or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Beach Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
1985

on the beach. staff v. pleasant. good enough breakfast
6
room 105, beach view,cobwebs in light fitting,red ants in bathroom,shabby really.the staff were lovely.Nirvana 100 times better for same money.
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
On the Beach

Quiet, On the Beach, Close to shops
6
The hotel is pretty dated, the towels were thread bare,no pool towels were provided. On the upside it was on the beach, quiet location and easy walking distance to restaurants, shops and day spas
Suzanne T. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Convienient

Beach, city, restaurant nearby
7
Ok for 1 night , close to beach and restaurants and activities around Lovina. Good walk on the beach
Asep -. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice place

near to the beach, good view. confortable
8.3
I arrived 10 o'clock in the morning, and check in time was 13, hotel' staff let us took a rest and gave me a room. We could see dolphin tomorrow morning.
Glendyr O. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Great location

location location location
6.7
I had come from a luxury accommodation and to be honest found it quite a contrast. The room was a bit smelly and shower cold but location made up for it
Gabriel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Beach hotel

Staff service,clean room & beach hotel
6
It nearby the place to watch dolphin n sunrise in the morning..their staff very nice & have a breakfast choice for us
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
New management are trying hard

Location, friendly staff, price
6.3
First room I was given had recent roof repairs, sudden downpour caused water in room. Staff profusely apologised and I was relocated to a large family room at no extra cost.
Shanunchida S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Good service

Service mind
4.7
Old hotel. The beach infront of hotel quite dirty. The roof was leakaged.
Nantha K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good location, but overpriced and old

Locations
5.3
I stayed at the hotel for one night only and decided to leave the morning after. I had arrived late by car and were pleased to have something at all. The location is good but that is all the positive. The room was OK but looks very old and can see,its not been maintained, restaurant bad and the whole atmosphere was not welcoming.
Bernard R. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 29, 2012
Nice cottages next to the beach

Next to the beach, friendly staff, reasonably cheap
8.3
My cottage was quite basic. It had a small fridge, a television and airconditioning. The interior was a bit dated and the bathroom However, it all worked properly, I had hot water and the place was clean. The cottates are next to the beach. For those who don't like the salt water there is a sweet water swimming pool on the compound. Breakfast was included and was made up of fried rice, an omelet, some fruit and coffee or tea. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I hired a scooter via the hotel and they arranged a shuttleservice for me to my next destination. The scooter was delivered at the hotel and the shuttle picked me up from the hotel as well, tho' I was the only passenger.
Restaurant Tip: The Sea Breeze Restaurant is next to the hotel and has a nice terrace overlooking the ocean. An ideal place to watch the sun go dawn and have a drink. The food is okay, they got Western as well as Indonesian food, but nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BeachBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01