Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
425 reviews

215 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Gan W. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
dolphin watching

dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
7.3
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Report this review
Johan V. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Nice and peacefull location

location, price, access.
9
Report this review
Hengky W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Clean and next to the beach

Friendly staff, Clean and beach
7.7
I came with my wife and 4 kids and we were driving from airport. The hotel is clean and very nice as near the beach. The seafood restaurant is about 1 km from the hotel and extremely cheap (2 big grilled fish, 4 coconut, 20 sticks of prawn, fried squid and 2 plates of vegetables cost us less than USD 50). I enjoy staying in Bali Lovina Beach Cottages
Report this review
Gan W. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Nice

Near place to visit
6
Near place to visit & near yo the ocean for sightseeing
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Simple stay

Easy for traveller who go for dophin trip.
5.3
Hotel arrange go dolphin tour. Departure place just behind the hotel. Just walk a few minutes can reached the beach and some stall selling souvenir. Simple breakfast with a few choice, but is delicious for the food.
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Friendly staff

close to beach
8.3
great
Report this review
Merddy Y. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2014
the nearest place to the key places in Lovina

first, don't expect to much about the cottage, it needs a minor renovation. But this place is the nearest one to the best restaurant in Lovina, also to the beach or to see the dolphines and the corals
5.3
Average. The good things, I enjoy the dolphin and coral show because the hotel crews help us to provide the facility.
Report this review
Weichi L. Families with young children China, March 10, 2014
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

no
2
bad lousy
Report this review
John S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Not really loving Lovina

Lovina Bea ch Cottages were cheep for the area and the staff were pleasant The pool was OK
5
It was given three stars and called a value deal I'd give it three bulldozers and call it a vacant block. I don't think it's had any money spent on it since opening.
Report this review
Sandra R. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
This hotel needs a major renovation big time

Location
6.7
Location perfect, staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant very poor. Grounds buildings need major renovation. Our shower drain was blocked, and the basin leaked. The linen was thread bare, and was splitting.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 215 reviews Next page
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BeachBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Superior Garden ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03