Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
424 reviews

389 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Kathryn F. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
Fantastic

Staff,facilities & cocktails
9.3
Fantastic place to stay staff are so attentive facilities very clean and location is good highly recommend this to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday
Report this review
Fiona C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2015
-

-
10
Report this review
Toni M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
not worth the money

breakfast, position, staff
7.7
I was really disappointed in my stay as the water temp in the pool was too hot and our room over looked a construction site that operated nearly 24/. We found it difficult to sleep and walking from the hotel to go out for dinner was extremely dangerous due to the construction. A number of times we walked past only to have bricks come crashing down near us. Very dissapointed
Report this review
Nico F. Couples Australia, November 21, 2015
Great boutique and stylish Hotel

Location , pool area and well-maintained facilities
9
Truly enjoyed our time there. enjoyed the fact it was a smaller less crowded Hotel that was centrally located close to beach and main dining and shopping areas. Staff were particularly helpful and friendly. Pool area was especially comfortable and relaxing and enjoyable.
Report this review
Karyn K. Groups Australia, November 7, 2015
Awesome staff great location! Loved it

Awesome rooms and pool was fantastic
10
Fantastic will come back again
Report this review
Johnny L. Couples Norway, October 28, 2015
October 2015 Vacation in Bali

Right size, Location, Close to Beach
8
Our stay was pleasent with always attentive and friendly staff to make our stay relaxing. A place to return to for sure.
Report this review
Kathryn B. Groups Australia, October 17, 2015
Always happy to go back

The views are beautiful, the staff are always friendly and very happy to assist you and the large balcony for afternoon duty free sips.
8.7
I first stayed 4 years ago and the room was tired but everything else was great. Now they've renovated the rooms so we will be back. The only negative is the building work down the side and along the back lane to the shops which made us feel very unsafe. We chose to walk along the beach to double six instead for money changing and shopping.
Report this review
Lisa P. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Bloomin' fantastic

Service, staff, facilities
10
The best hotel I have stayed at - can not fault a thing. Made to feel at home straight away, nothing at all is too much trouble. This was my second stay.... Already planning my third!!
Report this review
Clare R. Couples Australia, September 19, 2015
4 Star gem, Perfect flex of old and new Bali

Perfect location, Happy and attentive staff, ony 50 rooms....boutique style
9.3
Great property which integrates beautifully with the beach, which has no motorcycle or car access in front of it...perfect! Personal touch without being overpowering, style with the bonus of happy staff. Food quality and options were excellent. This was Bali trip number 14 for us, the Niksoma will be number 15, the first time we stay at the same property.
Report this review
Nathan S. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
I want back

Cleanliness, pool, proximity to the beach
9.3
Bali Niksoma impressed again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 389 reviews Next page
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04