or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Roesli C. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2011
Nice Hotel

Hotel facility & friendy staff
7.3
Good facilty hotel, comfort bed, spacious room, nice breakfast. Unfortunately rather far from kuta beach & mall. Extra cost for taxi expense. Room price for walking customer more cheaper than agoda price???how can.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HOTEL provide desk tour for explore Bali.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2011
Loud room, friendly staff, ok location

The staff were incredibly helpful.
7.3
Our room was located parallel to the street and was quite loud at night. It was a nice room. But the shower was weak and had no hot water, only warm water. We were in a rush to the airport so didn't have time to tell the staff to have them fix it. An Ant trail was also found in the bathroom. In the middle of the night we woke up to a women screaming in the main entrance. We were unsure what the scenario was and I'm sure was a rare occurrence, but it was a little frightening. All in all, I would probably not stay here again because I'm sure there are better options available in the area.
Eng S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2011
4 star hotel which meets expectation

clean, located in Kuta, nice facilities and good customer service.
8
We stayed in bali kuta for four nights and overall it was a pleasant stay. The staffs are helpful and always smiling. Food (breakfast) provided are above average.
Lany S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2011
Bali Kuta Resort by Swiss-Belhotel

The room is small but good enough to stay for short period of time.
7
the road is quite hard to find. near to the airport. the spa in d hotel is too expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a spa nearby called Everyday. Much cheaper than the in-house spa.
Jodie N. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
great service & helpfull

airport transfer,good managment,well appointed rooms,value
8
from free airport transfer to the end of my stay,i felt the staff were helpfull in all facets, it was value for money and in a great central location for easy access to differnt areas of kuta and beyond,i have stayed in many hotels around bali and feel this hotel is a great place to stay.
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2011
nice

nice
8.3
nice hotel that come with a good price, not on the beach front , but still in kuta area, nice and clean room, very helpfull staff, i enjoy my stay here
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tanah lot temple
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2011
nice
8
nice hotel in bali but quite far from kuta beach, we stay here in this holiday season because almost all good hotel in jalan pantai kuta are fully booked, the room is too small, clean, the staff is very helpfull
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kuta beach
Adrianus H. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2011
Nice hotel but not at a good location

Clean, modern hotel, nice pool, comfort bed
6
This is a nice hotel, kind staff, and comfort bed to stay in Kuta. But a little disappointed for the location,and the breakfast menu.
Restaurant Tip: If you like satay and gulai, there is a decent place selling lamb satay and gulai near jalan majapahit. You must eat Bali seafood at Jimbaran, i was eating at Menega Cafe, it's the most favorite seafood restaurant there. 1kg crab is about 80k IDR, 10 pcs king prawns 70k IDR, 12pcs scallop 70k IDR.
Julianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2011
nice hotel, great location and reasonable price

a nice and spacious modern room
9
nice hotel, great location, and good for small family.
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
we were treated like royalty nothing was trouble

very clean beautiful pool the people could not be more helpful
10
we enjoyed the hotel more than anything else in bali as we have travelled there many times .. It was relaxing and not far from anywhere you wanted to go.. Had cars out the front that were for hire like taxis and they wer reasonable priced
Shopping Tip: they know we will half the price they say so my advice is to half it and half again so if they say 250 I offer them 30 then go up to 50 and usually get it .. dresses watches and sun glasses

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04