or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Weichi L. Families with young children China, March 10, 2014
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

no
2
bad lousy
Rosi R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
exciting

nice staff, private beach, and clean room
7.3
we like bali lovina cottages, because they have private beach and swiming pool. But swiming pool was dirty. There are very quiet surrounding. Their staff are very kindness and helpfull. I saw some area was spooky. Breakfast only have nasi goreng, mie goreng, and pancake with standard tasty.
Suwarsono S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice holiday

Close to beach, friendly staff
7.7
Nice holiday, hotel has good location, close to beach, friendly staff, but cable television and phone didn't work, and there are mosquitoes in the room.
Corentine K. Families with young children France, June 17, 2013
Old hotel need renovation but nice otherwise

Best reception, location, pool
6.7
I sincerely feel sorry for the people working there bc they were the nicest and really helped us and the know about the bad critics about this hotel, however this hotel needs renovation
Kandil D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
standard hotel with value for money.

easy acces3s, location by the beach, nice fried rice & noodle
7.7
The hotel was ok, clean swimming pool, need to maintain cleanliness on the hotel and beach
Maya S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Just ok

Nothing special
4.7
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Good location

Friendly owners and well located hotel
7
Generally the hotel was well located with no hassle at all to go for our Dolphin trip with the children.
Zullrhans A. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good location, right at the beach

nice swimming pool for kids and adults
10
Owners were friendly and helpful with travelling tips. Breakfast was great. Hotel can arrange for dolphin trip with a standard price of Rp per person. Room complete with TV, hot shower, kettle and mini fridge. Good value for money.
Gusmarni W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2012
great locations but quite old style interior

the beach were awesome
8.3
we were big group with 3 kids , the hotel service were very frindly to all of us icluding very helpull to the kids.its quite clean .the pool location near to the beach its make it easier for us lying or having massage on the beach while watching the kids playing at the pool. there is enough rest with good taste that located near from this hotel.the breakfast choice good enough for all the group .
Restaurant Tip: around the area there were so many choice of rest , with different kind of food and some of them with live music .thats was great.
Goh L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
respondsible adminstrator

good view to the sea
9
when i reach lovina beach cottages around 7pm, the manager told that our rooms are not in good condition. then they bring us to another hotel that is really amazing for me and my family. we enjoyed our stay there with the nice and black sandy beach. even though we didnt stay in lovina beach cottages but i really appreciate the management for giving us a good change to discover another good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Exterior RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest RoomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - FacilitiesBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ExteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02