or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Samuel L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
affordable

friendly staff, close to airport
7
It was quite pleasant as the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ahmad M. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
first timer

food location value for money
8
fantsatic. pool view was superb, facing the beach. food was nice and staffs were friendly.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Disappointing

Checking out
5.3
The hotel had my reservationchecked me in quickly. Only one lift out of four worked after 10 pm at night. By the second last day only one lift worked during the day as well. On the 2nd last day of my stay they ran out of toilet paper and towels. I managed to get fresh towels about 10 minutes before checking out the next day. Toilet paper was not supplied from the time they ran out till the time I checked out. The reception desk had no maps of the area so I was forced to utilise an over priced taxi till I found a map and discovered I was only about a 15 minute walk from Jalan Legian. The Pool View room did not look out over the pool. Very disappointing.
Bianca H. Groups New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Very dissapointing

Location was relatively good, the room we had was spacious
4.7
Extremely disappointing. First was made to wait over an hour for our room even though it was past check in time. The rooms toilet never worked the whole time we were there and had to call maintenance repeatedly. Room service forgot to give us towels on some days. We booked a transfer car through the hotel and when we arrived to meet the man he was taking someone else out even though we had booked and we received no apology. The breakfast has flies everywhere with no attempt to cover. Would no recommend and it does not look like the photos it has aged alot!
Gustavo B. Couples Spain, January 1, 2014
Uncomfortable

Nothing
2.7
I will not be in this hotel anymore. This is uncomfortable, not clean, too much noise from outside, and the staff are not friendly
Hendry G. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
very disapointed

near beach, shooping street legian and not too far from airport.
4.3
Godfrey W. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Was a good nice stay

Location, cleanliness & value for money
6.3
It was a good stay at this hotel, a bit hot and humid during this time of the year, but overall was ok.
Godfrey W. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
convenient location, but value for money is a no!

the swimming pool, the location and probably a little of the food.
4.3
it was quite a bad experience as my room's air-conditioner was leaking and there was no hot water to shower.
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
So far so good

Efficient Staff, Fast Internate and Quite Place.
6.3
So far so good, we appreciated the front office and IT staff are really trying the best to serve us. No doubt we not very happy with the hotel and room condition but we manage to enjoy our stay and its worth for money.
Zheng M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 28, 2013
pleasant stay. kids running around

breakfast. swimming pool and out of street
8.3
in bali you won't be able to use agoda website. It's been blocked. So please arrange all accommodation before you go bali if you only use agoda Otherwise you need change to another website for booking in bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08