or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Nibbana Resort

Jalan Kundalini, Desa Umeanyar, Singaraja, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Interior Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Garden Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Interior Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Beach Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Interior Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Interior Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Restaurant
Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Nibbana Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Singaraja Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Eu R. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Quiet and Peaceful Stay for the perfect getaway.

Quiet, Clean, Nature
8
We enjoyed the serenity and peacefulness of the hotel. To be greeted by chirping birds and the mountainous view every morning is a perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city life. Rooms and showers were clean, staffs were friendly.
Barry O. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Beautiful Location fantastic views of the ocean

Very peaceful and relaxing
8.3
the hotel was only a short bicycle ride to the beach, the bicycles were available at the hotel. because it was fairly issolated we ate ate the restaurant and found the food delicious and the service very good. the rooms were spotless, lovely and clean and the staff attentive. the pool area was nice with a fabulous view
Diane T. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Tranquility and luxury in Balinese traditional sty

The views from every vantage point were stunning.
9.7
We arrived for one night, but it was not nearly enough. The resort was quite empty and we were upgraded to an executive room. We would like to return and take a bike or walk to see more of the surrounding areas and villages. It was the most ideal place to stay for recharging our energies and just chilling out by the pool. Breakfast was minimalistic and could be improved on. More of a choice would add just that final touch to this paradise.
Hotel Feature Tip: A wonderfully designed resort set in typical Bali rice fields. Resort has been designed as Balinese architecture, even down to the carved doors on entering our room. Such a beautiful, tranquille place built on different levels to complement the natural surrounding.
Michael R. Groups Germany, April 7, 2012
Far far away in the jungle, nothing around

Nice pool
5
The pool was nice. But the beach close by is very dirty and has black sand, so the pool was our alternative after having seen the beach. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is quite simple and maybe too little for most people. There is not much around the hotel to do. The road to the hotel is hard to find and the sign of the hotel covered by leaves... And the hotel offers free rental bikes. One more thing which might be interesting for non-indonesian guests, they have around 5 bali-tv-channels but that's it, so for me it was like having no tv.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel offers free bike rental, maybe you can have a nice bike tour around the hotel, but not sure about suitable roads.
Martyn B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Beautiful Hotel great location

Tranquility, beautiful view, friendly staff
6
A little bit away from the main area of town and transportation (Taxi) nil existent so you must organise transportation before hand, the hotel will help. Beautiful tranquil location, the Balinese bathroom great although the flooring was a little hard to walk on and in reflection a better choice (smoother tiles) could have been made. But on the whole a great hotel
Alana O. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2012
Stunning Views, Stunning Service

Quiet, beautiful setting, clean comfortable accomodation
9.3
Upon arriving at the resort I was greeted by staff who assisted me with my check in. I was upgraded, mainly because I was the only person at the resort. The food was of a good standard, with many traditional dishes available at reasonable prices. The part I liked most was the pool..it looks over some very beautiful rice terraces and at night it was nice to sit in the spa and look at the stars and the little lights on the mountain of small villages.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is a little isolated with no too much to do surrounding. Recommended for relaxation.
John N. Couples Australia, June 23, 2011
Great hotel, very relaxing and friendly staff

The views and attentive staff.
8.7
We had a great relaxing stay, the rooms were spacious and clean and the views were spectacular.
Michele N. Families with older children France, April 19, 2014
sejour bref mais reposant grace a la piscine

piscine - nature - proximite sources d'eaux chaudes
6.3
bien
Gilles A. Couples France, November 4, 2011
Isolé et peu fréquenté : c'est dommage

Neuf, propre avec vu sur les vignes et la mer
9
Nous étions les seuls ce jour là !!!! Tout un hôtel et son personnel à notre service. Personnel souriant, mais en manque d'initiative. Nourriture correcte, chambre extrêmement confortable. Promenade jusqu'à la plage au milieu des vignes et rizières agréable.
Vincent C. Couples France, August 10, 2011
Bel hôtel pas très bien situé

Vue
5.3
Nous avons séjourné deux nuits dans cet hôtel qui n'est pas très bien situé (loin de la mer, de Lovina Beach et de la jolie côte Nord Ouest de Bali), vous êts loin de tout. La chambre était très grande et très propre mais pas beaucoup d'eau chaude dans la salle de bains. La piscine était totalement verte, impossible de voir au travers de l'eau et personne ne s'en souciait même si aucun touriste ne si'y baignait. Le responsable de l'accueil n'était pas très sympathique à l'inverse du reste du personnel. Egalement problème de bruit avec les mosquées qui entourent l'hôtel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Nibbana Resort BaliBali Nibbana Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Nibbana Resort Bali - BathroomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - InteriorBali Nibbana Resort Bali - GardenBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Nibbana Resort Bali - InteriorBali Nibbana Resort Bali - BeachBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Nibbana Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Nibbana Resort Bali - InteriorBali Nibbana Resort Bali - InteriorBali Nibbana Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - BathroomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Nibbana Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Nibbana Resort Bali - BathroomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - BathroomBali Nibbana Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Nibbana Resort Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03