or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Perfect

Location, setting, friendly & helpful staff
9
We stayed for 5 days with a group celebrating a friends 60th birthday. From beginning to end the Niksoma & staff were excellent. We recommend it to everyone.
Ian M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Classy hotel

fabulous location, friendly staff, lovely clean hotel
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Niksoma, the rooms were big, clean and well serviced. The pool was fantastic & clean. Staff friendly & helpful. Great location too.
Patty V. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
great hotel

location, pool, staff
8.7
A hotel that ticked all the boxes. very pleasant, staff friendly, great location, food nice and pool beautiful!. will definitely consider same hotel next holiday.
Bronte M. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Would nbot stay anywhere else

Location! Pool! Spa
9
i have been to Bali many times, the Niksoma is by far the best hotel I have stayed at!
Julie S. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
very welcoming

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
We were recommended the Niksoma from friends as we live in Jakarta Excellent check in, very welcoming Staff very polite and helpful. Excellent location for the beach and locals don't bother you if you are 'on site' Shopping very good, although very samey but you can knock 'em down very far. The local sellers understand when you dont want to buy. Will defo come back again.
Elizabeth E. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
number 1

location, staff and the pool
10
again we can not fault. compared to other hotels we have stayed at, its very hard to go past this one. its the little things they do that make all the difference. how do you improve the hotel, not sure if you can and nt sure if you want it to change. its what bali is all about.
Scott S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Position,staff friendliness & spa
9.3
Sensational...we had a terrific time. Pool area was uncrowded with enough attentive staff. We used the spa facilities a number of times...it was great value.
Jia Z. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Fabulous stay

Super friendly staff, great location seconds to the beach, great pool.
9.7
We had an absolutely fabulous stay at the Niksoma. The junior suite was excellent. The deco of the hotel is very tasteful, luxurious and very comfortable. It's all the little things and the detail that makes a hotel so good and the Niksoma excelled at getting the detail right. The staff greeted us by our names and were so friendly, it made our stay so relaxing. If you want to get away from the daily stresses, this is the place. I would stay there again for sure.
Mark R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Stunning

Staff Location Food
8.7
Awesome
Marilyn W. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Facilities, restaurant and location
10
We loved staying at the Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort. All the facilities were 1st class, the staff friendly, nothing too much trouble, the room, we had a superior room, was great, always cleaned before we returned from breakfast and bed always pulled down before our return of an evening. The location was perfect on the beach and close to restaurants. Probably the only let down was that the spa wasn't working. We would most definitely stay at the Niksoma again and would recommend to our friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03