or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Suzanne T. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Convienient

Beach, city, restaurant nearby
7
Ok for 1 night , close to beach and restaurants and activities around Lovina. Good walk on the beach
Asep -. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice place

near to the beach, good view. confortable
8.3
I arrived 10 o'clock in the morning, and check in time was 13, hotel' staff let us took a rest and gave me a room. We could see dolphin tomorrow morning.
Glendyr O. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Great location

location location location
6.7
I had come from a luxury accommodation and to be honest found it quite a contrast. The room was a bit smelly and shower cold but location made up for it
Gabriel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Beach hotel

Staff service,clean room & beach hotel
6
It nearby the place to watch dolphin n sunrise in the morning..their staff very nice & have a breakfast choice for us
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
New management are trying hard

Location, friendly staff, price
6.3
First room I was given had recent roof repairs, sudden downpour caused water in room. Staff profusely apologised and I was relocated to a large family room at no extra cost.
Shanunchida S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Good service

Service mind
4.7
Old hotel. The beach infront of hotel quite dirty. The roof was leakaged.
Nantha K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good location, but overpriced and old

Locations
5.3
I stayed at the hotel for one night only and decided to leave the morning after. I had arrived late by car and were pleased to have something at all. The location is good but that is all the positive. The room was OK but looks very old and can see,its not been maintained, restaurant bad and the whole atmosphere was not welcoming.
Bernard R. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 29, 2012
Nice cottages next to the beach

Next to the beach, friendly staff, reasonably cheap
8.3
My cottage was quite basic. It had a small fridge, a television and airconditioning. The interior was a bit dated and the bathroom However, it all worked properly, I had hot water and the place was clean. The cottates are next to the beach. For those who don't like the salt water there is a sweet water swimming pool on the compound. Breakfast was included and was made up of fried rice, an omelet, some fruit and coffee or tea. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I hired a scooter via the hotel and they arranged a shuttleservice for me to my next destination. The scooter was delivered at the hotel and the shuttle picked me up from the hotel as well, tho' I was the only passenger.
Restaurant Tip: The Sea Breeze Restaurant is next to the hotel and has a nice terrace overlooking the ocean. An ideal place to watch the sun go dawn and have a drink. The food is okay, they got Western as well as Indonesian food, but nothing special.
Jan B. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2012
nice place and good location

friendly personal, nice garden, near to the centre The Dolphin Monument
8.3
i had a pleasant time there. they are doing a lot to clean the rather old place. but one thing they forget: to place some beds near the pool. the chair/beds who are there are broken or not useble. (especially the bamboe ones, please throw out immeditately.) the matrasses for the chairs are in a little barhouse in the pool. the matrasses need new cover, they look very dirty. and in the barhouse are little lovely birds, and they do what birds do.. on the mastrasses. so, please think about it and do something; this will help to make the place a nice place for the asked price.
Tai H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2012
good location

near to the beach and restaurant
6
The room is ok but the tv show only local channel not cable tv as mentioned.Wifi is not free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just appraoch those fisherman outside of the hotel near the beach for dolpfin watching.They quote a lower price than those offered by the hotel and travel agency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08