Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Beach Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Marc S. Couples France, September 28, 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4.7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9.3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7.3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
On the Beach

Quiet, On the Beach, Close to shops
6
The hotel is pretty dated, the towels were thread bare,no pool towels were provided. On the upside it was on the beach, quiet location and easy walking distance to restaurants, shops and day spas
Julie R. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Suchandra H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Quiet Hotel Close to Beach

Close to Beach, Quiet and Clean
8
Gan W. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
dolphin watching

dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
7.3
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Johan V. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Nice and peacefull location

location, price, access.
9
Hengky W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Clean and next to the beach

Friendly staff, Clean and beach
7.7
I came with my wife and 4 kids and we were driving from airport. The hotel is clean and very nice as near the beach. The seafood restaurant is about 1 km from the hotel and extremely cheap (2 big grilled fish, 4 coconut, 20 sticks of prawn, fried squid and 2 plates of vegetables cost us less than USD 50). I enjoy staying in Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BeachBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04