or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center

Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1686 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1686)
Sort by:
Masaliha T. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Great Services

Quiet and the place was clean
8
Nice Hotel, each of the room having it own balcony. Walking distance of 10 minutes to the Beach. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
John H. Families with older children New Zealand, August 19, 2011
Enjoyed our stay. Great orange juice.

Good sized rooms and spacious feel to the hotel in general.
8.3
On arrival we were put off by the drunken Aussies by the pool, however it turned out to be a very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had booked two rooms and they were close together as requested. The rooms opened onto the pool which was convenient and pool noise was not an issue. The breakfast was great and very popular. The hotel was a bit out of the way and on a one way street. We found by walking back to the corner when leaving the hotel saved on taxi fares. (Taxis are cheap anyway.) Loved our stay and would recommend hotel to others.
Chandrasekaran T. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2011
Neat, Clean, Nice hotel with great swimmming pool

Excellent pool and courteous staff, clean room
7.7
the swimming pool was great indeed. the breakfast was excellent. the staff were very charming and courteous. the room was neat & clean with nice balcony. but the room was a bit small and noisy from road traffic. location was not bad with walkable distance to beach, shopping and night lift. hotel has a great spa.
Shannon B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Comfortable, modern hotel

free wifi, comfortable room, great breakfast
9.3
we had a great stay, the room was just what we had expected.
Suryani C. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2011
Okay Experience

Very near to Legian Road, but the down side is that they're one way only with vehicles.
6.3
Stayed the first day in a room that is directly facing the street. My wife complained that she couldn't sleep because of the sound of vehicles got in the room very clearly. We got moved into another room that's next to villager houses and it's much more quiet. The staff was helpful. Case solved. Third day I was somehow denied breakfast in a very awkward way. There are apparently 2 locations for breakfast. The first one is on the second floor called Pink Pepper restaurant. The second one is on the ground floor next to the lobby. Well, I got into the one in the ground floor and this staff looked at me in strange way and told me that they're out of food and I need to go to upstairs. The fact was I saw so many food still there and so many people were still having their breakfast. When I opened one of the containers and said, "Obviously you still have a lot!" The staff looked at me again and withdrew while giving me the gesture to proceed with my breakfast. Very very strange. Oh, you don't want to have breakfast on the ground floor anyway. There were many flies and other small bugs flying around on the food.
Michelle P. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2011
Lovely hotel with good food

Food was great
8.7
Stayed in two rooms with three teenagers first trip for the kids to bali so safety was paramount.Lots of security, friendly staff. Food was great
Oronzo V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2011
Bali Kuta Resort by Swiss-Belhotel

pool.clean
5
This hotel is out of the way and acts more like a 3 star hotel-its mostly outside trappings-not terrible,but not a 4 star xp.
Alfons J. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2011
Great hotel with best price in Bali

Quite rooms, ideal for honeymoon
9
More than 20 times I go to Bali, this is my best hotel I've ever stayed. so that's why I called this hotel as a great hotel with best price.
Marco L. Groups Switzerland, August 15, 2011
Rooms are small

Spa
6.7
The hotel is a 10 minutes walk away from Kuta beach. Unfortunately, the rooms are very small and some of the infrastructure has seen better days. Furthermore, the hotel pool was occupied by drunken Australien. On the other hand, the rooms are clean and the staff tries their best to help.
Sook F. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2011
Nice hotel and good service of hotel staff

Very helpful hotel staff
8.3
Value money for such nice and clean hotel room. The breakfast food quite suitable to our taste. The hotel staff very helpful. They help me to take down message from one of my Bali friend when he call to hotel look for me but i was out for tour. However, my advise is becareful of the taxi driver when you take taxi from hotel to other places. Make sure request taxi driver charge according to meter reading not the fares that he bargain with you. Because they will simply charge you 4 times higher than the meter reading.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04