or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Per E. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
service with a smile, room smelly and musty

none
5
we walked out after 1 night
Heidi A. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2012
Rooms very old , need a good clean and update.

The Dolphin Tours
5.3
Hotel was very run down, staff did how ever cater for us by supplying extra beds in both rooms. Breakfast was very basic , but we did stay in the off tourist season. Beach was really dirty. Dolphin Tours were very basic but good. I did however notice that the other boats had life jackets on there clients and we had none.If i had known how far out we would go i would have insisted on one for my 10 year old.
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
good location but old rooms

good location
6
The Hotel located at good location, walk 5 min along the beach you can take the boat to watch dolphin.
Geoffrey J. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2011
normal

close to beach
5.7
I think this cottage has been here for a long time, 'not making effort' type of place, being too much spoiled with their location. Bath room was not clean, I don't think I come back this cottage. Internet makes this type of accommodation full booking, interesting.
Lorna P. Couples Canada, December 24, 2011
Charming Beach Cottages in a quiet area of Bali

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages are simple, clean and comfortable. The grounds, though are simply beautiful.
9.7
If you want a beautiful, clean, simple place to relax and enjoy the beauty of Bali, Bali Lovina Beach Cottages is the place to go. We stayed for four days but plan to come back for 2 weeks next summer. The beach was quiet and for the most part well maintained. There were some stretches of the beach that needed a 'sweeping' but most areas were raked clean each morning. The cottage pool and gardens were always clean and perfectly maintained.
Ho C. Families with older children China, December 11, 2011
the rooms are little bit old

the location is good
6
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages is nest to the beach, very convenient to catch the boat watching dolphins, but the rooms are not very good, a little bit old and the food of restaurant is expensive and not good.
Ben C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Nice hotel with perfect location

The cottage is just at the center of lovina beach.
8
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages was a very nice hotel that located at the center of the Lovina beach. It got a very nice scene, and well equiped room. It was a very good place for stay in Lovina.
Tsui C. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Great location with warm welcome and helpfull staf

Near the beach!
9.3
Very helpfull staff and the room are big even after they put the extra bed. But only problem is we have to ask the staff switch on the heather before we take bath. Great location to go dolphin view, we just go through the hotel.
Zhiwei L. Solo travelers China, November 18, 2011
Great location but old rooms

rooms with small balcony, beach just out of the rear door of the hotel
6.3
rooms looked nice on photoes, but quite old actually. i heard something keeping running on the ceiling of my room at night, sounded like rats were fighting with each other. close to the beach. but sand there is black and not pleasant. swimming pool is not very clean. won't stay there again. not worth of
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must bargain with the boat owner for seeing the dolphin. Boat owners always say a very high price first then offer you a discounted one. However, still need to halve the discounted price down
Michelle H. Couples Denmark, November 10, 2011
Dirty worn hotel.

Good location
4.3
No a nice hotel. Dirty, worn og unclean. But very good locatino. Right in the center of Lovina.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07