or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Selina C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location and service staffs are very nice!

Great location - very near to Lovina beach, for those dolphin trip traveler are recommend to stay here. No more than 5 minutes to reach the depart jetty. Staffs are friendly and helpful, always smile on their face. Nice hotel and love their dolphin swimming pool.
8.3
My husband and I were very satisfied on their service, foods, location and room cleanliness! We will come again in next year our Bali trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to dolphin trip!
Ariyani H. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Good location but old, run down rooms

By the beach, near Lovina central (Dolphin statue area)
6.3
location is good, but room is old and run down, even though not dirty. a lot of mosquitos at night though, so be prepared with repellent. we have no idea where they come from because during the day we see none. at least the air con and water heater works so we have nothing more to complain. swimming pool water is not so clear, but at least we can swim without getting itchy or anything, so it is okay. the hotel will be nicer if they put more effort to it. staff quite friendly and the breakfast was alright. dolphin tour is quite good, at the beach the fisherman offering for person but we have already paid the hotel for person which is okay. other than the dolphin trip lovina is not a place for exciting holiday, the beach is not fantastic, more like a peaceful retreat, or a stop before menjangan island diving trip.
Restaurant Tip: Jasmine Kitchen Thai restaurant at Gang Binaria (the small lane) near Dolphin statue is really good and not expensive. Other great restaurant is Mr Dolphin, a seafood restaurant and bar with live band, a short drive away (near Banyualit Hotel)
Poompipat N. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2012
Totally recommended

Great location, comfortable accommodation.
9.7
The hotel is very well located. It is easy for those who want to go for the dolphin watching or snorkelling since the boat parking is right at the back of the hotel. About the food, there are many small food shops around the hotel, just about 5-minute walk at minimum.
Yanshan Z. Couples China, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly, warm serivce
8.3
hotel has carpark, friendly staff. good breakfast, it is a nice experience to stay there.
Yuviana M. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2012
friendly but not clean

the staff very friendly and helpful
5
I had to change room for 3 times because bathroom door can't be close(broken). My Third room was dirty. The floor full of dust, also the bedsheet and have a nest spider. I can't asked them to change because already late night.
Jan B. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2012
nice place and good location

friendly personal, nice garden, near to the centre The Dolphin Monument
8.3
i had a pleasant time there. they are doing a lot to clean the rather old place. but one thing they forget: to place some beds near the pool. the chair/beds who are there are broken or not useble. (especially the bamboe ones, please throw out immeditately.) the matrasses for the chairs are in a little barhouse in the pool. the matrasses need new cover, they look very dirty. and in the barhouse are little lovely birds, and they do what birds do..they shit on the mastrasses. so, please think about it and do something; this will help to make the place a nice place for the asked price.
Tai H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2012
good location

near to the beach and restaurant
6
The room is ok but the tv show only local channel not cable tv as mentioned.Wifi is not free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just appraoch those fisherman outside of the hotel near the beach for dolpfin watching.They quote a lower price than those offered by the hotel and travel agency.
Stephen A. Groups Australia, February 21, 2012
Needs Upgrading

Only a short walk to the Dolphin Statue
5.3
When we arrived, they said they had upgraded us and our room should cost a lot more. But, the rooms we stayed in were not worth a $1 more than we paid. The linen seemed clean but there was sand in the bed at our feet. There was no hot water in either of the rooms. We paid for an extra bed but they did not want to give us the breakfast for the extra person, my husband had to have serious discussion for this to happen. I would not stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great coffee shop up the road from the Dolphin Statue on the right. it is currently painted green.
Anurach P. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2012
Good location the beach just in front of the hotel
5.7
the location of this hotel is so good for taking the boat in the morning for seeing dolphins. the room was ok but need to put more light in the room because it was a bit dark in the night. about seeing dolphins in the morning no need to book the ticket with the hotel because it's a bit expensive. you can find the ticket every where near the beach you will get the cheaper price than booking from the receptionist.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seeing dolphins in the morning.
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
small room and good service

location of the hotel
7.7
the location of the hotel is juz a walking minute from the beach.. the room is small and the facilities is less especially the bathroom.. but the price is reasonable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07