Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Kuta Resort

Jl Majapahit No. 18, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Kuta Resort & Convention Center
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger Tea Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 Bedrooms Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Leah S. Groups Australia, May 6, 2015
hotel is poorly maintained

Staff were very helpful
6.7
This hotel is very badly maintained the tiles are coming off in the pool and the edges are mouldy. We asked to change rooms because there was no hot water. There were two single bed sheets on a double bed instead of the correct sheet. Someone had left a dirty nappy in the hall. We asked at reception if it could be removed but it was still there the next day.
Helen F. Groups Australia, May 6, 2015
you get what you pay for

location
6.3
Originally we had booked a garden view hotel. This room was extremely small and had a rooster that woke us up at 4am onwards. We were upgraded to a pool room which was slightly better but no bigger and a little cleaner. Cleaning was not thorough. There was no hot water and the pool tiles were broken and a hazard for lacerating your feet. Breakfast was very ordinary also but the food at the hotel itself was very nice. The staff were friendly but English was not a strong point for some of the staff.
Kwoon K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
The staff were very nice but facility was too old

Price, Location, staff
6
The facility was very old and need improvement so much. There were ants every where in the room. Too noisy during the day time. But staff was very nice and helpful.
Fiona B. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2015
repeat customer

staff, quietness, room size
6.7
I came back to this hotel after having a good experience in my previous stay. The staff were very friendly and was happy with room size however very disappointed the pool was closed for 4 days which was half our trip. With it being so humid and having a toddler that loves swimming it was a big let down.
Adil E. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
nice staff

staff very helpful
6.7
It was nice good location, the pool was being cleaned which was a little disappointing however it was good value
Joshua D. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Not bad

Resteraunt was good, nice staff
7
Facility needs face lift. Walls need fresh paint
Erin T. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, walking distance to town
5.7
Nice hotel but a little run down... Pool was green and room was clean but worn down! A decent clean hotel but definitely not 4 star standard! Hotel staff was very nice!
Rr E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Great value hotel

Clean, comfort, great location
8.3
It was nice
Michelle G. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
this hotel need to cater for westerners

pool
4
not happy! room was large but that's it! we couldn't use our free breakfast as it was only Asian based food. We don't eat rice and noodles for breakfast. We went for dinner in the hotel restaurant once! no meat .i ord a steak no sry that's all we heard. no drinks no beer nothing. we eat meat like the other hotels that we have stayed in have. the service was slow and not always helpful. let's just say i not happy . we had to pay for feeds elsewhere for breakfast and dinner . easily a extra $100 a day for the 6 of us.
Nathan M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Look elsewhere

swimming pool
3.7
Look elsewhere, this is the worst hotel I have ever booked through agoda, which is about 65 in 7 years, management are spineless and leave it up to there staff, leaking air conditioning, toilet doesn't work probably, etc etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Kuta Resort BaliBali Kuta Resort Bali - Ginger TeaBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomBali Kuta Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbyBali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Family 2 BedroomsBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Kuta Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04