or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Chin M. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2011
Good service, Great Breakfast

Great International Breakfast, Good Location
8.3
the hotel serves great international breakfast. room has free wireless connection but very slow. hotel is at a very good location, only 10 mins walk to shopping area around hard rock. convenient mini mart about 2 mins walk from hotel.
Wasana V. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2011
Less expected hotel

-
3.7
We read comments of this hotel and it is quite interested to stay. Nice room with good breakfast but the truth is room is so so, breakfast is very simple, nothing is interesting. Wifi is hardly connected. Aircon is not cool. Towel is quite old. Receptionist is too slow. On the day we stayed, price is quite high as it is ramadhan, but what we received is less than we expected. We quite disappointed with this hotel.
Sonie W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Comfortable rooms with great pool view

The pool view
8.7
i would recommend this hotel. the location is not too far from the kutha beach and it's close to legian street with lots of great night clubs. the guests attendances are great as well. they did their jobs nicely.
Willy L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2011
Nice Atmosphere

not to good location
7.3
We have a very nice room. Clean and nice. The location is not too good. No objects around the hotel.
Danbi J. Couples South Korea, September 2, 2011
not so bad, not so good

just standard hotel
5.7
you can walk to go to the main city. it takes about 15minutes. a litte noisy at night time. small room and looks not so clean. i dont want to go again. but not so bad for staying just one night.
Willy L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
nice view

nice pool, spacious room
8.3
i like the spacious room, nice pool view, and friendly staff. but the cons, the breakfast buffet is poor. i dont like it. location is not too good.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice pool view
Darmawan H. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Convenient Hotel

Nice room
6.7
A hotel with a good location, near Kuta, only 10-15 minutes walk to Kuta Square, friendly staff, nice room. The thing is when I spent 5 nights there, the breakfast doesn't have variety menus. Overall it's a quite good hotel. Nice !!!
Lok L. Couples August 30, 2011
Strategic location - hotel

the place is strategic and the its only walking distance to legian street
10
Bali Kuta Resort by Swiss-Belhotel hotel is a ideal hotel that you can booked. as the location is very strategic because its only walking distance to legian street. legian street is full of nightlife activities, therefore, it's cause a heavy traffic there. if you stay at BKR, its a different street, so you can skip the jam from the legian street. and the service is good, reception is very helpful as well.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2011
Not near to Kuta beach

nice pool
5.7
Room is small . Bring along torch light to walk back to hotel at night as it is very dark lane .
Shopping Tip: Beware of money changers operated by the shops at Kuta. They managed to short-charged us .. We changed USD100 , but were only given half the change . to be safe , better change at licensed money changer where receipts will be given .
Lely T. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Nice Hotel and lovely Hotel

If we can pool in the back Garden
7.7
A nice place, clean and spacious rooms, good food and many kinds of various nations, suitable for international tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03