking a cab for 2 days to watch bali's intersting locations. great help desk & travel desk who will help you whenever needed. good part is it is 25 mins journey to denpasar international airport. keeping in mind bali's traffic on those small roads, we felt happy staying here as we dont have to rush during our depart.
Billy J. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2012
it was delightful!

classic type of hotel. very warm accommodation. kind personnel.
8.7
my room was delightful. i'd go back there again. the location is a little far from the beach though.
Shopping Tip: shop in the mall rather than stalls near the beach. much cheaper.
Rifany A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2012
great pool, quite dark room

The Pool
6
when i visited i got the smoking room, which i didn't know before my other friend came and got offered whether she want smoking or not ( i didn't) so the rooms is pretty dark, compare to non smoking one my friend. however the pool is great. food is okay . overall it's ok ..
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Good service but hotel a bit of a let down

good restaurant that's all
6.7
Our stay here was a bit of a let down, the room was smaller than expected, reception wasn't that helpful, swimming pool had no privacy.More like a three star hotel than a four. The restaurant was the only positive I took from the hotel.
Delys G. Groups Australia, February 15, 2012
Close to the shopping in Kuta

Also close to Mini Mart and on street laundry.
8.7
the room was a bit small. we had to open the balcony door to be able to make the bed. the staff in the restaurant were good. very friendly and helpful. they need to make sure the hotel's name is known by the taxi drivers. we booked the swiss bell hotel and the drives knew it at as the bali kuta resort. we were taken miles away to oher hotel in the same chain. we wasted more than half a day in one taxi driver adventure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04