or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1759 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1759)
Sort by:
Clayton N. Groups New Zealand, February 19, 2014
not the best

friendly staff.
3.7
Not very good, the hotel ran out of water, beer pool towles and the majority of the staff could not speak english and didnt know what we were asking for. The location of the hotel is "in the ghetto". I would never stay here or recommend this hotel to a friend ever again.
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Good Breakfast

Food, Location
8
Internet was good. nice pool and Breakfast Good
Neville R. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Bali Kuta Resort

Location, convenience and relaxing.
5.7
I have stayed here many times now and the only reason is that I don't want to try out other hotels. Everything is pretty average about this hotel. Staff try but don't really understand efficiency and as for their maintenance plan...well I don't think they have one.
Neville R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Good value for money

Location, good staff, easy access to all areas.
7
I have stayed here quite a few times now. Always good to come back. I always stay in a suite which is very affordable and clean. Staff are good.
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
fair with the price offered

location,price and food
6.7
Good, yet I might not comeback so soon as I always try something new.
Hatta H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
a memorable trip,...love Bali

friendly staffs, good environment & worth the payment
8.7
It was good experience to have such good services here. Quick check in and the smile of front desk receptionist really made my 1st impresssion totally good. The welcome drink was fantastic. There was one bartender named Rian, he was so helpful, he even spent time with us at the pool after serving us with juices, providing us info that we needed. Love the breakfast,.. the waitress (forgot her name) greeted us with prèsentable way...the room was nice and cozy, we picked junior suite pool view and it totally similar to what we have seen on the website(some websites display pictures of their room which not similar at all).. One ting their should add is, the suite should be accomodated with bathtub since it is a suite.. overall,... perfect!!
Trenton B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
not , very , good

pool ,but poor service here ,pool
4
Viktor L. Couples Sweden, February 9, 2014
Pleasent, cheap , okey

Location, price, and okey rooms
6.3
Location is great if you stay in Kuta. Near beach, and party. We had our room towards the road outside the hotel . It was like staying next to the freeway, because Kuta never sleeps. It was not nice. I can figure that the junior suits towards the pool is nice. We got a cheap room through agoda. The price was really good, so we did not expect more. Simply a pleasent stay...
Johnny Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Bad,need to pay under table money for good result.

Room at affordable price, can see flies and ants on the breakfast table. Bar is closed at early hours.
5.7
Apparently my stay is during low season period, my room is given to an opposite corner where Internet reception is very bad. We are told to upgrade our room to exclusive level in order to get good Wifi reception. No maps to offer for help. Copying machine break down. English speaking staffs broken English. No bell boy service, required help from room service is negatively turned down.
Samuel L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
affordable

friendly staff, close to airport
7
It was quite pleasant as the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01