or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Fantastic...as ever!

Location, staff and overall service.
10
This was my second stay at the Niksoma. The best hotel for the money in Bali, hands down. I just love this place.
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Sensational

I could list about ten great things about this hotel.
10
The best place to stay in Seminyak, in my humble opinion. I will always stay here.
Wayne P. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Fsntstic

Location staff food
9.7
Luv it
Priska A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Location
5.7
We had a lovely stay here. It's a great location on a quiet piece of Legian beach but only a 3 minute walk to the double6 restaurant strip. The hotel is kept well and most of the staff were great.
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Perfect

Location, setting, friendly & helpful staff
9
We stayed for 5 days with a group celebrating a friends 60th birthday. From beginning to end the Niksoma & staff were excellent. We recommend it to everyone.
Ian M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Classy hotel

fabulous location, friendly staff, lovely clean hotel
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Niksoma, the rooms were big, clean and well serviced. The pool was fantastic & clean. Staff friendly & helpful. Great location too.
Patty V. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
great hotel

location, pool, staff
8.7
A hotel that ticked all the boxes. very pleasant, staff friendly, great location, food nice and pool beautiful!. will definitely consider same hotel next holiday.
Bronte M. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Would nbot stay anywhere else

Location! Pool! Spa
9
i have been to Bali many times, the Niksoma is by far the best hotel I have stayed at!
Julie S. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
very welcoming

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
We were recommended the Niksoma from friends as we live in Jakarta Excellent check in, very welcoming Staff very polite and helpful. Excellent location for the beach and locals don't bother you if you are 'on site' Shopping very good, although very samey but you can knock 'em down very far. The local sellers understand when you dont want to buy. Will defo come back again.
Elizabeth E. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
number 1

location, staff and the pool
10
again we can not fault. compared to other hotels we have stayed at, its very hard to go past this one. its the little things they do that make all the difference. how do you improve the hotel, not sure if you can and nt sure if you want it to change. its what bali is all about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01