or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Pisit R. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2012
Nice beach, near arround 5 mins to the beach

nice beach and view many photo great
8
Dolphin is recommended here very great..and so fun when I was there I saw the dolphin very exciting more than u see in the aquarium.
Tiar M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
standar Hotel

Beach Hotel
4.3
Stay at standrt room, Hotel facility very common and standar, breakfast so poor and no variation,for dolphin watcher better to book trhrough Hotel than deal direct with boot people..hotel was over price..
Nadin A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2012
old but nice

a step from the beach, nice pool
5.3
we arrived late night and since I had called informed them that we will be late, they had prepared our room. the additional bed had been prepared and they actually put some flowers on the bed as a very nice welcome gesture, which I will be appreciate if only we don't arrived in a very tired condition. the hotel is old and everything seemed runs out, but the ac is very cold, clean bathroom, the water runs little though, and little bit salty, which is understandable. breakfast is nice. in summary, it really really really worth the dime. they also arrange our dolphine trip - 70.000/ pax, and give us wake up call to go to the sea.....Unfortunately we didn't see any dolphin...
Travel tip: to see the dolphin maybe it is better to depart early around 5.30 in the morning...
Lauren A. Groups Canada, May 26, 2012
nice people, dirty ocean, bugs in room

pool was not bad
5.7
Glad it was only one night, didnt sleep to well because of the bugs creaping in bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did do a tour of the dolphins and went snorkeling, that was great! we got a good pirce by booking on our own, not through a hotel.
Andini D. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2012
good location, old decoration, small room

swimming pool
6.7
the facilities is fine. the room is small and old, the bathroom is not so clean, but the location is good. foreign tourist will like the architecture because it is so bali typical.
Glenn M. Couples May 13, 2012
Friendly and comfortable hotel

Position, Ocean view rooms, beachfront walk, staff
8
firstly, the food was basic continental and somewhat limited. tea and coffee were terrible, the tea insipid and the coffee grainy. pool was great, clean, uncrowded and scenic position. we upgraded from superior (upstairs) to beach front room, which for extra $20 per night was worth it. superior room basic,jaded but clean. had to ask for tea and coffee in room and it took an eternity for very little hot water in shower. the towels were not changed in the four days we were there and as the sand on the beach and leading to the hotel is black, they quickly discoloured. rather costly to eat and drink at hotel. tons of other restaurants and bars to choose from. staff were very friendly and helpful.manager very helpful and provided extra pillows and water boiler quickly. the stay overall, though, was very pleasant, dolphin trip fine and the locals excellent. would definitely go there again, notwithstanding the touts along the beachfront. hello gabby...
Nightlife Tip: Go the variety of restaurants and bars along JL Binaria or next steeet along, heading towards Singaraja. Jl Singaraja also good for money change, restaurants, shops etc. Shops in little culvert near to Dolphin statue quite dear, won't bargain reasonable.
Cheong M. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice location

Beach
7.7
Nice location, it's near to the Lovina Beach. and very convenient for dolphin trip.But Wifi not for free, have to pay money if you want to use it.
Selina C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location and service staffs are very nice!

Great location - very near to Lovina beach, for those dolphin trip traveler are recommend to stay here. No more than 5 minutes to reach the depart jetty. Staffs are friendly and helpful, always smile on their face. Nice hotel and love their dolphin swimming pool.
8.3
My husband and I were very satisfied on their service, foods, location and room cleanliness! We will come again in next year our Bali trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to dolphin trip!
Ariyani H. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Good location but old, run down rooms

By the beach, near Lovina central (Dolphin statue area)
6.3
location is good, but room is old and run down, even though not dirty. a lot of mosquitos at night though, so be prepared with repellent. we have no idea where they come from because during the day we see none. at least the air con and water heater works so we have nothing more to complain. swimming pool water is not so clear, but at least we can swim without getting itchy or anything, so it is okay. the hotel will be nicer if they put more effort to it. staff quite friendly and the breakfast was alright. dolphin tour is quite good, at the beach the fisherman offering for person but we have already paid the hotel for person which is okay. other than the dolphin trip lovina is not a place for exciting holiday, the beach is not fantastic, more like a peaceful retreat, or a stop before menjangan island diving trip.
Restaurant Tip: Jasmine Kitchen Thai restaurant at Gang Binaria (the small lane) near Dolphin statue is really good and not expensive. Other great restaurant is Mr Dolphin, a seafood restaurant and bar with live band, a short drive away (near Banyualit Hotel)
Poompipat N. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2012
Totally recommended

Great location, comfortable accommodation.
9.7
The hotel is very well located. It is easy for those who want to go for the dolphin watching or snorkelling since the boat parking is right at the back of the hotel. About the food, there are many small food shops around the hotel, just about 5-minute walk at minimum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06