My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Yanshan Z. Couples China, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly, warm serivce
8.3
hotel has carpark, friendly staff. good breakfast, it is a nice experience to stay there.
Yuviana M. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2012
friendly but not clean

the staff very friendly and helpful
5
I had to change room for 3 times because bathroom door can't be close(broken). My Third room was dirty. The floor full of dust, also the bedsheet and have a nest spider. I can't asked them to change because already late night.
Jan B. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2012
nice place and good location

friendly personal, nice garden, near to the centre The Dolphin Monument
8.3
i had a pleasant time there. they are doing a lot to clean the rather old place. but one thing they forget: to place some beds near the pool. the chair/beds who are there are broken or not useble. (especially the bamboe ones, please throw out immeditately.) the matrasses for the chairs are in a little barhouse in the pool. the matrasses need new cover, they look very dirty. and in the barhouse are little lovely birds, and they do what birds do..they shit on the mastrasses. so, please think about it and do something; this will help to make the place a nice place for the asked price.
Tai H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2012
good location

near to the beach and restaurant
6
The room is ok but the tv show only local channel not cable tv as mentioned.Wifi is not free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just appraoch those fisherman outside of the hotel near the beach for dolpfin watching.They quote a lower price than those offered by the hotel and travel agency.
Stephen A. Groups Australia, February 21, 2012
Needs Upgrading

Only a short walk to the Dolphin Statue
5.3
When we arrived, they said they had upgraded us and our room should cost a lot more. But, the rooms we stayed in were not worth a $1 more than we paid. The linen seemed clean but there was sand in the bed at our feet. There was no hot water in either of the rooms. We paid for an extra bed but they did not want to give us the breakfast for the extra person, my husband had to have serious discussion for this to happen. I would not stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great coffee shop up the road from the Dolphin Statue on the right. it is currently painted green.
Anurach P. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2012
Good location the beach just in front of the hotel
5.7
the location of this hotel is so good for taking the boat in the morning for seeing dolphins. the room was ok but need to put more light in the room because it was a bit dark in the night. about seeing dolphins in the morning no need to book the ticket with the hotel because it's a bit expensive. you can find the ticket every where near the beach you will get the cheaper price than booking from the receptionist.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seeing dolphins in the morning.
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
small room and good service

location of the hotel
7.7
the location of the hotel is juz a walking minute from the beach.. the room is small and the facilities is less especially the bathroom.. but the price is reasonable..
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Quiet place and rooms needing upgrading

Friendly staff and convenient to take boat ride to watch dolphins
6
Nothing really interesting to say of this hotel except its very convenient if you want to watch dolphin and its cheaper that doing it at Nusa Dua Beach. The whole area very quiet and nothing much at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the season before making trip because we overlooked and February is defintely not a good time to visit Bali because its the rainy season. It seems good to visit from April onwards.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Rooms are dirty

None
2.7
We reached at midnight 2am, no staffs to serve us only a guard who's sleeping when we reached there. The guard directly bring us to our rooms. The rooms is big but dirty. No hot water for bath, no body shampoo, shampoo, no hair dryer and the light was not bright enough. Ants are everywhere, bed, table, toilet. The breakfast was bad too, where they allow us to choose from menu, either tea or coffee, mee or rice or eggs. Have to wait so long for breakfast and taste so so only. Dining table full of ants too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better make sure it's the right time to go. It's depend on monsoon, when we are there, we are not allow to go to see dolphin as the wave are too dangerous to go.
Lihua W. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2012
beautiful hotel but bad service

the surrounding is beautiful
5.7
this hotel is lovely,it's at the lovina beach,but the waiter is not so good,since their have the tour to see the dolphin,but even if they know you cannot see the dophin,they also tell you can,and persuade and give you promise of returning the money to take this tour.it's liar finally.
Restaurant Tip: it's strongly recommended please do not eat the seafood at Lovina,huge liar!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02