Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Beach Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Superior Garden View
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 417 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Friendly staff

close to beach
8.3
great
Report this review
Merddy Y. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2014
the nearest place to the key places in Lovina

first, don't expect to much about the cottage, it needs a minor renovation. But this place is the nearest one to the best restaurant in Lovina, also to the beach or to see the dolphines and the corals
5.3
Average. The good things, I enjoy the dolphin and coral show because the hotel crews help us to provide the facility.
Report this review
Weichi L. Families with young children China, March 10, 2014
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

no
2
bad lousy
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Not really loving Lovina

Lovina Bea ch Cottages were cheep for the area and the staff were pleasant The pool was OK
5
It was given three stars and called a value deal I'd give it three bulldozers and call it a vacant block. I don't think it's had any money spent on it since opening.
Report this review
Sandra R. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
This hotel needs a major renovation big time

Location
6.7
Location perfect, staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant very poor. Grounds buildings need major renovation. Our shower drain was blocked, and the basin leaked. The linen was thread bare, and was splitting.
Report this review
Houala M. Couples France, January 15, 2014
Old hotel poorly mantain

the location
4.7
It's an old Hotel the 70's style room needed to be refresh. The staff is friendly and helpful (reception and cleaning). The breakfast was disappointing and I was served with less care than other customers from Indonesia. Not really fair! The location is great on the beach and close to the city.
Report this review
Rosi R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
exciting

nice staff, private beach, and clean room
7.3
we like bali lovina cottages, because they have private beach and swiming pool. But swiming pool was dirty. There are very quiet surrounding. Their staff are very kindness and helpfull. I saw some area was spooky. Breakfast only have nasi goreng, mie goreng, and pancake with standard tasty.
Report this review
Suwarsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice holiday

Close to beach, friendly staff
7.7
Nice holiday, hotel has good location, close to beach, friendly staff, but cable television and phone didn't work, and there are mosquitoes in the room.
Report this review
Fee J. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Close to beach and friendly staff

Close to the beach. Friendly staff
5.7
We stayed here for a night solely to go for Dolphine Tour. As our group consists of elderly and youngs, we choose this hotel basically because it's near to the beach. The hotel seriously needs a make-over as it's pretty run-down. Things are really old and peeling. Showers are not functioning well. The thing i like about this hotel is the smiling faces of the staff there.
Report this review
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2013
The room is clean and comfortable

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice, nice swimming pool
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BeachBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Superior Garden ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Superior Garden ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08