Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 413 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
very friendly,professional service in great locale

Pool and food
7.3
they have weekly cocktails for long staying guests so everyone gets to know each other. staff are very good.
Report this review
Janette H. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location.

Beautiful friendly staff. directly opposite beach.
9.7
We had a great time at the Niksomma Upgraded on arrival, staff were all fantastic nothing was to much trouble.
Report this review
Guy L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great hotel and service

Was given a room upgrade on arrival, Good service throughout, comfortable room.
7.3
Unfortunately our stay was too short to enjoy all of the facilities but will stay longer next time.Hotel is probably overpriced by Bali standards but does offer much.
Report this review
Kelli W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Fantastic location.

Great beach location, close to restaurants and easy to get to all you'll need in Bali
9.3
A really great hotel, we have stayed at many hotels along the beach strip of Legian and would rate this as one of the best for location, service, and easy access to relaxation, shopping and restaurants. We stayed in a Junior Suite and this is a must when staying at the Niksoma, the rooms could do with a update but over all we were very happy with the hotel and Suite Room, the pool and restaurant area is fantastic, making it hard to want to leave the hotel, but if you do just go out onto the beach and turn Right taking you to some really great restaurants, beach bars and night life. The staff are great and nothing is to hard or to much to ask for they were very attentive. We will definitely be making this our regular Bali Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: La Lucciola is a must, Sip Wine Bar (sunset road), and Sardine are great
Report this review
Allison K. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Pools, Friendly Service and Hotel size.. not too big
9.3
Lovely hotel in a great location. The pools are fantastic and the size of the hotel is perfect, not too big and not too small
Report this review
Judith O. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
great location on the beach

beachfront location, pool and helpful and friendly staff
7.7
room clean and comfortable, airconditioned, fantastic pools. breakfast overlooking the beach. staff friendly and helpful. A bit of a walk to the main shopping area, but nice to walk along the beach.
Report this review
Jo-Anne G. Groups Australia, October 18, 2012
Expensive but worth the money

quiet, great pool with very realxed atmosphere
8.7
Friendly and attentive staff, quiet relaxing pool area with great views of Legian beach, a good variety at breakfast buffet and loved the option of sitting anywhere by the pool or in the resteraunt.After staying at many larger resorts the Niksoma feels more personal and less crowded. The room was clean and spacious. I would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Amazing hotel

Fantastic location, away from the busy streets. Beautiful view of the beach
10
on arrival at the hotel we were warmly greeted by friendly staff with a welcoming drink and cold refresher towel. we had booked a superior room but were suprised to find that we had been upgraded to a suite, as it was our first time in bali and the staff wanted to ensure our stay was special. the room was clean and spacious and very close to the pool and bar. the day spa was amazing (we indulged in the couples package), and was reasonably priced. we both loved the pool!!! sipping on 2 for one cocktails by the pool was my favourite part of the trip. breakfast was good, with alot of options to choose from. overall our stay at bali niksoma hotel was great and i will be happily reccomending it to friends and family. we loved it so much that we will be back next year for our honeymoon
Report this review
Carwyn K. Families with young children New Zealand, October 14, 2012
Perfect Location, with great pools

Location, access to beach, cabana's, pools, gardens, restaurant and bar
8
Great Hotel in the prefect location with direct access to the beach and a short walk to the shops. The pools were great and had a relaxed feel where you didn't have to get up early to get a lounger. The Suite room was Ok and provides enough room,but would definitely look to book a family room next time - for that extra room. Overall great service and restaurant food was excellent and would definitely come back.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel food is great and we ate there most often, although we did try Mozarella in legian town which was excellent and like the hotel had 2 for 1 cocktails.
Report this review
Nghi N. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Great location but needs improvement

Right on the beach
7.3
The property is beautiful but the room we were given was not very good. I think we were given one of the last rooms that have not been renovated yet. The floor boards were sloppy, the bathroom looked very old, even the toilet looked like it belonged in the 60's. Great location though, on the beach, near a lot of restaurants, and the staff was fantastic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03