Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Nghi N. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Great location but needs improvement

Right on the beach
7.3
The property is beautiful but the room we were given was not very good. I think we were given one of the last rooms that have not been renovated yet. The floor boards were sloppy, the bathroom looked very old, even the toilet looked like it belonged in the 60's. Great location though, on the beach, near a lot of restaurants, and the staff was fantastic.
Briana F. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Good location, lovely hotel, rooms need revamp!

Pool area, junior suite, day spa
8
we arrived to be told that the junior suite we had forked a fortune out for was infact under maintenance and we would have to be downgraded to stay in a deluxe room for the first night. having stayed in a deluxe room last visit we knew how small they were and that for that price there would need to be compensation. we did get a free late checkout and a meal at the restaurant however i don't feel this was adequate to make up the price difference. the deluxe room we stayed in was disgusting, tired and run down. the room had paint peeling off the walls and mould, the floors seemed very dirty and we weren't happy about it seeing we had already paid close to $380 per night to stay in the junior suite. i explained to reception we weren't happy and they assured us we would be moved first thing in the morning to the junior suite. we did move the next day and were very happy with this room. it is just such a pity that our three night break at the niksoma meant we had to waste time packing and unpacking our things and worrying abou moving rather than be able to enjoy and relax. the meal we were compensated with was the worst we had had throughout our entire 2 week stay in bali. the breakfast times were a farce. incorrect orders were coming from the buffet left right and centre. they would be far better having each customer wait for their eggs and having two chefs on to deal with the influx than trying to guess where people were sitting. you placed your egg order and sat down with your other buffet elements and waited for an age whilst everything got a bit stale and cold. next time i would be demanding the monetary compensation for the room down grade and price difference. ps my rating on the room comfort/standard is based on our second and booked accomodation the junior suite
Restaurant Tip: Visit Cafe Marzano - great atmosphere, quick walk from the hotel and amazing pizzas and salads - best we've had outside of Rome!
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Bali Niksoma Hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, romantic for couple, strategis location in Legian beach
Karen C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Great Hotel Fantasic location

opposite beach and 2 big pools
10
The staff are extremely helpful and went out of thier way to assist us with anything. The rooms are clean and spacious. Quite hotel, with 2 big pools, great dining excelleent food. great location central to shopping
Robert I. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2012
Best Hotel I have ever stayed at.

Staff,service and location
10
This was without doubt the best holiday I have had. The location is perfect. The staff adhere to all your needs, the rooms are roomy and the restaurant is excellent. This hotel is a touch more expensive than others in the area but is more than justified. The other quests inthe hotel make it relaxing because they are prepared to pay a little bit extra to be pampered. There is not an over abundance of children and if there are children they are well behaved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kick back and enjoy being pampered by staff.
Richard A. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
quality hotel right on the beach at Legian

beauiful pool, location, friendly staff, resturant
7.7
Location is great, pools fantastic overlooking the beach with friendly staff. Room seem small for the price after staying at villa in Seminyak but quality is good. Food at restaurant is excellent and reasonably priced for what you get. Busy Legian just out the non beach side of the hotel.
Sabina B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Location

Central Location, Amzing Pool, Great Food, Excellent Service
9
Bali Niksoma is an oasis from the great shopping and restaurants of Legian. Right on the beach, breakfast is so relaxed looking out on the sand and water of Legian Beach and the staff are always helpful and smiling. The infinity pool is amazing! This boutique hotel is perfect for couples who want the 5 star experience without the noise of many families. Just a short stroll to the best of Legian, Kuta and Seminyak and right across from the beach to enjoy the walks, water and beach front restaurants and Bars. The only piece of feedback we gave to the hotel management was the need to replace their aging towels and linen in the rooms. Otherwise a great experience and would definitely go back again and recommend to family and friends.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
room

new
6
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
great location

resort was well maintained
9.7
staff and room service was awesome, location was great very relaxing and very quite
Sally H. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Wonderful staff, needs updating, over poriced

Situation and staff
7.3
This lovely hotel is a bit jaded and needs refurbishing, the staff are truly wonderful, helpful cheerful and always available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06