Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
An D. Couples Vietnam, October 12, 2011
lovely hotel with nice services

affordable price and clean hotel with nice little pool
7.3
it was the first time we been to bali and this hotel was very helpful for us to assist us with their local information providing us a good choice for the tour round the island. the location of hotel was quite convenient for us to go around kuta area to get some balinese stuffs.
Hotel Feature Tip: go to the hotel tour desk to get the best advice of the tours they can offer, and you can make a little of bargaining for the better price here
Report this review
Argo K. Couples Estonia, October 9, 2011
Nice hotel

room
9.7
The hotel is really nice and clean. Rooms are with good size. We stayed there for a week and loved it. Staff is great in the hotel and pool is also really nice! Loved the pillows :) It is just walking distance from Kuta beach and Legian beach. Although if you want to party every night then you should book a hotel in Legian, there is real night life going on. But as we didn´t go out every night it was ok with us :) Taxi to Legian beach is about rupias. Would definately love to go back to Bali and Swiss-Belhotel :)
Report this review
Leo M. Groups Netherlands, October 5, 2011
Decent hotel for a fair price

Breakfast buffet is very good!
8
A hotel just out of the busy center of Kuta, yet within walking distance of the beach as well the barstreet. The hotel is decent and clean. The rooms are fairly sized for the amount paid.
Report this review
Monica F. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2011
nice hotel

great location, lovely hotel
7
it's located at heart of bali, but u get the traffic jam to go to the hotel everyday
Report this review
Michael Z. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
Above average in a good location

Good location and pool
8
The hotel is in a good location within short walking distance to Legian and Kuta Beach. We enjoy walking so a 15min walk to major locations was fine for us. The Legian clubs and nightlife is also close. The rooms are a little small and our aircon needed some minor repairs but otherwise the room was ok. The hotel has a great pool, the breakfast was okay and the service was good.
Shopping Tip: Try not to waste too much time checking out all the street sellers as they are all selling same wares...bargain n buy then enjoy your holiday!
Report this review
Leo M. Groups Netherlands, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel, service with a smile!

15 minutes walk from the beach, 10 minute walk from barstreet (Legian)
8
The location of this hotel is nice. Not quite in the busy center of Kuta, but within a reasonable walking distance. If you don''t care to walk, thera are plenty of taxi drivers around who are more than willing to drive you around for pocketchange. The hotel is very fairly priced for the amount paid. It's not the newest hotel, but it's clean and the rooms are decent sized. The breakfast buffet is very nice! There's plenty to choose from and it is presented in a very nice way. I also like the fact that there's different items on the menu every day.
Report this review
Foong M. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Normal stay

Nice pool
6.3
Location is about 10-14 mins walk away from Discovery Mall. Room is clean but the first room we had a smoking room, requested to change to a non smoking. Nice pool and nice fried noodle among other dishes for breakfast. Although the checkin was slow, but they packed breakfast for us when we had Lovina Tour that departs at 3.15am.
Report this review
Viet T. Couples Vietnam, October 3, 2011
Good WIFI connection hotel

Free wifi internet connection, clean and beautiful
8.3
This hotel has very good WIFI connection. The room is small but clean and beautiful. The shower is good althgough it felts a little bit stinky. I use the shuttle bus for 2 days and the driver is very friendly in spite of the fact that only me and my wife use the car. The breakfast is so-so. The best thing it has is the location, very near Timesquare shopping center, which is very good for shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese food restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Melvin J. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2011
Good Hotel

Swimming Pool
7.3
This is a good and value hotel to stay at Bali. The location near Legian & Kuta. One of new modern Hotel in Bali. I very recommend this hotel. The staff is very kind and polite. The service is good.
Report this review
Melvin J. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2011
great hotel

near legian & kuta, new style room, good price
6.7
this is a good hotel. i very recommend this hotel for those of you who want take holiday at bali. nice staff, good service, & good environment. the location is near legian & kuta. next holiday i will prefer "bkr" for my accomodation:)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01