My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Frank J. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Fabulous boutique hotel, great location

amazing staff so friendly and helpful! beautiful pool area!
9
It was the most relaxing stay we have ever had in bali, the hotel and its staff were perfect. Wonderful breakfast every morning!
Hotel Feature Tip: request a room on 1st or 2nd floor you will get a view or pleasant outlook.
Nick B. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Small Hotel, Big on service

Great location, Cold Bintang
9.7
I really can say enough about this hotel, have stayed her many times and am yet to find a hotel I'd rather stay in Bali. It's close enough to the busy part of Kuta while feeling a million miles away. The beach vendors are still there creating the atmosphere that is Bali, but not pushy or annoying. The hotel it's self has always had good service, and has recently had a bit if a refurb, which has got it back to it's old self (it was looking a bit tired a couple of years ago). Go for a surf first thing in the morning come back have a wonderful breakfast overlooking the beach, then the rest of the day is yours, and lounging by the pool is one of the best ways to spend it. The staff are always helpful, the bintangs cold and now they have wireless internet.
Restaurant Tip: More of a bar tip, around the back 5 minutes walk is the Corner Bar, Wayan is wonderful her staff are fun and the bintangs are even colder, also try the squid.
Barbara L. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
fabulous

pool, breakfast, coctails
8.7
have stayed there twice now. great location, the best staff, nice rooms. we could relax, party a little, walk on the beach, eat, drink, shop,
Katrina W. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2012
Small boutique hotel

location
8.7
stayed here with my husband and 2 kids - we had stayed the year before and when we checked in the staff all remembered us which was lovely. although it is expensive it has everything you need, great location, nice rooms, lovely pool.
Restaurant Tip: Mozarella resturant next door (owned by Niksoma) was really nice
Markus H. Couples June 1, 2012
Good hotel with great service

Close to beach and shopping
9
Nice room with service with a smile great location far enough away from kuta
Greg T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Terrific place

The staff
8.3
Terrific location. Small bvut clean & tidy rooms.Pool areas exceptional. Food very good at rerasonable prices. Most of all the staff became friends & after a day or two all knew our names & treated us like royalty. Would recommend the accommosdation to anyone.
Geradus D. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
good beach location

friendly service good value food
9.7
have stayed here twice first time with my son. its a very friendly smaller hotel with great service.it usually seems to have a lot of aussies maybe because it is right on a nice surf beach of which there are great views from both the pools and resteraunt.food is good and well priced.rooms are a bit small and hard to get a good view.i booked a suite thinking they had nice ocean views only to find that only 2 do.while they were nice enough to upgrade us to a pool villa we would have preffered a nice ocean view. for this reason we will probably stay elsewhere where were guarenteed the view.
Katharine W. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Staff were great

Small personal service
8.7
Lovely hotel, location might be a little out of the main stream and not that easy to get taxi but saying that it is a lovely hotel and the staff are very nice and the grounds are beautiful. Breakfast is great, pool great, cocktail party for long stayers' lovely. I've been to Bali numerous times and stayed at several hotels the Niksoma would have to be one of the best.
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Boutique hotel and well located

Friendly staff - good food - beverages well priced - the Junior Suite was fantastic
10
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every minute - the pools were well maintained the customer service was impeccable and the rooms were clean and tidy with WiFi available throughout the hotel. Breakfast was as good as any we have had before and we have been going to Bali for over 20 years - we would definitely go back. The gym (if you wanted to go there) looked pretty good.
Ian G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Both the above accurate but room size perfect

Location and overall relaxed ambience and enthusiastic welcome by all staff! ; )
9.3
We will definatley be back at some stage, Nixoma was our departure point after travelling around Bali for two weeks, we felt pleasantly secluded from the main stream Kuta Legian hustle and bustle but were actually closer than other hotels previously stayed at.
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget Mozzarellas next door, a fine dining experience and same staff culture as Nixoma! VERY GOOD :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05