Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2011
room with nice view

i like the view of the room
7
when i arrived, hotel system problem,we cant check in on time..waste my time around 1hour
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: even not very near to kuta beach area,but still can hire teksi to anywhere
Report this review
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2011
bathroom not very big..

room view is nice
7.7
hotel room air cond not function well,and the bathroom door broken hotel breakfast not bad
Hotel Feature Tip: with a big pool ,room view with pool very nice
Report this review
Judy L. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2011
good value for money

friendly efficient staff
9.3
very clean with very efficient staff, great air conditioning good value for money
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2011
great hotel

pool
8
very clean,great staff, great location. the room was well set out and had everyhting i needed.close to kuta central area for shopping/dining and partying
Report this review
Fatmah J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2011
Good location and good atmosphere

a comfortable atmosphere to relax and calm center of the city
7.7
hotels with locations that are very easily accessible from anywhere. not too far from the airport, downtown, beaches and shopping. spacious and safe parking area, but unfortunately the parking area is location opposite the hotel. receptionist service is quite friendly and fast. security guards are always alert to help. our rooms are occupied with view swimming pool a good atmosphere. but in our room balcony railing is less safe for small children (room 209), because the distance trellis section ends rather large so it can be bypassed by our children. our children loved the indoor playground are very comfortable and complete. breakfast menu is varied and reasonably available every day but do not get passed from 10.30 am, because everything will be clean immediately after that hour. our room have less room light illumination and its aircondition a little leak. overall we were quite satisfied with the facilities and services to stay this hotel room for 5 nights
Shopping Tip: Advisable to rent a motorcycle or a car to make it easier to traveling and shooping
Report this review
Lau T. Couples China, November 8, 2011
bad service

none
2.3
waste 1 hour for check-in. no transportation to airport. poor breakfast.
Report this review
Willi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2011
Delightful stay

Good swimming pool from the room
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The staffs were very quick in response and friendly. The swimming pool view was very nice from the room balcony. I' was pleasant about the entire stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Aylwin T. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Value for money

very nice pool
7.7
the room was small but nicely equiped. my only complaint is the room is a too dark, there are no ceiling light or wall lights only bedside lamps. even the toilet is brighter than the toilet
Report this review
Luke W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2011
Nice hotel

The pool bar
7.3
on arrival we got upgraded for free which was good, the rooms were clean and very nice, bed was comfy. the pool and pool bar is the nicest part about the place and the buffet breakfast was good aswell. the only downside was the heat in the hallways as you walked to your unit. they seemed to have all the hot air from the air con units pumping into the hallways which made it insanely hot.
Report this review
Dulce L. Couples Portugal, November 7, 2011
Good hotel but far from the centre

Clean rooms
6.3
it's a big hotel, with pool and good staff. the room isn't big and the breakfast was confusing because they had a lot of people to serve. if you need to get to the city centre you'll need to do a big walk or you could get a taxi. in the street of the hotel you don't have other restaurants or night life, its very dark to go for a walk by yourself.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03