or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Donny H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Nice Location, very close to Legian Kuta

Fair Price For Strategic location
7.7
Located in a strategic area , very cool ac, with a small living room , and spacious parking lot just in the front of the Hotel, watch the road while you walk across the street, but the security will help you to cross the street. Friendly staff also service you with smile.
Mingbo L. Couples Afghanistan, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel but a bit disappointed in service

Near to Kuta beach, quiet place
7.7
Place is good, 15 minutes walking to kuta beach, very quiet in night. But if take veihcle it will be a bit triffic from the hotel to other place. Hotel service is normally good, but not as good as a four star hotel, also the room is small, I think it's better than three star but worse than four star.
Lihua W. Solo travelers China, January 23, 2012
great hotel with nice breakfast

the hotel is huge with a lot of rooms
7.7
this hotel is huge with a lot of all kinds of rooms,when we got there,they upgrade our superior room to suite room,it's wonderful,all the facility is fantastic,we love it.it's buffet breakfast,u can find the food you love.they also offer a great service.but the location is not near the beach,anyway,it's a great hotel to have a stay.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant strongly recommended by tour guide is not far away from this hotel,u can find them all by yourself
Elfi Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2012
room is big and clean

wifi in room
7
service is good, food also good for me, but the location bit far from anywhere (such as; beach or public are)
Hotel Feature Tip: pool view is recommended
Chi H. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
The room is kinda small but service is great

Service is quite good
7.3
We have required for some special need for the room, they prepare it very well and we got a happy moment there. Thank you all staff there.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's wifi access all the room, then no need to go public area to go online.
Peter S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Great value, convenient location

New, clean, very comfortable, free wifi
9
had a comfortable 3 nights. staff were very friendly. good variety for breakfast
Joshua K. Couples Canada, January 18, 2012
pleasant service, but slightly shabby

breakfast buffet
5.7
good service, helpful friendly staff. Areas of the hotel seem slightly, shabby, a bit worn
Satoko O. Couples Japan, January 18, 2012
Large old conference hotel

swimming pool
7
hotel was nice but our room had ant problem. hotel has big swimming pool but that's about it. location is little off from the main streets but taxis are cheap and you can walk to more crowded streets in five mins. we got the room with big discount and we would not have paid the full price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Find travel agency and go around the island if you get bored of partying.
Hanan A. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2012
Ok hotel but not to be repeated

Not much
4.7
Rooms were Ok but the doors to balcony had a big gap enough for lizards and other strange invadors to share the room with you. A/C in all 3 rooms we had were on and off which was frustrating. I had a clash with a manager called TEDD who was veru rude and because of him I will never stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out for all the cracked drainage holes if you are walking either way from the hotel
Alison K. Groups United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
lovely staff central location,

the staff were very helpfull and its def one of the nicest hotels in the area
8.3
plesant stay at the hotel but didnt like kuta at all!! not the bali i came to see, small room but nice pool. Hotel looked a little grubby but potential to be amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04