Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 412 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Luis T. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2015
Great hotel in good spot

Location
8.3
Report this review
Julie J. Groups Australia, August 24, 2015
Bali Niksoma

Staff friendliness, location and spa
7.7
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Great holiday stay

Great standard of service, friendly helpful staff, beautiful accommodation and grounds
9.7
Relaxing and wonderful
Report this review
Jane E. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2015
Great hotel in a crazy area

Legian/Seminyak area is very crowded, but this hotel was located on a traffic-free zone. The beach across the street was clean & not overly crowded. Hotel staff were great!
8.3
Report this review
Sally M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
Winter retreat

The beach front location is fabulous, safe and quiet. It's a comfortable walking distance to either Kuta or seminyak and the staff and facilities are wonderful.
9.7
This is our third trip to the Niksoma in three years. Once as a couple and twice with young children and on all occasions we have had a wonderful break. We will be back next year.
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2015
Great facilities, food and staff but no hot water

Food, Pool and staff
8.3
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as we were guests at a wedding at the hotel everyhting was great other than the hot water not working in the mornings. for $340 per night I do expect hot water.
Report this review
Susan L. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2015
Great location

Staff location pools
8.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Alan M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Niksoma never disappoints

room location staff
10
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Bali Niksoma and again no complaints. Breakfast changes slightly each day and is always good. Pool is wonderful staff can't do enough, the cocktail evening is a great opportunity to meet other travellers. I think this is the only place will stay at in Bali as it never disappoints. As return guests we were upgraded to a deluxe room a nice surprise upon check in.
Report this review
Jack C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Not suitable for people with limited mobility

Reception, grounds, size of bed
7.3
The stay was disappointing due to the unsuitable and unfriendly layout for people with limited mobility.
Report this review
Bridgett C. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2015
Great location, kids loved the pool and beach.

The pools were great for kids, walking distance to restos, right on the beach.
9.3
My best friend and I took our girls ages 2, 3, and 5 to this hotel for two night stay. We enjoyed our stay at Bali Niksoma. I really didn't want to leave. The poolside service was on par. However, if I could make a suggestion, I would ask that the management incorporate more small kid food options on the menu because the adult size portions are huge for small children.. The kids absolutely loved the beach by the hotel. They jumped small waves for hours! There is a nice area on the sand with big orange lounger chairs and umbrellas where you can order bintang beer for adults and ice cream guy comes around with treats for the little ones. The breakfast buffet was nice with a wide variety of options. I would definitely stay here again! Oh yeah, the rooms are very clean and the staff are friendly and accommodating. I accidentally left my wallet on the chair by the pool and we went out for dinner and I couldn't find wallet. I called front desk and they checked and when I arrived, everything was in my wallet. What a relief! This is not a seedy hotel. Very well maintained and I highly recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05