or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Brian B. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
good location and close to beach restaurants.

close to diving, dolphin sighting trips.good food in cottages restaurant.
7.3
bali lovina beach cottages are right on the beach, within walking distance to everything lovina beach has to offer.extremely friendly staff and great service. the cottages could do with some regular maintenance and the swimming pool looked a bit cloudy. for the price, you won't do any better. the whole area of lovina beach in bali could do with a cleanup if it want's to keep the tourists coming along.
Sam W. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Great service and hospitality

Good service and very quiet environment
7.3
Good service and very quiet environment, overall it was a worthy stay.
Nantha K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good location, but overpriced and old

Locations
5.3
I stayed at the hotel for one night only and decided to leave the morning after. I had arrived late by car and were pleased to have something at all. The location is good but that is all the positive. The room was OK but looks very old and can see,its not been maintained, restaurant bad and the whole atmosphere was not welcoming.
Bernard R. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 29, 2012
Nice cottages next to the beach

Next to the beach, friendly staff, reasonably cheap
8.3
My cottage was quite basic. It had a small fridge, a television and airconditioning. The interior was a bit dated and the bathroom However, it all worked properly, I had hot water and the place was clean. The cottates are next to the beach. For those who don't like the salt water there is a sweet water swimming pool on the compound. Breakfast was included and was made up of fried rice, an omelet, some fruit and coffee or tea. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I hired a scooter via the hotel and they arranged a shuttleservice for me to my next destination. The scooter was delivered at the hotel and the shuttle picked me up from the hotel as well, tho' I was the only passenger.
Restaurant Tip: The Sea Breeze Restaurant is next to the hotel and has a nice terrace overlooking the ocean. An ideal place to watch the sun go dawn and have a drink. The food is okay, they got Western as well as Indonesian food, but nothing special.
Rodolfo V. Families with older children Belgium, October 24, 2012
Good beach front location. Run down facilities.

You are just right in front of the beach.
5
We arrived only for one night to see the dolphins the following morning. Went to the beach right away to snorkel a bit but the water there was murky and the beach dirty (we found a bra on the sea floor). The room had a/c and that was awesome since we arrive very hot and needed fresh air. Room is ok but nothing fancy. Swimming pool water was not clean and gardens were run down and not like in the pictures when I booked it. They just need to pay more attention to these details. The location is great and they could take advantage of that without having to give an unpleasant surprise when you arrive. The staff was very kind and eager to get our feedbacks and ways to get better. So I told them. Breakfast was poor. Presentation and quality of food. They offered a liquid with the name of "orange juice" and we just left it there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're there to see the dolphins and are on a budget, book the tour directly at the beach with the owners of the boats instead of the hotel. You'll save 10 or 20k rp per person.
Gusmarni W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2012
great locations but quite old style interior

the beach were awesome
8.3
we were big group with 3 kids , the hotel service were very frindly to all of us icluding very helpull to the kids.its quite clean .the pool location near to the beach its make it easier for us lying or having massage on the beach while watching the kids playing at the pool. there is enough rest with good taste that located near from this hotel.the breakfast choice good enough for all the group .
Restaurant Tip: around the area there were so many choice of rest , with different kind of food and some of them with live music .thats was great.
Yunus T. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Direct Sea Beach
9.3
hotel location is easy to find. hotel has very good wifi speed. all staff are very friendly and helpful. and they provide very economic tour-trip for dolphin attraction, water-sport, diving, snorkling, etc... almost half price from what we can get in nusa dua bali. hotel room is simple, but cozy. breakfast is delicious. hotel has direct access to the beach. a very good place for get-a-way from city hectic.
Yunus T. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Direct Beach , Friendly staff
9.3
hotel location is easy to find. hotel has very good wifi speed. all staff are very friendly and helpful. and they provide very economic tour-trip for dolphin attraction, water-sport, diving, snorkling, etc... almost half price from what we can get in nusa dua bali. hotel room is simple, but cozy. breakfast is delicious. hotel has direct access to the beach. a very good place for get-a-way from city hectic.
Rifera R. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Great service and location for dolphin sightseeing

Location, Price
8.3
The price for the hotel was good, location wise it was great as it's just by the beach to do the dolphin sightseeing and snorkling, the room was quite spacious and clean and the aircon worked well, bathroom was a bit basic. Food at the restaurant was just okay, although the fruit juice tasted a bit funny, the service was very nice, all the staffs were very helpful and the owner himself came to all the guests during breakfast time to say hello and ask how our stay is, was very nice of him. Also the price for the snorkling and dolphin sightseeing was very cheap, no price difference between Indonesian tourist and westerner tourist which is a very positive aspect of this hotel. Overall, for the price we paid, it was all a great experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have to go for the dolphin sightseeing and the snorkling!
Nani H. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
enjoyable

location, rooms with a balcony, quiet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03