My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Warren F. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great location

Easy access to shops and beach
7
This hotel is not up to the 3 star rating that is given - the facility is nicely situated and laid out, but is tired and needs refurbishment.Especially the bathroom and the linen supplied.
Tristan T. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Rough on the outside & nice people on the inside

Location, View, Staff
6.7
Staying at the Bali Lovina Beach Cottages we had a short yet pleasant trip. It was an older style of hotel however the friendly staff made up for it and the location helped you disregard the out dates furniture. Worth the stay still.
Rika J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
hotel on budget

connection to the beach, cheap
5
mediocre size swimming pool, dangerous terrace fence and a lot of ants around. have suddenly water trouble, they say because of a lot number of guess, it show they are not professional enough. insecure door lock and furniture, black sand beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you on budget, its okay to stay here, and just get some rest.
Fenny S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
nice cottage and beach, a bit dirty room

close to the beach
6.3
Nice cottage and close to beach, unfortunately the room is small and no facilities in the room and a bit dirty
Soo H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Good view and service

sea view
8.3
hotel have a nice sea view and high speed of wifi. comfortable stay.
Suwandi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Bad hotel

beter find another hotel
4
we book 2 rooms & stayed there only 1 night, in the morning we directly check out cos we couldn't stand it with both the rooms especially the bath room, we couldn't use the bath room cos its choke. this is the nightmare hotel.
Goh L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
respondsible adminstrator

good view to the sea
9
when i reach lovina beach cottages around 7pm, the manager told that our rooms are not in good condition. then they bring us to another hotel that is really amazing for me and my family. we enjoyed our stay there with the nice and black sandy beach. even though we didnt stay in lovina beach cottages but i really appreciate the management for giving us a good change to discover another good hotel.
Chee S. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
normal hotel and service with a smile

Good facilities
8
Nothing to shout about. Normal hotel with good service. The breakfast was a bit small portion.
Franky L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel at side of the beach

just a few step to the beach
9
This is my third hotel during my stay in Bali. It is nice, peace and warm hotel. It is old hotel. The swimming pool is big, my son like it a lot. The food served by the hotel's restaurant also good. The breakfast is limited, but we can see directly to the sea from restaurant. The room is quite big, only there is no hot water for shower during my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I stay in Lovina to see dolphin at morning. This is the most popular attraction in Lovina beach.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Seaside bungalows in pleasant garden setting

Swimming pool, garden, location by sea
6
Comfortable room but bathroom and toilet need updating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02