or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1766 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1766)
Sort by:
Aylwin T. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Value for money

very nice pool
7.7
the room was small but nicely equiped. my only complaint is the room is a too dark, there are no ceiling light or wall lights only bedside lamps. even the toilet is brighter than the toilet
Luke W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2011
Nice hotel

The pool bar
7.3
on arrival we got upgraded for free which was good, the rooms were clean and very nice, bed was comfy. the pool and pool bar is the nicest part about the place and the buffet breakfast was good aswell. the only downside was the heat in the hallways as you walked to your unit. they seemed to have all the hot air from the air con units pumping into the hallways which made it insanely hot.
Dulce L. Couples Portugal, November 7, 2011
Good hotel but far from the centre

Clean rooms
6.3
it's a big hotel, with pool and good staff. the room isn't big and the breakfast was confusing because they had a lot of people to serve. if you need to get to the city centre you'll need to do a big walk or you could get a taxi. in the street of the hotel you don't have other restaurants or night life, its very dark to go for a walk by yourself.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Great fun and clean hotel

the swim up bar and day spa!
8
great location close to kuta. the rooms were clean and well presented. the staff and food were exceptional. i would recommend it to my friends for sure
Hiroyoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, November 6, 2011
good mode hotel

big room
6.7
i am surtisfied for a very big and nice room. the facility was also nice, specially the swiming pool. however it is not a serious problem, the building was a lit bit old. and the location of hotel was far from the beach, and i can not recommend to walk outside at the night.
Bent M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Nice staff but ordinary rooms

Very nice staff and rooms kept very clean
6
Found the hotel to be very old in design, and was shocked to be told it was only 4 years old, and was on their third owner. Management was lacking as we had run out of things contantly ie Toilet paper, coffe & the bath towels were no bigger than "T" towels most nights. On the positive The restuarant meals were superb and all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. So we still had a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bar staff were very good and alot of fun.
Naz R. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Nice and clean.

Pool view.
6.3
Hotel is clean and nice. But was hoping for the Deluxe Pool view room the toilet comes with a bathtub but its not. Overall everything is ok.
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2011
Good location, small room but neat and cozy

Location and design, looks neat
6.7
good for business travelers who do not spend lots of time at the hotel. rather good for solo traveler who travels in lights and having a good rest at the roomat the end of the day
Alexius G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2011
Nice hotel but small room size

Pool side is very good
6.7
overall hotel was ok! not bad. room is small and bath room is a bit stinky. breakfast is ok for international hotel.. if you like a quite hotel then this can be a good choice. staff is very nice and the pool side is good.
Yin C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Nice Hotel but the air cond not cold.

Swimming Pool
5.7
The Buffet restaurant really need to add more baby chair. When i requested a baby chair for my baby they told me only have one baby chair and its really inconvenience as i have to wait for another family finish using it only i can use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02