or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Kerri Y. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2012
Look no further, best hotel in Legian

Free unlimited WIFI, great breakfast, two for one cocktails, perfect location
9.7
we spent the last four nights of our honeymoon at the bali niksoma and they were the best days of our trip. the location was perfect, right on the beach with walking distance to everything. the hotel amenities are wonderful, we enjoyed the free wifi. at our other hotels we had to purchase hourly and could only connect one device at a time. we were able to connect multiple devices and enjoyed surfing the web while laying by the pool. it was never hard to get a seat at the pool either. the breakfast and restaurant were great, plenty of options for breakfast and two for one cocktails at night. the staff is so friendly and accomodating, we did not pass anyone who did not give us a big smile. they keep the place spotless. the room was older but sufficient for our needs, we liked the mini fridge, large balcony and the many tv channels. this is the best hotel on the beach, there was not one other along the strip that compared to the bali niksoma, we are really happy to have stayed there.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss the acoustic band on Wednesday, they put on a great show. Also, we walked to some other restaurants some days and nights and were annoyed by the hawkers. You won't find any outside of the Niksoma which was a big plus!
Tracey O. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
nice hotel, beautiful pool and great location

lovely staff, friendly and welcoming
8.3
Very family friendly. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This is my second stay and will stay there again. The rooms are small but very little time was spent in them
Antonino D. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and great staff

Staff
10
Stayed at many hotels on our 12 visits to Bali and this is the best and friendliest hotel weve ever stayed at
Shopping Tip: Shop towards Seminyak not Kuta
Elvira T. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Great location but the rooms were looking tired

Staff were wonderful and great position
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, loved free cocktails and high tea,breakfast was great.
Helen S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Fantastic staff, great rooms
9
Staff were fantastic, rooms great and very clean. Nice breakfast. Right across the road from the beach. Will return.
Murray B. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2012
Poolside and service was awesome

Pools,view,very little traffic and noise and service
8
Stayed for only 2 nights. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, pool was very clean and as expected from photos. 2 for 1 cocktails were great. Breakfast was also good.spa treatment was a relaxing end to the weekend. Only couple of things let it down being,we organized through the hotel airport transfers to pick us up from airport and after arriving and looking round there was no one there to pick us up,we rang the hotel to find out where it was but they advised us that they knew nothing about it even after confirming with them the day before.we ended up getting a taxi which was a third of the price.so we advise to grab a taxi which should cost aus$6 secondly for the price you pay the rooms, they really aren't up to scratch,we had a deluxe room,shower over the bath with curtain,water pressure not great either.wardrobe doors didn't close properly which meant wardrobe light stayed on all night,bath robes below average too.view to nothing was average. But hey, you don't go to Bali to stay in your room all day do you! The hotel is situated halfway between kuta and seminak within walking distance of both.We will be staying in this hotel again just for the beach view from pool,service and quietness (ie:no traffic).
Frank J. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Fabulous boutique hotel, great location

amazing staff so friendly and helpful! beautiful pool area!
9
It was the most relaxing stay we have ever had in bali, the hotel and its staff were perfect. Wonderful breakfast every morning!
Hotel Feature Tip: request a room on 1st or 2nd floor you will get a view or pleasant outlook.
Nick B. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Small Hotel, Big on service

Great location, Cold Bintang
9.7
I really can say enough about this hotel, have stayed her many times and am yet to find a hotel I'd rather stay in Bali. It's close enough to the busy part of Kuta while feeling a million miles away. The beach vendors are still there creating the atmosphere that is Bali, but not pushy or annoying. The hotel it's self has always had good service, and has recently had a bit if a refurb, which has got it back to it's old self (it was looking a bit tired a couple of years ago). Go for a surf first thing in the morning come back have a wonderful breakfast overlooking the beach, then the rest of the day is yours, and lounging by the pool is one of the best ways to spend it. The staff are always helpful, the bintangs cold and now they have wireless internet.
Restaurant Tip: More of a bar tip, around the back 5 minutes walk is the Corner Bar, Wayan is wonderful her staff are fun and the bintangs are even colder, also try the squid.
Barbara L. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2012
fabulous

pool, breakfast, coctails
8.7
have stayed there twice now. great location, the best staff, nice rooms. we could relax, party a little, walk on the beach, eat, drink, shop,
Katrina W. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2012
Small boutique hotel

location
8.7
stayed here with my husband and 2 kids - we had stayed the year before and when we checked in the staff all remembered us which was lovely. although it is expensive it has everything you need, great location, nice rooms, lovely pool.
Restaurant Tip: Mozarella resturant next door (owned by Niksoma) was really nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06