or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Ben S. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Great place to stay

Staff were polite and easy to deal with. Had to wait but got a better room that we wanted
6.7
Was a really good experience. Very layed back and quiet resort. Good value for a cheap resort. was nothing special but you get what you payed for
Siti F. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2011
Great hotel but disappointed while checking in.

Nice pool, wide spread of breakfast, clean rooms
7.3
It is our 2nd stay at Bali Kuta Resort this year. This time, we decided to recommend some friends to the hotel. we have directly emailed the hotel with our booking numbers requesting for our rooms to be placed beside each other, 2 months before our trip. However, we found out that Bali Kuta Resort was not able to attend to our request when we checked in and gave us rooms about 2-3 rooms apart. Was disappointed on that part. However, as before, the pool is great, breakfast had a widespread, rooms were clean. Love the balcony which faces the pool. Except for the toilet which had a bad smell, same as our previous trip in Jan. Staffs were friendly but those in Jan seems more friendly and efficient.
Eurwyn S. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Good hotel

Reasonable price.
6.3
Good hotel, but rooms with balcony facing the main street is too noisy!
Ignatius O. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Good and Afforable hotel

Value for money
8
if you get a room facing the main road in front of the hotel, it can be quite noisy during the day. It takes about 15-20 min walk to the main streets of kuta which doesnt matter to me cos i hired a driver to take me around.
Khairul A. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2011
very relaxing hotel with a good location

good location, able to get anywhere in Kuta within walking distance
10
the staff in the hotel were very friendly and especially kind. the moment i step into the hotel, it was very comfortable. the dining area in the hotel is quite good with a nice view of the swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: make sure to visit sky garden lounge and Apache Reggae Bar for a really good night experience.
Yen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2011
Neat, Busy, Good for business trip

Convenient
5.7
Friendly reception. Helpful hotel stuff.. Good breakfast...the hotel so busy that sometimes not enough table to dine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is good to study a little bit before you travel. map out your destination since bali is pretty big.
Raymond P. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2011
Good hotel Some rooms have very small toilets

Staff are wonderfull .
8
One Problem is the Emergency Exits are not marked as such .They are marked as Staff only .We experienced this during an Earth Quake.We had actually commented to the Hotel Staff about the emergency exits before the earth Quake .
Ricky T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2011
It's just nice

worthy room rate
6.7
stayed there for a family vacation. it's a nice a hotel, nice swimming pool, cozy pool side for relaxing. room size is adequate, but need a better lighting. the ac was dripping water but didn't report it because it didn't bother us that much. there was an earthquake at the time when we visited bali and we were at the hotel when it happened. the hotel needs a better disaster anticipation management plan. there was no coordination from the hotel staff to evacuate people. the guests were being left scattered running around by themselves, and there was no sign if the guests are allowed to go the hotel when it all settled down.
An D. Couples Vietnam, October 12, 2011
lovely hotel with nice services

affordable price and clean hotel with nice little pool
7.3
it was the first time we been to bali and this hotel was very helpful for us to assist us with their local information providing us a good choice for the tour round the island. the location of hotel was quite convenient for us to go around kuta area to get some balinese stuffs.
Hotel Feature Tip: go to the hotel tour desk to get the best advice of the tours they can offer, and you can make a little of bargaining for the better price here
Argo K. Couples Estonia, October 9, 2011
Nice hotel

room
9.7
The hotel is really nice and clean. Rooms are with good size. We stayed there for a week and loved it. Staff is great in the hotel and pool is also really nice! Loved the pillows :) It is just walking distance from Kuta beach and Legian beach. Although if you want to party every night then you should book a hotel in Legian, there is real night life going on. But as we didn´t go out every night it was ok with us :) Taxi to Legian beach is about rupias. Would definately love to go back to Bali and Swiss-Belhotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01