or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Sven D. Couples Belgium, July 31, 2013
OK hotel

ocean view, friendly staff, beach access
8
The hotel is in need of restauration! Nevertheless thanks to the staff and the location, we had 2 nice nights there. A bit overpriced maybe, but still affordable.
Lilies A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Reasonable price for peaceful stay

quietness tranquility
5.3
we enjoy our stay except for the ugly towels. They wrecked and very old towels, not suitable for use.
Glendyr O. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Great location

location location location
6.7
I had come from a luxury accommodation and to be honest found it quite a contrast. The room was a bit smelly and shower cold but location made up for it
Gabriel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Beach hotel

Staff service,clean room & beach hotel
6
It nearby the place to watch dolphin n sunrise in the morning..their staff very nice & have a breakfast choice for us
Corentine K. Families with young children France, June 17, 2013
Old hotel need renovation but nice otherwise

Best reception, location, pool
6.7
I sincerely feel sorry for the people working there bc they were the nicest and really helped us and the know about the bad critics about this hotel, however this hotel needs renovation
Handini P. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
pleasant stay

quiet suroundings, friendly staff, easy access to local dining
7.7
I stayed here with my husband for 4 days and we had a pleasant stay. The surrounding is so quite and this place is a great place for relaxation. The swimming pool is so nice and clean. The room is clean and comfortable so is the bathroom. The staff are so friendly and helpful which makes our stay more enjoyable. the place is actually beautiful and so unique, but more maintenance are needed to make it more lively. It was pleasant stay and I recommend this place for those who want to relax.
Ingrid O. Couples Norway, June 5, 2013
Nice and quiet

Near beach. Pool. Quiet.
8.7
Its a quiet nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool and near the beach.
Montida W. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, friendly staffs, high speed internet
8.3
Choon Y. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
behind Is beach, nice room

near beach nice room good staff
9.7
I stay for one night.only 1 minutes walking from my room to the beach.traditional bali style cottage with clean and comfortable room.the breakfast very nice ( pancake).wifi is available in lobby. The staff very friendly. I strongly recommend to all of you which one come to Lovina for dolphins tour.
Kandil D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
standard hotel with value for money.

easy acces3s, location by the beach, nice fried rice & noodle
7.7
The hotel was ok, clean swimming pool, need to maintain cleanliness on the hotel and beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05