Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Pei L. Families with older children September 25, 2013
Short stay with easy access to beach

near to beach, nice breakfast and quiet environment
5
Overall is fine but the room is old than expected. They should renovate to attract more customers.
Sarin B. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
close the beach

good service
4.7
close the beach ,large hotel ,big room but not clean ,calmly and no fascilities.
Christian B. Couples Germany, September 13, 2013
awful! we literally fled

the beach. full stop even that isn't great
3.3
the place is run down, the bathroom rather uninviting, sheets and towels smell. when we arrived, the air condition was happily emitting heavy, flowery perfume, presumably to mask the smell of long gone glory. however, the real horror unfolded at roughly 11.34 pm. we woke up to a certain, rustling sound. yes, a rat was nibbling away at our belongings like it had no care in the world. with many apologies, we were ushered into another room which was even less welcoming, yet thank god sans wildlife. the morning after, the clerk in charge was apologetic yet insisted there was nothing they could about it. their version of compensation was to offer another room of our choice, all equally hideous, mind you. we left, in a hurry, with no refund or compensation. they have not heard the last of us! in summary, even without unwanted nighttime visits, bali lovina beach cottages is waaaaayyyyyy past it's prime and lovina itself isn't nice enough to make up for its shortcomings! bali as such is wonderful and there's a myriad of very, very nice budget options and even bargain luxury resorts just a few clicks away. so take 5 minutes to find something actually worth your money. it is most certainly not this one!!! oh, and the funniest thing: they were out of rice! out of rice! on bali, the world capital of rice! in indonesia .... again: all out of rice! i still think they were yanking my chain for complaining. no rice, seriously!
Firanah M. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
good enough to stay for one night

close to beach and shops
4.7
Room was dated, (80s furniture) have to request for hairdryer if you need one. Better just take the room only without breakfast, not worth it. Breakfast is just coffee/tea with eggs and toast with jam, no butter because they are out of butter.. How ridiculous! Good for one night stay, not longer.
Suzanne T. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Convienient

Beach, city, restaurant nearby
7
Ok for 1 night , close to beach and restaurants and activities around Lovina. Good walk on the beach
Yunus T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel by the Sea

Good Price, Nice Beach,
8
HOtel Location is directly by the Seaside. Surrounding is great, easy access to Restaiurant, Mini Market. Hotel provide a lot of Water Activity, Dolphin Adventure, Diving, Snorkling, etc. Hotel Room interior is very basic. Need some upgrade. Hotel Staff is friendly. Wifi is ok. Hotel Villa with the Hut-like Exterior is unique. Hotel Price is very Economic. Great Value for Money.
Yunus T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice Beach hotel

Great Value For Money, Good Surrounding, and Helpful Staff
8
Hotel Parking is spacious. Lobby is Unique, Garden is Nice, Hotel Room with Villa Exterior and Leaf-Roof is very unique. Hotel Interior need upgrade. Mosquito need to be taken care of. Hotel provide a lot of water activity, like diving, dolphin adventure, etc. Hotel Staff is friendly and Very Helpful.
Liani O. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Bad feeling, old hotel

front office employee is a nice person
5
There was no hot water, expensive rate.Dirty bathroom. Poor breakfast
Yohanes H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
hotel tua

dekat pantai, pelayanan cepat
3
hotel tua, kurang terawat, tidak sesuai dengan harga, kamarnya bau.
Asep -. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice place

near to the beach, good view. confortable
8.3
I arrived 10 o'clock in the morning, and check in time was 13, hotel' staff let us took a rest and gave me a room. We could see dolphin tomorrow morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07