or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Rowena N. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
absolutely perfect

Boutique feel, location, staff
10
Amazing 2 night stay at the Niksoma to finish off our honeymoon. Staff were very good, polite, friendly and always willing to try and make our stay even more comfortable. Very generous with a room upgrade for our honeymoon and also accommodating for a late checkout. Infinity pool and lower deck pool fantastic as was the food and 2 for 1 cocktails. Decent gym facilities for a fairly small hotel. Quiet, very few children (which suited us) and boutique feel about the hotel but still close to everything. Only minor negative comments is that the air conditioning in the bedroom wasn't great, and the balinese music played at breakfast a bit too loud. Highly recommended and will definitely stay again!
Breana A. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Pure Bliss!!

The staff, the location, the grounds
10
Our stay was Amazing! We were in Bali for a total of two weeks and only stayed at Niksoma for a week and wish we stayed longer! The staff there are absolutely beautiful.. so nice and attentive. The location is premium. We ate at the Restaurant a couple of nights and the food was yum.. One of the nights there was an acoustic band and their was seriously talented! We are big foodies and often go and see live music so we were impressed. The breakfast is really great.. not over the top which we actually like. the pool area is big and you're right across from the beach area with a great surf break for those that surf. Gym was awesome and I usually had it to myself most mornings! Sweet! Rooms were great size and bed super comfortable. Only a couple of little things that could have been better but not even worth mentioning. We loved it!
Michelle H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Pleasant stay at Bali Niksoma

Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, lovely pool
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at Bali Niksoma Beach Resort. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great, especially for us as we prefer Legian over anywhere else. Beach is literally across a footpath away and lots of bars and restaurants within a short walk. We were a bit disappointed that we didn't check before hand that there was a swim up bar. Also, had we had our children this hotel would not have been suitable. The hotel is more for couples or small kids that don't make too much noise or splash around the pool. The food was fine, nothing to rave about, not bad for Bali. One big bonus was that Mozzarella's was right next door. Awesome! All in all we had a nice stay and for the price Bali Niksoma isn't bad value.
Lucy R. Groups Australia, March 22, 2015
Lovely Stay

The pool, location and ambience
10
Very enjoyable
Anna M. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Good value and great location

Service, pool area and location
8.3
Very pleasant stay friendly staff.
Dominic C. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Fantastic time at great hotel

on the beach, staff very friendly and helpful and a quiet and peaceful place to stay
9.3
We have stayed at the Niksoma about 6 times and it was still the same beautiful experience. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the food was excellent and we had a wonderful 6 nights. My sister and her husband came with us for a few days and they also enjoyed the same experience. We will all be going back as soon as we can.
Michelle K. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
There was building work right outside my door.

Breakfast. Spa. Pool
8.7
Great except the building work. Men leering all the time and they started at 7am and finished about 9pm. Luckily I sleep through but would be nice not to wake up to that noise. Everything's else amazing. The included breakfast was so good. And the spa was amazing. And good for your money
Debra F. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Delightful

Friendly staff, lovely rooms, great poolside service
9.3
wonderful stay thank you
Neil S. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Niksoma 2015

Location, overall appearance, layout
9.3
Darren M. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2015
Bali Niksoma

Staff , location , pools
9
We loved everything about Bali Niksoma.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02