Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

GOH C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
respondsible adminstrator
good view to the sea
when i reach lovina beach cottages around 7pm, the manager told that our rooms are not in good condition. then they bring us to another hotel that is really amazing for me and my family. we enjoyed our stay there with the nice and black sandy beach. even though we didnt stay in lovina beach cottages but i really appreciate the management for giving us a good change to discover another good hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Andre T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
very good service
i have stayed there with my family and it was awesome. the owner is very nice and very helpful. very recommended place to stay with your family
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Monika H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great location but small rooms
simple hotel's rooms but good view & good breakfast & very friendly services
the hotel location with good view & also very happy we can see a lot of Dolphin in the morning at the middle of sea.the boat to be used for seeing the dolphin is very comfortable. the top management of this hotel very warm welcome & give good service of breakfast . the only thing the rooms r small & the locatian area for breakfast is also quite small .
Reviewed August 28, 2012

David S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Seaside bungalows in pleasant garden setting
Swimming pool, garden, location by sea
Comfortable room but bathroom and toilet need updating.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Soo L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good view and service
sea view
hotel have a nice sea view and high speed of wifi. comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Chee T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
normal hotel and service with a smile
Good facilities
Nothing to shout about. Normal hotel with good service. The breakfast was a bit small portion.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

fenny S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
nice cottage and beach, a bit dirty room
close to the beach
Nice cottage and close to beach, unfortunately the room is small and no facilities in the room and a bit dirty
Reviewed August 26, 2012

SUKIATO G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice place, neat and clean.
Good service.
This cottages have a beautiful sea view and sand. Comfortable room. Nice swimming pool. Good services.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Franky L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel at side of the beach
just a few step to the beach
This is my third hotel during my stay in Bali. It is nice, peace and warm hotel. It is old hotel. The swimming pool is big, my son like it a lot. The food served by the hotel's restaurant also good. The breakfast is limited, but we can see directly to the sea from restaurant. The room is quite big, only there is no hot water for shower during my stay.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Jaap S. from Netherlands
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Average hotel with friendly staff.
The boats for dolphin spotting leave in front of the hotel.
Hotel definitely needs renovating, rooms are noisy and a bar next door closes around one!
Reviewed August 16, 2012