Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1789 reviews

1274 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1789)
Sort by:
Sun L. Business travelers China, June 6, 2014
ok

ok
8
Report this review
Victor S. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
AFFORDABLE HOTEL

Friendly staff, nice rooms, nice swimming pool
8
The staff were friendly, courteous and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable with nice terrace. Food was okay. However, facilities such as weighing scale is wanting. For a hotel, this is one facility that should always be available.
Report this review
Stefanus P. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Hotel rate is fair enough with facilities provided

Quite location to rest, distance to the beach not far, good rate.
6.3
We enjoy our stay to rest after days of travelling around Bali.
Report this review
T B. Groups Australia, May 14, 2014
short overnight stay

friendly staff, great breakfast, good price
7.3
The hotel still has a great breakfast -been here before a few years ago, but is starting to get a little run down....it is still ok for the price however, quite affordable. The front counter staff were great, on lady at the reception even lent me he personal phone charger overnight to charge my phone prior to flights and checkout which was very trusting and nice!
Report this review
Wonita T. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
hotel needs a lot of work

staff
5
just all right
Report this review
Ralph S. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2014
Great will come again

Friendly courteous staff,clean and not expensive
8
Report this review
Neville R. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Stayed here many times

Location, relaxing and convenient.
5.7
I have stayed here many times now and the only reason is that I don't want to try out other hotels. Everything is pretty average about this hotel but hey! this is Indonesia right. Staff try but don't really understand efficiency and as for their maintenance plan...well I don't think they have one.
Report this review
Lisa D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
basic room standard, lovely staff

staff, staff, staff
5
ok
Report this review
Erik I. Solo travelers Sweden, April 13, 2014
Decent, friendly staff

Staff
6.3
I booked this hotel as it had free wifi. When I arrived I was shown to my room, where wifi wasn't available. So I asked if they had another room that I could stay in that had wifi. This was available, but at an additional cost (room upgrade). After explaining that I chooses the hotel because it had wifi, they did however give me the upgrade for free. But can be good to think of. I had breakfast at the hotel once, and I think the 15 USD cost was a rip off. But don't have much to compare it with... Staff were nice and helpful
Report this review
Sidik D. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Room light dark, toilet to narrow,

none
3
no comment.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1274 reviews Next page
Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02