or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Gosta U. Families with older children Sweden, July 3, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely staff and surroundings

Lovina is fantastic, the hotel staff is very nice
7.7
We are a couple of 50-60 years age, our three growen children, 18, 27, and 29 years (with husband) and a child of 11 months was staying at the hotel. Lovely surrounding including a fantastic engagement and care for the little child from all hotel staff. The hotel is not very modern, but comfortable, and has connection direct to the beach. Good snorkeling opportunities on small reefs.
Nuraidila A. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Old hotel, lack of charm

bed was comfortable, staff were nice, nice garden
5.3
It's an old hotel which has lost its charm. The bathroom, although clean, was very old. The shower head kept falling off and the knobs were threatening to do so too. The shower curtain looked about a decade old and had brown stains on them. High time for a change, as was the floor mat. Bed was nice though, and they put flowers on the bed to welcome us which was a nice touch. The garden is also nice, and the staff were polite. Nice big pool but a bit murky when we were there. Beach is a bit dirty, but I suppose it's not the hotel's fault. Breakfast is either fried rice, fried noodles or toast, all with egg + cordial passed off as juice. I guess you could do better for the money paid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The dolphins are great, but to save some money you can book a trip with the dudes hanging out on the beach. They own the boats and will take you out for IDR50,000 when the hotel charges IDR70,000 to go with the same people. Same goes for snorkeling etc. Hotel transfer to the airport is IDR450,000 but u can arrange for one at the agencies down the road for IDR400,000. If you have time, do hire a scooter or get a driver to drive u up to Pemuteran. It's about an hour's drive away and the off the beach snorkeling is sensational.
Ronald H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to beach
8
we stay there because we want to see the dolphin at the early morning. The room is ok but the bathroom need attention. with the rate and the swimming pool, the kids like it so much. We love the breakfast menu. it is taste good. The people there are nice and friendly with a good smile. may be if the hotel renovated it will be much much better.
Pisit R. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2012
Nice beach, near arround 5 mins to the beach

nice beach and view many photo great
8
Dolphin is recommended here very great..and so fun when I was there I saw the dolphin very exciting more than u see in the aquarium.
Tiar M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
standar Hotel

Beach Hotel
4.3
Stay at standrt room, Hotel facility very common and standar, breakfast so poor and no variation,for dolphin watcher better to book trhrough Hotel than deal direct with boot people..hotel was over price..
Nadin A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2012
old but nice

a step from the beach, nice pool
5.3
we arrived late night and since I had called informed them that we will be late, they had prepared our room. the additional bed had been prepared and they actually put some flowers on the bed as a very nice welcome gesture, which I will be appreciate if only we don't arrived in a very tired condition. the hotel is old and everything seemed runs out, but the ac is very cold, clean bathroom, the water runs little though, and little bit salty, which is understandable. breakfast is nice. in summary, it really really really worth the dime. they also arrange our dolphine trip - 70.000/ pax, and give us wake up call to go to the sea.....Unfortunately we didn't see any dolphin...
Travel tip: to see the dolphin maybe it is better to depart early around 5.30 in the morning...
Lauren A. Groups Canada, May 26, 2012
nice people, dirty ocean, bugs in room

pool was not bad
5.7
Glad it was only one night, didnt sleep to well because of the bugs creaping in bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did do a tour of the dolphins and went snorkeling, that was great! we got a good pirce by booking on our own, not through a hotel.
Andini D. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2012
good location, old decoration, small room

swimming pool
6.7
the facilities is fine. the room is small and old, the bathroom is not so clean, but the location is good. foreign tourist will like the architecture because it is so bali typical.
Glenn M. Couples May 13, 2012
Friendly and comfortable hotel

Position, Ocean view rooms, beachfront walk, staff
8
firstly, the food was basic continental and somewhat limited. tea and coffee were terrible, the tea insipid and the coffee grainy. pool was great, clean, uncrowded and scenic position. we upgraded from superior (upstairs) to beach front room, which for extra $20 per night was worth it. superior room basic,jaded but clean. had to ask for tea and coffee in room and it took an eternity for very little hot water in shower. the towels were not changed in the four days we were there and as the sand on the beach and leading to the hotel is black, they quickly discoloured. rather costly to eat and drink at hotel. tons of other restaurants and bars to choose from. staff were very friendly and helpful.manager very helpful and provided extra pillows and water boiler quickly. the stay overall, though, was very pleasant, dolphin trip fine and the locals excellent. would definitely go there again, notwithstanding the touts along the beachfront. hello gabby...
Nightlife Tip: Go the variety of restaurants and bars along JL Binaria or next steeet along, heading towards Singaraja. Jl Singaraja also good for money change, restaurants, shops etc. Shops in little culvert near to Dolphin statue quite dear, won't bargain reasonable.
Cheong M. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Nice location

Beach
7.7
Nice location, it's near to the Lovina Beach. and very convenient for dolphin trip.But Wifi not for free, have to pay money if you want to use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02