Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1769 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1769)
Sort by:
Wiraya H. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2011
nice hotel with excellent service

near kuta area, good service, good price
8
overall my stay in this hotel was quite nice despite i got room in the first floor which is very near with the street. so it's quite noisy at night when cars and motorbikes passing around the street. the room was nice though with the reasonable price
Ibnu N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2011
nice hotel with affordable price

nice and big rooms
7
this hotel offers good quality service and nice staff. but the location is not quite strategic, since we have to turn around due to one way direction street. the swimming pool is nice
Shopping Tip: there are many place to buy an accessories especially for woman
Ranjetha P. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2011
Great value for money

The beautiful pool , great staff and hospitality
8.3
our stay for 4 nights was simply awesome.the best part of the hotel was the pool and the staff as well. everytime we called the housekeeping for something for us to use, they brought the things within 5 minutes . even when our television was not working, the electrician came and fixed it in 10 minutes time. i would recommend this hotel to all my friends as it was not too far from the kuta /legian area and it was peaceful & quiet at night. apart from that, the hotel is very clean and i think there is nothing much for me to complain about. the only thing that i think the management should improve is the breakfast service. i think they should clean up the tables immediately when someone leaves the table once they have done with their breakfast and also they should place the complete cutlery set on the table so that we do not have to keep asking the staff to bring to us every time we need something. end of the day , i would say this is a small matter and i am extremely happy with my stay! to all the staff working in bali kuta resort , you have done a great job and keep it up ;)
Travel tip: If you are going to travel by taxi, Look out for Bluebird taxi group as they use meters.
Anderonikus J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2011
Nice rooms, but no business centre

clean rooms
7
i needed to print two-page document and asked for a business center. the hotel does not have a business center, and they offered me to use the computer in the administration office behind the front desk. it helped, but i just don't find it comfortable as the administration officer was sitting next to me. i know it's a resort hotel, but it is not on the beach. the location is good for business travelers. a bit remote so that you could relax and sleep comfortably, but still within walking distance to night life (jl. legian) and jl. raya kuta (main street to denpasar).
Restaurant Tip: The food price in the hotel is cheap for hotel standard, but I decided not to dine in the hotel as the breakfast was so so. They have a good variety of food, but the breakfast was plain and not fresh.
Hsien C. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2011
Nice hotel

Cleaniness
8
overall the hotel is nice and the room is clean and comfortable. except for the internet connection in the room was weak and the room was quite small. definitely value for money and i would recommend to my friends who are on a budget tour.
Anderonikus J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2011
Great accomodation for business and leisure

nice pool, clean room, big refrigerator, and fast service.
7
The Agoda price is just fantastic. I got one bed room apartment that comes with a separate living room and kitchen. the balcony is just awesome. Mine was at the 3rd floor facing the pool, the lobby, and the restaurant. It is high enough to surpass the palm trees on the pool side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on foot 200m to the south to get a taxi or walk the alley next to the hotel to get to Legian street for night life.
Sharon M. Groups Australia, September 9, 2011
Lovely Service, Peaceful Relaxing

Lovely Service, Fabulous complimentary breakfast, peaceful
8.3
Beautiful service with Lovely complimentary breakfast, all amenities we needed available. A little walk from major shoping areas, 20 minute walk to beach.
Romeo S. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Lovely Hotel but wifi is hardly connected

value for money
9.3
This hotel is good for it's location.. very nice staff too. it's not far from kuta beach.. the place is near the hardrock hotel too..
Sameer C. Couples India, September 9, 2011
Lovely honeymoon time

Lovely hotel breakfast n great service
10
Hi we had stayed there for 4 days 3 nights as honeymoon couple they had decoracated our room with roses n gave us a chocolate cake too.... The floating bar is amazing with great music we spent one evening in the hotel it self. Breakfast has a great spread n too good.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2011
Satisfied hotel & value for money

good location, nice rooms & sufficient facilities.
8
we were surprised of the hotel as this is the cheapest one i have booked out of 3 hotels in bali and it's the best in terms of hygience level, customer service, hotel decorations and facilities. on the other hand, a 15-minute walk enables you to have a great taste of local foods which is totally different from kuta, surrounded by restaurant targeted for tourist which is not value for &&.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01