or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1698 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1698)
Sort by:
Julianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2011
nice hotel, great location and reasonable price

a nice and spacious modern room
9
nice hotel, great location, and good for small family.
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
we were treated like royalty nothing was trouble

very clean beautiful pool the people could not be more helpful
10
we enjoyed the hotel more than anything else in bali as we have travelled there many times .. It was relaxing and not far from anywhere you wanted to go.. Had cars out the front that were for hire like taxis and they wer reasonable priced
Shopping Tip: they know we will half the price they say so my advice is to half it and half again so if they say 250 I offer them 30 then go up to 50 and usually get it .. dresses watches and sun glasses
Anthony L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Nice but service was subpar

swimming pool was classic
3
Rooms were okay but seemed old. The bathroom was dirty and not really well kept. Breakfast spread was not enticing and tasted bland. Cutlery was dirty and service was terrible. Staff did not seem to know how to look after guests.
Jodie N. Groups Australia, August 20, 2011
clean,comfy and good service

value for money
8
i had a fantastic stay at this hotel,couldnt find any better for the price,as usual the staff were always helpful,breakfast was great and other meals were satisfying,the rooms were clean and comfortable and ticked all the boxes,i had read reviews about this place and i found that some people complain about the smallest things,i have stayed in many different hotels in bali from 5 star to no stars and this place is is one of my favourites.
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2011
Nice hotel with both good location and room

Big pool and comfy environment
8
it took about 10 min to walk from hotel to the beach and restaurants. breakfast includes fresh fruit juices, western style food and local food which was different everyday. the big pool provided a comfy environment and relax place to eat/read.
Tracy H. Groups New Zealand, August 19, 2011
great value for money

pleasant staff, free internet, value for money
8
we booked two rooms here walked out our doors and were at the pool, clean comfy rooms, good breakfast changed each day, really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others on a budget, good value for money
Travel tip: walk to corner to get taxi saves going down 1 way system only nz$1 to get into town or beach
Sujeeta M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Ideal location for beach & Shopping Spree

Walking distance to many tourist attractions
9
bali kuta is ideal in terms of location which is near kuta and also close to some good antique and accessories shops. the hotel has good recommendations for local tours operators. hotel rooms are nice and comfortable and clean and well maintained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its cool to rent a bike and ride around Kuta area. This allows mobility and cheaper than taking a taxi.
Masaliha T. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Great Services

Quiet and the place was clean
8
Nice Hotel, each of the room having it own balcony. Walking distance of 10 minutes to the Beach. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
John H. Families with older children New Zealand, August 19, 2011
Enjoyed our stay. Great orange juice.

Good sized rooms and spacious feel to the hotel in general.
8.3
On arrival we were put off by the drunken Aussies by the pool, however it turned out to be a very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had booked two rooms and they were close together as requested. The rooms opened onto the pool which was convenient and pool noise was not an issue. The breakfast was great and very popular. The hotel was a bit out of the way and on a one way street. We found by walking back to the corner when leaving the hotel saved on taxi fares. (Taxis are cheap anyway.) Loved our stay and would recommend hotel to others.
Chandrasekaran T. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2011
Neat, Clean, Nice hotel with great swimmming pool

Excellent pool and courteous staff, clean room
7.7
the swimming pool was great indeed. the breakfast was excellent. the staff were very charming and courteous. the room was neat & clean with nice balcony. but the room was a bit small and noisy from road traffic. location was not bad with walkable distance to beach, shopping and night lift. hotel has a great spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06