or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Helly D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Will never never stay in this hotel anymore

None
2.3
Very disappointed , not clean at all bathroom not even standard . Washbasin tap very poor not to qualify as 3 start let alone 4 star
Jayaprakashnarayan B. Couples India, September 21, 2013
decent stay

Proximity to airport and shopping
5.3
quality of deluxe room booked through internet not good. Had to pay extra to upgrade to superior room which was manageable.
Julia R. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2013
relaxing, sight-seeing, shopping

cheap, clean, good pool
7.7
Nice hotel, clean but a little out of the centre of Kuta. About a 15-20 min walk to the main shopping precinct. Good access to friendly, English speaking drivers / tour guides.
Aaron M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
An OK hotel if you are on a budget

Staff, Value, Pool Bar
5.3
As we were on a budget I picked the Bali Kuta Resort. Overall i was not impressed with the standard of the hotel. Our bed was so uncomfortable and the pillows ever worse. The roof in our bathroom leaked and so did the toilet. The pool was nice - but had missing tiles all throughout, and in some places the decking was loose.Not good for children. Standard buffet breakfast, mostly all local cuisine, fruit or cereal, and no bacon! The room service was actually really good The bar had limited options, cocktails were good, but no Jack Daniels!
Neville R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Location, convenience and relaxing.

Location, convenience and relaxing.
5.7
I have now stayed here many times and every time it is the same issues that I experience. If I want something I call the front desk and will have to call back several times as they forget to do what I want. Everything is average about this hotel and as for their maintenance plan.....well I guess they don't have one. But this is Indonesia I guess.
John M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Great staff and not bad for he money!

Staff Central location great breakfast
7
We found the decor in our room a bit dated and not enough lights to read by ! The beds were very hard which was very uncomfortable for our age group with aching bones sore hips! The cleaning staff were super and efficient though the linen tended to be a bit grey ! All the staff were brilliant! The spa was also excellent and good value! Would return there because of these points and the quiet location !
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Price, Location and Pool
8
Amelia M. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
great stay

accessible,clean and quiet
7.7
I had fun with the pool since we had 1st floor pool side,so were just few steps away.I enjoyed good sleep rsp after the traditional massage that they had at the 3rd floor.
Abdul R. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel with a comfort room and pool

Breakfast, pool, comfort room
7
It's a pleaaure to stay in this hotel, although it's a little bit far from the beach
Amelia M. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2013
relaxing stay ..close to nature great moment

accessibility,value for money and good rooms
6.3
It was a great vacation, full of adventure we had relaxing day with friends and loved ones..Good waves at kuta beach welcomed us...nice for surfing..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05