Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Beach Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Eric B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Needs updating but hotel staff is top notch

receptionist, waiter & location
8
I went to relax and that is just what I got
Simon A. Solo travelers France, January 14, 2015
Good place to go

location, price, clean
8.7
I spent 2 nights there, was very quiet. The food in the restaurant is very nice, the location is awsome, very close to convinience store and the beach is just in front of the cottages, the pool is enjoyable, and the young staff very friendly and helpfull. I recommand this place a lot!
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
1985

on the beach. staff v. pleasant. good enough breakfast
6
room 105, beach view,cobwebs in light fitting,red ants in bathroom,shabby really.the staff were lovely.Nirvana 100 times better for same money.
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
On the Beach

Quiet, On the Beach, Close to shops
6
The hotel is pretty dated, the towels were thread bare,no pool towels were provided. On the upside it was on the beach, quiet location and easy walking distance to restaurants, shops and day spas
Suzanne T. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Convienient

Beach, city, restaurant nearby
7
Ok for 1 night , close to beach and restaurants and activities around Lovina. Good walk on the beach
Asep -. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice place

near to the beach, good view. confortable
8.3
I arrived 10 o'clock in the morning, and check in time was 13, hotel' staff let us took a rest and gave me a room. We could see dolphin tomorrow morning.
Glendyr O. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Great location

location location location
6.7
I had come from a luxury accommodation and to be honest found it quite a contrast. The room was a bit smelly and shower cold but location made up for it
Gabriel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Beach hotel

Staff service,clean room & beach hotel
6
It nearby the place to watch dolphin n sunrise in the morning..their staff very nice & have a breakfast choice for us
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
New management are trying hard

Location, friendly staff, price
6.3
First room I was given had recent roof repairs, sudden downpour caused water in room. Staff profusely apologised and I was relocated to a large family room at no extra cost.
Shanunchida S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Good service

Service mind
4.7
Old hotel. The beach infront of hotel quite dirty. The roof was leakaged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BeachBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4F03