Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Balcony Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo Bar Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Lobby Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interior Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Reception Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bathroom Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - View Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Beach Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Surroundings Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Garden Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Superior Garden View
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 417 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Mm S. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Report this review
Lynne W. Couples Australia, August 5, 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7.3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Report this review
Soo K. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5.3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Report this review
Amelia D. Groups New Zealand, July 10, 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8.7
2 nights
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Report this review
Amanda L. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8.3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Report this review
Julie R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Report this review
Morgan A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8.7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Report this review
Caroline G. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5.3
pleasand and relaxing
Report this review
Ramast M. Couples Egypt, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9.7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BalconyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gazebo BarBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - LobbyBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming poolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - InteriorBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ReceptionBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BathroomBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BeachBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - SurroundingsBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Superior Garden ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Superior Garden ViewBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - GardenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07