or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1732 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Dino D. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
ery nice hotel and staff

pool and service
8
my stay was very comfortable
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great location with the reasonable price

location, customer services & comfortable
8.3
With the money i paid for the hotel, it definately worth to stay. I will definately book the same hotel if i going to Bali again. Location is walking distance to Kuta beach, good customer services.
Subhajai A. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2011
Nice meddium size hotel

Wilingness to accomidate
7.7
We were quite pleased with the hotel. The room was clean. The service was good. The buffet breakfast was nice. The location might be a little inconvenience but not that bad. Overall it was a good value for money staying here.
Hung L. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2011
Great hotel guest love

Ideal location but inconvenience for taking a cab
8
I have enjoyed my stay there. I have suggested that you should walk out to the intersection and take a taxi from there as it just 1 way street and have taken a lot of time for a bad traffic
Yashi O. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2011
Will not recommend to frends

Nothing
3.3
I did nit enjoy my stay at all. - The room that we are staying is facing a cementary. - Breakfast is not fresh. - Toilet bowl can't flash. - aircon is not cold. - wifi cannot be detected in the room. - local phone calls are chargeable whereby in other hotel that I stayed is free. - distance from hotel to main attraction area is very far and is very dark and eerie eecially at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: - Hotel to airport is only 15mins w/o jam. - most cab will not run by meter hasn't max should pay not more than 50k.
Chew H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2011
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location - Superb, great spot, lots of good restaurants within minutes
7.3
beautiful beaches(kuta bali a legian)just close by! the pool areas were clean and the pool is very refreshing although it was very quiet by the pool side, excellent for relaxing! overall a great hotel for people wanting to get away from city. staff, hotel and amenities were all available! the superior room is so spacious,looks more like a suite with two tvs and a large fridge. the a/c and shower worked wonderfully! would love to go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful coastline with Beautiful beaches. recommend to try one of the signature food in Bali: 'Smoked Duck and Crispy Duck'
Yudistira W. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2011
Nice room and good balcony view but ..........

Nice balcony view, good room, nice bathroom
7
Nice room, good bathroom, but they only provide 1 toothbrush for couples, only provide one soap,shampoo etc... Also i got Room 621 during my trip on 20 september 2011, the room is located at 6th floor which is the top floor of the hotel, and there is a loud noisy sound of fan like something that u hear at cooking hood, sounds like ex fan..... The sounds appear from 11 pm until morning, makes me insomnia.... If u can, Better to avoid room at 6th floor.... Also the menu on the restaurant is not very good for a 4 star hotel.....
Shopping Tip: Nearby of kuta, easy to find shop and good restaurant
Emily L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent and friendly staffs.

Clean room, comfortable bed
9.3
Its our honeymoon trip and we got really surprised as we were given lovely decorated rooms and honeymoon cakes from the hotel upon checked in. Thank you so much for making our stay memorable and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Good housekeeping However the air-conditioning is not very cold and no hair dryer in the rooms. Perhaps should improve on these facilities.
Abdul G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2011
The affordable price hotel in Kuta

Suitable for relax with affordable price
7
The cleanliness of hotel is good equipped with the comfort room and with the affordable price as well ...
Anshuman G. Business travelers India, September 20, 2011
decent hotel but rooms are a little small

budget hotel
6.3
Was there for just one night and stayed in the deluxe pool view room. The room was clean and comfortable but on the smaller side. Need a taxi to get around...also no circle K nearby. Got a great price at agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07