or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Amaryll W. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2012
Booked this room for my teenage daughter..

loved the location, breakfast, staff and the smaller size of the hotel ... happy hours for all cocktails
8.7
We stayed here last year and love coming back - as all staff treat us like their family... look after us and the service is really great. No little children, mainly adults or families with older kids. However, it gets really busy in July school holidays and some guests are loud even after hours.
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarella right next door, or the cheaper option is walli's warung outside of the hotel.
Amaryll W. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
We got an up-grade to the suite

Small hotel, with very friendly staff who have been looking after us really well
8.7
We have booked the junior suite & superior room but hotel staff placed us into a suite for a small extra fee which was spacious. Loved the location and the size, ambiance of this boutique resort and we return here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: top and bottom pools, all day happy hour, lovely breakfast each morning
Fater P. Families with older children Afghanistan, July 19, 2012
Lovely, great food and location

Looking straight out from the bar into the sunset, perfect, no brick wall enclosing, lying by the pool looking out to the ocean
9
We loved the Niksoma, we were upgraded to the Junior Suite, for the week, the staff are just lovely, very very helpful!!
David C. Groups Australia, July 17, 2012
Luxury

Big clean room, great pool and gardens
10
Exceptional hotel , stayed in the presidential sweet for a week and everything about this hotel is truly excellent
Daniel O. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location and great service

pool, service, location
9.3
we had a lovely time at niksoma the pool area is amazing over looking the beach. all the staff were so friendly. the acoustic band was really good would recomend booking early so you can sit up the front. breakfast was good no waiting around for your eggs like some other hotels they would take your order and bring it to where ever your sitting - great service
Amaryll W. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
great location, close to a lot of bars & eateries

great staff, smaller hotel, good cocktails
8.7
Long beachwalks every morning, lovely breakfast, 2 nice pools, convenient surroundings. Will be back to Niksoma!
Restaurant Tip: there is plenty of nice restaurants nearby but try cocoon which is on the seminyak/legian border and its very trendy with good drinks and food.
Kerri Y. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2012
Look no further, best hotel in Legian

Free unlimited WIFI, great breakfast, two for one cocktails, perfect location
9.7
we spent the last four nights of our honeymoon at the bali niksoma and they were the best days of our trip. the location was perfect, right on the beach with walking distance to everything. the hotel amenities are wonderful, we enjoyed the free wifi. at our other hotels we had to purchase hourly and could only connect one device at a time. we were able to connect multiple devices and enjoyed surfing the web while laying by the pool. it was never hard to get a seat at the pool either. the breakfast and restaurant were great, plenty of options for breakfast and two for one cocktails at night. the staff is so friendly and accomodating, we did not pass anyone who did not give us a big smile. they keep the place spotless. the room was older but sufficient for our needs, we liked the mini fridge, large balcony and the many tv channels. this is the best hotel on the beach, there was not one other along the strip that compared to the bali niksoma, we are really happy to have stayed there.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss the acoustic band on Wednesday, they put on a great show. Also, we walked to some other restaurants some days and nights and were annoyed by the hawkers. You won't find any outside of the Niksoma which was a big plus!
Tracey O. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
nice hotel, beautiful pool and great location

lovely staff, friendly and welcoming
8.3
Very family friendly. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This is my second stay and will stay there again. The rooms are small but very little time was spent in them
Antonino D. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and great staff

Staff
10
Stayed at many hotels on our 12 visits to Bali and this is the best and friendliest hotel weve ever stayed at
Shopping Tip: Shop towards Seminyak not Kuta
Elvira T. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Great location but the rooms were looking tired

Staff were wonderful and great position
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, loved free cocktails and high tea,breakfast was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04