or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1743 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1743)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Affordable hotel

Good location
7.7
Enjoy my 2 night staying in the Deluxe hotel room. Room is good for 2 person, not too small. But toilet is really bad. Easily wet the whole toilet. Our room near to lobby, able to use the WiFi connection but at midnite lot of noise due to those western people back from Legian that just behind the hotel. Good location, behind is the happening street, Legian. 15 mins walk to Kuta Beach.
Shwu P. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Surprise for honeymoon couple

Room decoration for honeymoon couple..
7.3
We are surprise on the decoration in our room. However, the service a bit slow when we do some complaint.
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
away from noise but near to the happening

just right behind legain street
7
Have a pleasant stay in the hotel itself where the room is clean, away from noises. Legain street is just locate on the next street which have lots of restaurants, bars and clubs. various of branding shops. walking distance to kuta beach and hard rock hotel where you can buy some merchandise from hard rock.
Nino H. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2011
great location but small room

location
6
hotel service was not too good,room was very small,breakfast was not delicious,the hotel has a big area for car park,shower was not comfortable to use
Travel tip: great location
Zaid R. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2011
Great Location, a Decent Room, and Wonderful

Everything
8
Swissbel, great location, a decent room (not too big and not small. it's decent room) but no hairdryer perhaps that the one thing that they could improve. The pool view was really great! The breakfast was great but perhaps the eggs station should be more organize and perhaps they could serve all the customers equally. Easy to get a cab. Easy to get an Indonesian food as well as a Halal food. Near to legian street.
Vivian K. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
Average and acceptable

Nothing Specific
6
was upgraded to a deluxe twin room although was booked on a superior twin room. the room was pretty small for a deluxe. was staying with dad. we believed one of the main light bulb had blown, making the lighting extremely dim. the staff insisted all was well. we were definitely not happy about that one. breakfast was good and well sufficient for me. my dad however felt the omelette was terribly done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is a bit away from the shopping and Kuta Beach area. The nearest shopping mall is the Matahari Mall. Walking...: Facing the main road (with the hotel lobby behind you), turn right and walk about 5~8 min till you reach the first main junction. At this junction, turn right again and walk all the way straight down along this main road way (approximately 10~15mins) Matahari Mall ============== Along this main road, you will start to see rows of the tourist shops. Once you've notiiced the big KFC fastfood, sign board, there will be a small lane on the immediate left. Look through that lane and should be able to spot the Matahari Mall. Kuta Beach ========== Stick onto the main road you have been travelling on. Once you see the same KFC sign board, you should be able to spot 2 tall concrete-like statues/markers ahead. The beach is just that 2 structure (about another 5 mins of walking)
Dino D. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
ery nice hotel and staff

pool and service
8
my stay was very comfortable
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great location with the reasonable price

location, customer services & comfortable
8.3
With the money i paid for the hotel, it definately worth to stay. I will definately book the same hotel if i going to Bali again. Location is walking distance to Kuta beach, good customer services.
Subhajai A. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2011
Nice meddium size hotel

Wilingness to accomidate
7.7
We were quite pleased with the hotel. The room was clean. The service was good. The buffet breakfast was nice. The location might be a little inconvenience but not that bad. Overall it was a good value for money staying here.
Hung L. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2011
Great hotel guest love

Ideal location but inconvenience for taking a cab
8
I have enjoyed my stay there. I have suggested that you should walk out to the intersection and take a taxi from there as it just 1 way street and have taken a lot of time for a bad traffic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07